or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III

139, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-861 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Entrance
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Lobby
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1090 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1090)
Sort by:
Hartono H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Best Place in Myeongdong

Clean, comfort and best location
7.3
Hotel is great location, located in front of Myeongdong Station EXIT 9
Aw S. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Convenient n Value for money.

Location, Cleanliness of the room and very friendly hotel staff. Value for money.
8
Me and 3 of my girlfriends are from Malaysia. We were in Busan for 5 days n took a Ktx train to visit n do our shopping in Seoul. The location of the hotel is fantastic n convenient. Just situated right beside the Myeongdong subway station exit gate 9. It was just 10 mins fr Seoul station n only require 2 station stop via Line 4. The only problem we encountered was we were not aware most of the subway station do not provide any escalator or lift. We had no problem with our luggages until we reached Myeongdong station. We had to carry our luggages up to 2 floor high stairways. My advices to others is if you have big or heavy luggages, the best way to go to the hotel is by taxi from Seoul station. Other than this, we were very happy with this hotel n certainly will book this hotel again.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Good location to stay in Seoul

Location, comfortable, friendly staff
8
Tan P. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
great location, friendly staff

near to shopping areas, 7-11 beside the hotel, near to train station
8
the hotel is situated close to myeongdong shopping street so you can drop your shopping items in the hotel before heading off to another place since the hotel is just above the subway!
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Small but convenient hotel in Myeongdong

(1) Location (2) Polite Staff (3) Airport Limo bus station nearby
8.3
Overall good. The location is fantastic - right in front of Exit 9 of Myeongdong station and just a short walk to the Airport Limo bus station.
Catherine C. Families with older children United States of America, November 10, 2014
Decent hotel in good location

Proximity to subway, room cleanliness, walking distance to dept stores
7.3
We had a great stay at this hotel. While the other Skypark hotels seemed to be more upscale, this was a very nice affordable option with a subway literally across from the hotel entrance and within walking distance to some of the key tourist areas. It is only a 5-10 min walk to Shinsegae dept store, a bit further for Lotte dept store, and around 20 min to Gwanghwamun and the palace. In addition, there is a Paris Baguette bakery store and 7-11 very close to the lobby so it was easy to get supplies. Plenty of food options were available in the alleys close to the hotel. The staff here were very helpful and courteous when asking questions and their English level was pretty good. The rooms were pretty small (hardly much space aside from the beds), but it was very clean. The bathroom was decent, with strong water pressure in the shower and those fancy toilet seats where you can adjust various features. We didn't spend much time in the hotel anyway, so it was fine for our needs.
Kwong F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Room very small

Close to mtr
5.3
Not worth
Shuk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Good choice for both shopping and sightseeing

Convenient location,Helpful and nice staffs, Good housekeeping
3.7
It was a very good experience to stay in this hotel. The location is very convenient,very close to exit 9 of myeongdong station, shopping area and some popular sightseeing spots such as Seoul Tower and the park. The staffs are all very nice and helpful. Good housekeeping makes the rooms always clean and tidy. The only thing not so desirable is just the room size is a bit small and the internal fixings and furniture seem a bit old.
Chi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
small room but comfortable

location , location , location
7.3
Maria V. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2014
Myeongdong Autumn Overnight

1. Scent of the hallway 2. Shower temperature was easy to use, and 3) location is very tourist friendly
8.3
Stress-free except for shower room without towel rack or hook and floor mat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05