Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 520 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 520 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Cynthia W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bus to airport alittle far out if need drag luggage
If the room can be alittle more space so can open luggage
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Sophia C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
requested a taxi from a front desk guy, ended up paying overpriced taxi ride :(
We stayed last June 26. Room is smaller than the other hotels in Seoul that we went to. Booked 2 nonsmoking rooms but we're given rooms which still smelled with smoke. Luckily they agreed to change it. Area is actually good for shopping. I just really hate what happened with the checkout. We requested for a taxi to Centermark at this hotel's front desk (our luggages are so heavy). He called for taxi and told me that the taxi would charge 30,000won. I even asked that front desk guy if our destination was too far, he nodded his head. So we waited, rode the taxi and off we went. Driver couldnt speak english but we paid the amount agreed at the front desk (huge mistake). A day after, when we met our local colleague, we were told that we were charged too high. Regular taxi for that trip costs ONE-SEVENTH of the amount we paid (ouch; around 4000won). Even the not regular ones shouldnt have charged that high for our trip. Our destination isnt even that far at all. I could blame the driver, but the guy at the front desk confirmed that the destination is far, therefore justifying that *overpriced* taxi. That front desk guy can speak English, Korean and Japanese; we conversed in English (no room for misunderstanding or language barrier about the amount). Please dont do my mistake. ugh. I'll just stay at another hotel in Myeongdong next time, there are many anyway.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

LAI W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great location with small room
Very good location. Nearby subway, famous restaurants, shops & Lotte Duty Free. Hotel provide free shuttles to Seoul Station & Dong-Daemon. Incheon Airport to hotel for 5 of us around 75000 won. Room super small. Staff friendly.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Princess S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Make this hotel your last resort
No space for our luggages . Really really small room compared to other hotels with the same price.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Jolene C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great location, friendly staff, clean but small room
Easily accessible by the subwag (Euljiro 1 station). Clean but small room (could hardly open our luggages). Good facilities such as free printing, free wifi, coin operated washing machines. Myeongdong shopping at your front door. Restaurants open till 1 -2 am. Cant really complain for this price and amenities!
Reviewed June 18, 2016

LIN N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good hotel, good location
Very good location. Near to everything...shops, subway, restaurants... Staffs are all very helpful and friendly. Rooms are a bit small but acceptable. Will stay here again next time!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

LIN N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Very Good Hotel
Very good location. Near to everything...shops, subway, restaurants... Staffs are all very helpful and friendly. Rooms are a bit small but acceptable. Will stay here again next time!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Ka Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
very close to shopping area
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Pia A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Very accomodating Manager and Staff
Our stay was smooth and easy due to the accomodating and kind manager of Sky Park 2, Mr. Parks. He acted immediately on all our requests and even gave us a a welcome and goodbye gift.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

LEUNG Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Convention
5mins to subway by walk.
Reviewed May 11, 2016