or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II

22, Myeongdong 9GIL, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-845 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Bathroom
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Shirley W. Solo travelers Canada, September 12, 2014
Great location value for money

Location, value for money, hotel staff
9.3
staff was very attentive and friendly. Hotel location great, right in myeongdong and convenient to airport shuttle and subway station. Room was big and and clean.
Bee B. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good location gor shopping and food.

location, food & shopping
8.3
Pleasant stay.
Xin Z. Business travelers China, July 23, 2014
better

better
10
ok
Caroline O. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Good Service and Location

Friendly and Helpful staffs
10
Very comfortable and love their services
Jiaqi C. Groups Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
very good hotel

staffs are nice, rooms are comfortable
9
Rawiwan C. Families with older children Thailand, July 15, 2014
good location

location, location , location
7.3
room is quite small, very convenient location, staff is nice and friendly.
Rawiwan C. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2014
Shopping paradise

Location location location
7
I'm impressed with the hotel's location which is close to airport bus stop and MRT. The hotel is also near to shopping area and place to eat. Will definitely go back.
Jennifer H. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Disappointing and frustrating - not recommended

Location - that's the only thing
4.3
We booked a triple room and it was nothing like the description. It was extremely small - definitely not 30 sq. m! The extra bed was actually an uncomfortable sofa bed that had a metal rod in the middle. Also, there were a lot of bugs in the room (some sort of fly) and the bath tub did not drain well. We requested a room change and was told the bigger triple is already occupied so we moved to another room that was even smaller. This room had 3 normal beds but barely had space for our luggage. We had to climb over the luggage to get to the bathroom, but at least I could sleep at night. Aside from this, there were also an issue with the rude staff when we checked in. The entrance is elevated and there are some steps with a steep acsend. The staff did not bother helping us with our luggage and the receptionist was very rude. When we asked for a 3rd key, he initially refused us, before telling us that we have to pay for it if we lose the key. His attitude was better after I complained to the manager (while we were changing rooms), but it is still unacceptable. I would not recommend this hotel at all. I stayed in other hotel before and it was much better. I stayed in 2 different rooms and neither fit the room description on the website.
Grace L. Groups Canada, May 25, 2014
Great Location

centrally located but very small room
7
Bonnie L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
So far so good

Location, location and location
7.7
I booked a double room and the room is very small. There is a huge column next to the bed. It only happened to Double Room. It seemed ridiculous. It is a good and convenience location, if you don't mind the room size is small and don't book double room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03