Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III

139, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-861 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Entrance
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Lobby
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 136

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1326 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1326)
Sort by:
Ho S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2015
Good location but need improvement in cleaness.

Good location only.
6.7
The location of hotel is good. However, the customer services is not professional. There are some insects in the rooms and bite my son and daughter. The room keys are not work and need to change the keys every night in my 6D5N trip. Will not stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Yt N. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2015
Great hotel with good service, good location.

Good service, location and beddings.
8
Report this review
Alan K. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2015
Good Location

Nice Room , Good toiletries, Good Location
7
This Hotel Location is at the heart of Myeong Dong basically can say is one of the best location I have find and the price is really great compare to some other hotel around the area. The room is nice but like what other say , the room is cozy so is just nice for 2 big luggage over there. The bed is not bad but don't know why I keep can't get to sleep over at this hotel. but neither the less the experience with them is quite good. will visit again but won't book standard Twins will try some other room option :) Myeong dong is a place for you to shop and you can really get dam tired and basically you can't finish the whole area within few days. a lot of facial product around the area and is cheap , you can try the Myeong Dong Dumpling is around the hotel a lot of local goes there and eat and try it out. food wise actually is quite expensive in Seoul Area, I stay in Hongdae and Myeong Dong, usually a day Is easily spend up to $100 + SGD and the food are just normal. So prepared for the food. Shopping wise is almost the same as Sg. :)
Report this review
Yong K. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2015
i give more than 4star

great location, convenient to shopping, hotel staff very helpful
10
will recommended to all my business client and all my friends about sky park hotel. great location and convenient to shopping and resturant. hotel staffs very helpful and responsibity. Fashion designer jonathan lee singapore
Report this review
Hon W. Families with young children United States of America, August 16, 2015
Convenient Hotel for Family

Location Location Location
9.7
Excellent stay. Appreciated the free shuttle service also. Close to everything, even the Airport bus stops 20Meter from the hotel. Clean hotel also. Feel safe.
Report this review
Todor M. Families with older children Bulgaria, August 7, 2015
perfect location

clean, good location,friendly and helpful staff
8.3
It is a nice, clean hotel just meters away from the subway and airport bus. The staff is very polite and helpful. Two major complains: Rooms with three beds have no windows and the ventilation is poor. A second shower room is a plus, though. Many shops, restaurants and department stores in the vicinity.
Report this review
Aziah A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Very good.

Convinient subway stn. Shopping. Muslim food
9.7
Very good.
Report this review
Matthew A. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Great location but a tad too small

Location, cleanliness, just above paris baguette!
7
not too bad!
Report this review
Ma. T. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2015
A clean hotel with a friendly staff!

Great location which is near the airport bus stop and the subway station, very nice and clean rooms, the staff can speak English well and are very acoomodating,
9.3
It was our family's first time in Korea and this hotel is just perfect! We got the quadruple room which is very comfortable for the 4 of us, plus it has 2 shower rooms which made dressing up in the morning easy. Wifi was great too! It rained during our stay there but the staff is very helpful in providing us with umbrellas and even a wheelchair when my mother followed a few days after. Even translating the places where we want to go became easy ( I hope they were not irritated when we kept asking them for directions :) ) Overall, this hotel is great! Oh, didn't get breakfast since we wake up a bit late plus there are so much restaurants and cafe around the area.
Report this review
Weng S. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Great location

Location
8
Very close to shopping streets and lots of access to food. Subway entrance is js in front of the hotel so even raining, can quickly dash over. Only complain is the small and flat pillow which is very uncomfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong III Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06