or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skyway Inn

Premises no 21-22 bernarld market link road, mohili village Sakinaka, AndheriEast, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Standard Room Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Executive Deluxe Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Executive Deluxe Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Executive Deluxe Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Reception Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Bathroom Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room Interior Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Standard Room Interior Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Interior Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Bathroom
Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Reception Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Interior Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest Room
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
4.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Carolin F. Groups Austria, July 17, 2014
the hotel wasn't worth the money we spent!

Only positive thing was that the hotel was located near to the airport,
3
We booked a tour through Mumbai at the hotel, it was very bad, we had to pay per km and hours, and only saw 2 sights in 4 hours! We had to wait 1hour until the driver arrived and Iit was complicated as well, to find the driver when we started the tour,cause they sent us out into the rain,and didn't know where the driver was waiting.. They gave us a totally rancid room,with mold all over the ceiling and humid walls,and a big cable that came out the wall above the bed, and nevertheless we paid which is a lot for Backpack,Hotel!! When I asked them for another room, they gave us one upstairs,which was nicer and had no mold,because it was off season and the entire rooms had been empty but I mean it really isn't ok to offer a molded room,doesn't matter how less the room would cost,so it really was an impertinence!!! And when we ordered a grilled sandwich they told us that their Machine was broke,so we only got plain toast all in all,it wasn't worth The money we spent and we had never expected such a bad Hotel,cause the fotos on their homepage looked totally different! Even the Hotel surrounding is very bad, Only positive thing was that the hotel was located near to the airport,We got a totally rancid room with mold all over the ceiling&humid walls so we could hardly breath, then I asked for another one
Alvaro P. Couples Spain, February 4, 2014
Room was ok but location is horrible.

room facilities
3.3
stay at the hotel was ok as the room is not too bad .. but very bad location.
William K. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
Good budget hotel, but a little hard to find

Comfortable bed. Quiet. Shower
7.3
Biggest difficulty was in finding the hotel in the middle of the night. Fairly recently established hotel off the main road, but no sign yet at the main road. For so close to the airport the room was quiet. No views as no windows in the room provided although this was not a problem as a transit hotel. No hotel restaurant but food nearby. Manager willing to listen to suggestions for hotel improvements. Overall, good value for money and suited the purpose.
Mads A. Couples Norway, November 26, 2013
not good, the area its distgusting!

the check out!
3
Frederico C. Couples Portugal, November 17, 2013
terrific experience!horrible

nothing good!
2
dont't stay here, not even 1 hour of your life! dirty, bad condition, bad staff, no electricity just don't stay here! forget this option! horrible
Martin P. Solo travelers Bulgaria, October 30, 2013
brief

close to airport, relatively cheap, relatively clean
6
It was quick and no fuss, without any extras or formalities.
Yi Z. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
Hotel Skyway Inn
4.7
i reserved the Deluxe room,but there is no window,and the manager said there was only two rooms with the window.the breakfast was only three breads ,the breads include tiny dark things on the face.so be careful.
Ehtesham R. Families with young children India, September 17, 2013
Hotel Skyway Inn

nothing which can be mentioned
2.3
Pathetic and very uncomfortable...During power cuts there is no power backups. I suffered a lot with my 3 yr old child...One of the bad decision of my life to stay in this hotel...
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
good for short stay, near airport

close to airport, ok room, helpful staff
6
The hotel was hard to find but is just towards the market from the link road, as described in their direction's. Our tuk tuk driver couldn't find it and didn't speak English but a member of staff came out to get us when we called the hotel which was helpful. The good thing is that the hotel is 15 minutes from the international airport and 30 minutes to domestic airport. The room was ok but there were no windows so the room smelled like socks. There was a fan and air conditioning which helped a bit. There is no Wi-Fi in the room but you can access internet from the reception area where there are sofas to sit on. Staff are helpful and friendly. I would not like to stay longer than a few days, but it is very convenient if you are in transit.
Shashank T. Couples India, June 27, 2013
Good value for the money. Nice budget hotel.

Room was clean and comfortable. Check in and check out was easy. And facilities were good.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skyway Inn MumbaiHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Executive DeluxeHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Executive DeluxeHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Executive Deluxe Hotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Deluxe BathroomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room InteriorHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Standard Room InteriorHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - InteriorHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - BathroomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - BathroomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - BathroomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - BathroomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - BathroomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - BathroomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - InteriorHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Skyway Inn Mumbai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06