or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III

139, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-861 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Entrance
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Lobby
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Tzuyin K. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 15, 2014
Location is very nice

location close to station, air-conditioning quiet, very clean
9.7
William L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Myeongdong Skypark 3 is perfectly located.

Location, breakfast at Paris Baguette and cleanliness.
8
Pearl T. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location
8
Hotel room was a bit tiny and there was hardly any walking space once my 30" luggage bag is fully open. Etude house toilet accessories were provided. Airport limousine bus stop is about 100m away from the hotel. Subway exit is just in front of the hotel. A Paris baguette shop is just next to the hotel. Overall a convenient location in Myeongdeong.
Bruna B. Business travelers Brazil, November 26, 2014
Short trip

Location, Comfort, easy access
9
I stayed two nights and it was a fast, easy check in and check out. Staff was helpful with most things I needed, they have a computers at the lobby and let me print many documents I needed, they were very helpful, the reason why I gave 4 score points and not 5 for the staff was because not all of them spoke english very good, but most of them did and were super helpful. The location is great, right next to the limousine bus stop from the airport, and right in front of the subway exit. It's right in the middle of Myeong Dong so you can do a lot of shopping, and there's a lot of options of where to eat. I didn't eat at the hotel but there's a Paris baguette next to the hotel at the same building so you go there for breakfast or coffee and they have sandwiches and salads too if you are too tired, also a seven eleven is there. The room was quite big, the bed was comfortable, the whole room was comfortable, it has everything you need, the bathroom has little amenities from etude house. I would stay there again. Great stay.
Hartono H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Best Place in Myeongdong

Clean, comfort and best location
7.3
Hotel is great location, located in front of Myeongdong Station EXIT 9
Tawit H. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2014
Best location in Myeongdong

Comfortable , value money , good Straff
4.3
Aw S. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Convenient n Value for money.

Location, Cleanliness of the room and very friendly hotel staff. Value for money.
8
Me and 3 of my girlfriends are from Malaysia. We were in Busan for 5 days n took a Ktx train to visit n do our shopping in Seoul. The location of the hotel is fantastic n convenient. Just situated right beside the Myeongdong subway station exit gate 9. It was just 10 mins fr Seoul station n only require 2 station stop via Line 4. The only problem we encountered was we were not aware most of the subway station do not provide any escalator or lift. We had no problem with our luggages until we reached Myeongdong station. We had to carry our luggages up to 2 floor high stairways. My advices to others is if you have big or heavy luggages, the best way to go to the hotel is by taxi from Seoul station. Other than this, we were very happy with this hotel n certainly will book this hotel again.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Good location to stay in Seoul

Location, comfortable, friendly staff
8
Tan P. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
great location, friendly staff

near to shopping areas, 7-11 beside the hotel, near to train station
8
the hotel is situated close to myeongdong shopping street so you can drop your shopping items in the hotel before heading off to another place since the hotel is just above the subway!
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Small but convenient hotel in Myeongdong

(1) Location (2) Polite Staff (3) Airport Limo bus station nearby
8.3
Overall good. The location is fantastic - right in front of Exit 9 of Myeongdong station and just a short walk to the Airport Limo bus station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02