Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II

22, Myeongdong 9GIL, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-845 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Bathroom
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Great location, clean and tidy.

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Staff were polite and helpful. Hotel is in a great location in Myeongdong right near the restaurant end of the shopping area. Room was quite small but otherwise fine. Regarding the Myeongdong area, it is extremely busy with people and shops everywhere. It's not such a great area for nightlife but given our hectic daytime schedule we found enough to keep us entertained. If you want a relaxing environment around your hotel, choose a different suburb though!
Yvonne B. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
Location is excellent and the price is good.

Location, value for money and the hotel cleaniness
8
Great experience and staying in the hotel, you get 10% off some facial products from the shop nearby. They have shuttle service till late night to nearby shopping area. Nestled right in the middle of myeongdong. Nearby train station and airport bus stop.
Katrina A. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2015
Best location

Location, affordability, close to subway
9
Wasn't really expecting much from this hotel but I was wrong! We didn't have a hard time looking for it because of the helpful information people in Myeongdong. Upon checking in, the staff upgraded our room for free and even gave us Etude house face masks as welcome gifts. Room was small but very clean. They also provide complimentary Etude House products every day! Wifi was fast also. They have this guest lounge where you can use the microwave, do your laundry, chill, and even do your nails with free etude house nail polish! Hotel staff were also helpful and very accommodating. Guests checked in in this hotel also get discounts from different establishments in Myeongdong (Happy Lemon, Hello Kitty cafe, Etude house, etc) so make sure take advantage of it before you check out ;) Hotel is also close to the subway (Euljiro-1 station) and airport bus stop so transportation is no problem. There are lots of restaurants nearby and also money changing establishments. Myeongdong shopping area is also super close, really superb location! I cannot say anything bad about this hotel! We enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be choosing to stay here when we go back to this beautiful country. We loved South Korea!
Yvonne B. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
Great location, value for money

Location, value for money, cleaniness
8
Good value, good location, have free shuttle bus to nearby shopping area till late, nestled in the middle of myeongdong, nearby mrt and airport bus stop
Zhiwei X. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2015
Great location!!!

Location location and location
8.3
Effie M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2015
Convenient and great locations

Convenient, great location
7.7
I always stay here every time I travelled to Seoul.
Leung P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Good location

Location, conditions, convenient
7
Families with kid booked 2 rooms and stayed 5 nights. Booked rooms that can stay 3 persons. Room size is really small and no space to put luggages. Need to open luggage one by one every night. Beds are comfort. Second day onwards no one change used cups and didn't take away used cups. I asked and hotel replied me that the cups are running out of use.... Hence they suggest us to wash it ourself if we need to use it. The price I booked is not really worthy for a 4 star hotel.
Fung K. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Room is very small but convenient location

2 minutes walk from subway exit.
7.3
The room is super small. Cleanliness is OK. I chose this hotel was just because of the location. It is very near to MTR and near to Myeungdong shopping area.
Khai Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Helpful staff, Excellent Location, Accessibility

Location and Acessibility: Right in Myeongdong shopping area; Helpful staff
7
Choose this hotel if you want convenience of shopping and eating. It's exactly what we wanted in this trip to Seoul. Right in the middle of Myeongdong shopping area. The trade off is the room size, which is quite small with limited space to move around. However, it doesn't really affect us as we just needed a place to sleep. Staff was extremely helpful. In my case, I needed to search for a locally-made pillow stuffed with herbs/firewood for my parents, which i couldn't find in Myeongdong and Insadong. The hotel staff went out of his way to find the shop for me, called the shop to ask for direction, opening hours, prices, printed me a map and gave me direction on how to get to the shop. Overall I am happy with my stay here.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2015
convenient location and reasonable price

location close to mtr, clean, tidy
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01