My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III

62-9, chungmuro 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Twin Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Twin Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Princess Suite Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Twin Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Reception Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Shops
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Quadruple Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Quadruple Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Triple Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Adella T. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2014
Extremely Convenience Location

Myeongdong subway station is right in front of the hotel. Airport shuttle 6501 from and to international airport is just next to the hotel.
8.3
Seok P. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2014
Conviently Located Hotel

Near to subway, Near Myeongdong shopping area and aiport bus is right before doorstep
8
Pleasant stay in this hotel
Jacqueline L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2014
Great location

Airport shuttle right outside of the hotel, Great shopping location, good choices of restaurants nearby
7.3
Small room but the price is worth for the stay!!!! Wifi is free but the connection is poor!
Yinn C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Small clean room and well located

Location and easy access to and from Airport Bus
7.7
Although the hotel was accessible by airport bus in shopping area of Myeongdong. we find the room and bed too small for us. we hardly have space to walk when we open a luggage.
Cheng P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Best location!

Excellent location, friendly staff, free shuttle to Dongdaemun
9
Pros: - Excellent location, airport limousine stops almost in front, just 2 mins away. Myeongdong shopping area is right around the corner. And for all other attractions, the Myeongdong station is literally at your doorstep. As in 5 seconds from the lobby. - Staff were friendly and they helped us to book the Secret Garden tour at the Changdeokgung, as we couldn't understand Korean, and the English hotline was closed that day. - Rooms were clean and sized comfortably despite some comments from other reviewers that it was too small. Ours was the standard twin room on the 9th floor. We felt it was quite cosy! We had enough space for 2 medium luggages, and still had walking room. Air conditioning was adjustable. Free bottle of water replenished in the fridge daily. - The free shuttle service was awesome! They had shuttles to Seoul Station, Shilla duty free, and Dongdaemun. The Dongdaemun service in particular was very popular, and requires pre-booking, so be sure to book it at least an hour in advance to guarantee yourself a seat. - We really appreciated the luggage scale in the lobby, so we could anticipate any baggage issues and reorganize our stuff before heading to the airport =p Cons: Nothing much really, but if I were to nitpick.. - More clothes hangers would be nice, though I didn't bother asking anyway. - A few additional hooks/ledges in the toilet would be useful.
Yinn C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
great acessible with airport transfer

great location
7.7
Mei X. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
Awesome.

Staff, cleanliness and location
8
It was fantastic! I had a free upgrade from Triple Room to a Quadruple Room. The staffs were very nice and friendly too. I would definitely stay there if I were to go Seoul again.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2014
Fantastic

Good location, Good food in the area & great shopping area
9.3
The stay was fantastic. My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed the stay there. The room was comfy and warm.
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
centrally located and clean

airport shuttle will stop in front of the hotel, provide nail polish at the lobby. provide necessity like shampoo and brush
8
There are convenient store next to the hotel. The are many hotels in myeongdong, some taxi might have communication problem, you can tell them 'Sejong' hotel then point to the driver to drive further.
Yong K. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
comvenient

convenient on the place i wanted to visit. and very near to the shopping centres around
8.7
Dear Sir or Mdm; There are One thing I must admit the hotel manager and staffs are very friendly and helpful great service,but is only the check in time is too late, my flight from Singapore starting 21.00pm night travel by Thai airway must transit Bangkok airport the connecting flight 23.30pm, by the time I arrived Seoul is already next morning 7am, and taking the airport bus reaching the sky park hotel, the checking time is 2pm,I was so sleepy, so from 9am I have to go some where around to walk or take my breakfast to kill time until 12pm I m so tired unable to walk go back to hotel to get a favour from the hotel manager to let me check in earlier, I m lucky that day is granted. Dated of stay 25/2-27/2 one night. jonathan lee singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Twin RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Twin RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Princess SuiteHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Twin RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - ReceptionHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - ShopsHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - QuadrupleHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - QuadrupleHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - TripleHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - ViewHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03