or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soffia Boracay

Sitio Hagdan, Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Interior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Reception Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Shuttle Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Garden Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Reception Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Interior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - View Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Reception Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite Room
Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - View Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Entrance Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Barangay Yapak Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
John S. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Excellent location, quiet, relaxing

Hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable room
10
The staff was exceptional, from the driver to the gardener. Pool was amazing, views to die for. The roof deck has to be checked out for the best sunset view. Room was clean and spacious, bed was comfortable and huge. Balcony was nice. Will visit again..
Guo C. Couples China, April 27, 2013
A Comfortable Stay

Spectacular view, quietness and fresh air
6.7
The stay was ok, except that we were deprived of the breakfast in the morning we checked out. We were told that it was because we booked a promotional package from Agoda and this package did not include breakfast for the last morning, which I don’t think makes any sense and could not figure out why the hotel decided to do this. And I could not understand how it would financially impact the hotel if just one more breakfast was offered to a hotel guest.
Ralph A. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2013
our stay at hotel soffia was definitely relaxing.

the three best things about the hotel was the pool, the room, and the view.
8.7
we had no regrets with our choice of accommodation. the room was spotless. moreover, very soothing to be in. we, especially, loved the view from the pool area. i felt so relaxed just kicking back beside the water. the staff was great as well. checking in and checking out was really quick and easy. we were even greeted with a couple of glasses of orange juice when we checked in. Although the hotel had a great view because it was on elevated land, it was also its downfall. Without a vehicle to take you to the hotel, it was kind of a hassle to walk up the steep, inclined path to the hotel. Other than that, hotel soffia is a great choice.
Yra A. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2013
relaxing

quiet, away from the busy beach, romantic
8.7
Jason M. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2013
Over rated hotel

Quiet surrounding, nice pool, good breakfast, not crowded
4
The room is too small. The bed is very small. The air condition is not working well. Be careful with the shower. Sometimes it get's very hot, then it'll get cold and the water stops.
Olivia A. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2013
Beautiful and Romantic

The hotel staff is very accommodating ,they feel you at home and hotel is so clean with beautiful scenery.
7.7
the hotel is very beautful and customer friendly.we will be back here soon.i really reccommend this hotel.
Daniela U. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
very pleasant and comfortable!

The best three things about this hotel: 1-location (more like a private area) 2-infinity pool. 3- hotel view is impressive and the rooms very comfortablee.
9
The staff was super friendly, they even took me to the pier at no cost (I don't really know if that's a service they regularly offer). This was my first time traveling by myself and I felt it was going to be a bit akward but I was was wrong! Boracay is amazing and the hotel was super nice. I seriously felt like a princess.
Ronald A. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Nice, comfy queit room with great staff

comfort, privacy, welcoming
9
Ingrid I. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2013
Value for money in a best class hotel

Room, attentive staff, eternity pool
10
Anna T. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2013
ok

a la carte menu
5
cockroach is something i will not forget. when we came back to the hotel in the evening we saw the cockroach on the pillow so we called reception and they sent someone to check but we never found the cockroach and pillow case has been changed. the driver who picked us up, marinell, the lady at the restaurant, and eva at the reception were very accommodating andhelpful. wifi only at the coffee shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay IslandHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ReceptionHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ShuttleHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - GardenHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ReceptionHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ViewHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ReceptionHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ViewHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - EntranceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - GardenHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - EntranceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - EntranceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soffia Boracay, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A01