or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soffia Boracay

Sitio Hagdan, Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Garden Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Deluxe King Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Deluxe King Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Superior Twin Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Toiletries Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Interior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior
Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Facade Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior - Night Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior - Day Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Beach -Sailboats Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Beach Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Beach Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Beach Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Beach
Area: Barangay Yapak Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
839 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Caroline T. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2013
It's a hotel for some quiet time.

quiet surroundings, privacy, intimate
5.7
Well, my main issue was that the toilet seat had a little piece on it that can be brushed away but it was a check in so aren't hotels supposed to be thorough with the cleaning?Also, it wasn't on the main road and quiet hilly. My daughter and I had to go to Shangrila hotel since we had a wedding to attend there. It was always special rate so that was one of our biggest expenses. We didn't know it was a bit isolated. If we were on the main road like some hotels, it would have been free I think with the shuttles going from Shang to dmall.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, April 12, 2013
friendly

Very nice staff, pool was very clean and nice. No internet in the room, but I was there on vacation and from the café I had the fastest 4G (LTE) I ever se! 18 download and 12 Megabits upload! The shut
8
Ya-Ping L. Families with young children Taiwan, April 8, 2013
good view, clean, nice service

good view, clean, big room, nice servie, free wifi and d mall pick up
10
good service, clen room, free pick up from hotel to d mall, free wifi and free breakfast buffet. Nice swimming pool.
Xiaomin Y. Couples China, April 7, 2013
Available shutle bus for Dmall or the portt

Nice staff, cheap price and useful shuttle bus service
7.7
Ekaterina M. Couples Russia, April 5, 2013
It was nice coming back here every evening

Quiet, relaxed, picturesque
7.7
Soffia is a pleasant hotel on the hill with a great view. You have to understand that its far from the sea, and if you don't need to come out of your room and jump into the sea right away - you'll be very pleased. The hotel has a beautiful pool overlooking the sea from a distance. Dining area is beautiful too. The rooms aren't big, but very cozy with a nice design. The only thing about them is a little smell of mold, but it goes away when you let the fresh breeze come into the open windows. The staff is very friendly, they provide free shuttle to the center and White beach and from it every hour, it takes about 10-15 minutes to drive. There is a free WiFi in the Coffee Shop and Lobby area, but when there are too many people using it it gets rather slow. I have rather nice impression left of this hotel. The price was nice too (they give promotion rates every now and then).
Placida S. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2013
great, enjoyable and sophisticated

nice location,clean and fabulous
10
it was the most exciting hotel I stayed in the Phillipines, very quiet, very beautiful place and unique
Law K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
too faraway to the beach

staff are very nice and helpful, very good view for sunset at the swimming pool.
5.3
too faraway to the beach. even they have shuttle bus but only for each hr. If you took tricycle to hotel. Most of them will drop off on the street. U need to walk up to the hill for 5 mins to hotel. And wifi only available at lobby and very slow and hard to connect.
Mariano F. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2013
relaxing, clean

clean, location- away from the crowds, new
6.3
Mariano F. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2013
quiet, away from the crowds

clean, new, location, away from the crowds
6.3
Arvin A. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2013
great pool and staff

pool room and staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay IslandHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - GardenHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Deluxe King RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Deluxe King RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Superior Twin RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ToiletriesHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - FacadeHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior - NightHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior - DayHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Beach -SailboatsHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BeachHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BeachHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BeachHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BeachHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings - Boracay ViewHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - VillaHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings - Sunset

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soffia Boracay, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B04