Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III

139, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea 100-861 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Entrance
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Lobby
Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 136

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1429 reviews

714 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1429)
Sort by:
Kenny C. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2016
Cheap n convenient

Convenient, smoking area on every floor and staffs are friendly
9.3
Good
Report this review
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Satisfactory stay

Location, Ambiance, Service
8
Report this review
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2016
Satisfactory stay

Ambiance, Location, Service
8
Report this review
Nancy H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2016
I love the location

location, staff,rate
9.7
its located in Myeongdong area, and about 30m to airport limo stop. Only 5 minutes to walk to UNIQL, and Myeongdong shopping street. Fast check in and check out, they also gave you free gift when you check out. A very popular hotel for Japanese tourist. The hotel provide free shuttle to Shilla dutyfree, and Seoul Station. We booked a quad room, they gave us 4 single beds. Free coffee and hot chocolate in basement 2, and coin laundry is a plus point. I will choose this hotel again if I got chance to visit Seoul.
Report this review
Edmund O. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
The same awesome hotel we always frequent in Seoul

Location, services, facilities
10
Report this review
Kristy T. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Room location important during winter

Location, wifi, cleanliness
6.7
This is my second time staying in this hotel, first time during winter. The experience this time is horrible. The aircon is not working during winter which is understandable, however we were given a room that has a window that face a false wall with enclosed ceiling. This means no natural air goes into the room. It was very stuffy. The staff gave us a fan instead of changing our room. We could hardly sleep. We spend more time outside because it is much cooler than the room. Also conditioner needs to be requested at front desk, wasn't expecting that thus had to go without the first day. It may be a small deal but we had moved to the hotel which is more expensive to treat ourself for the New Year so having amenities should be expected. Very disappointed stay this time round.
Report this review
Amornthep S. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2016
Good location in the shopping area

Good location, nice staffs, no else
6.3
Its okay to travrl for shopping since close to stuff anythings easier
Report this review
Charles L. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
very good location

1. it is locate right infront of the subway train station. 2. very near the airport bus drop off and pickup 3. just 2 mins walk to any foods and shopping.
7.3
The stay during our visit to Seoul is very easy to access to all place cause the hotel is located right infront of the subway station and also very near to the shops and food outlets only 100 meter away that is very important especial in the sub zero whether we do not have to walk so much to get to the destinations.
Report this review
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2016
my comments

location, clean
7.7
4 peoples room given 2 set of towels. Surprise happened after my 3th times stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Po H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 30, 2015
Something wrong with the air conditioner

Good location, many bed choice, fair price
6.3
Air conditioner did not worked and nothing changed even we told the cleaning lady! The room was hot and the air was totally bad and not fresh at all!!!!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 714 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05