Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soffia Boracay

Sitio Hagdan, Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Garden Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Deluxe King Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Deluxe King Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Superior Twin Room Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Toiletries Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Interior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Facade Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior - Night Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior - Day Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Beach -Sailboats Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Beach Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Beach Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Beach
Area: Barangay Yapak Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
847 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Ingrid I. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2013
Value for money in a best class hotel

Room, attentive staff, eternity pool
10
Anna T. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2013
ok

a la carte menu
5
cockroach is something i will not forget. when we came back to the hotel in the evening we saw the cockroach on the pillow so we called reception and they sent someone to check but we never found the cockroach and pillow case has been changed. the driver who picked us up, marinell, the lady at the restaurant, and eva at the reception were very accommodating andhelpful. wifi only at the coffee shop
Hu J. Couples China, April 18, 2013
We enjo a lot to stay here!

Friendly staffs, Nice restaurant and delicious food, nice swimming pool.
10
We are very happy to stay in this hotel, it's the best hotel with best value for money we stayed in Boracay, the staffs are very fridently, the room was clean, confortable bed, with very nice sea view. We enjoy the swimming pool a lot, yes, although it's very small, but with the view, etc. it's good enough. The coffee bar and restaurant is also very nice, not so many visitors dining here maybe most of them go to S1, 2,3, but we enjoy to dining here, just beside the swimming pool, quiet and romantic. The Puka beach is close, take Tutu(tricycle) for 100 Peso to get there, that's the best beach in Boracay!! Free shuttle service to the jetty. We are happy!
Bianca S. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2013
Quiet, Breathtaking View, Great Pool

Quiet, Breathtaking View, Great Pool
7.3
Martin C. Couples Canada, April 15, 2013
Very nice place, far from the beach

The staff is very nice and friendly. We had a very much appreciated welcome drink and shell necklace. The pool is great and the restaurant beautiful.
7.7
The hotel is far from the beach, but they offer a free shuttle every hour, which is great, The view is great and the surroundings are quiet. We would have like to see more options in the breakfast buffet, like some fresh fruits. The wi-fi wasn't so great either. We had a pleasant stay and we recommend this hotel.
Joy A. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
Relaxing, Great View, Friendly Staff

Comfortable rooms, free shuttle service, great view
9
At first we were quite skeptic with Hotel soffia due to its remote location. We were very happy when the hotel provided us with free pick-up service to and from the port. The hotel also offers free shuttle service to and from D'Mall at station 2. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Bathroom has both shower and bath tub. The room also has very large windows and veranda overlooking the island. Overall we had a great experience. We will definitely come back.
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Quiet and tucked away

Away from the crowds, Quiet, Relaxing
8
Brandon B. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
A most pleasant anniversary stay!

Secluded - not close to the busy/popular areas, clean, large, and modern rooms, and great value for the price (current 50% discount promo)
9.7
For those of you wanting to be close to the beach, d'mall, parties, and clubs, this may not be the hotel for you. If you came to relax, get away from it all, or maybe spend some time with that special someone, Hotel Soffia is perfect. A free shuttle moves guests between the hotel and d'mall hourly, and just about everything else is a short walk or cheap tricycle ride away from d'mall. The rest of the island is so packed and busy that a little seclusion seemed like a nice way to experience the island. Hotel grounds include beautiful gardens, scenic vistas, small but acceptable infinity pool, indoor/outdoor dining, a small koi pond, and more. Stayed in a few rooms across different visits, and I found them all to be clean, large, and modern. One exception is the "Casita" units which seem to have problems with mold/mildew and ants. Very friendly, attentive, personable, and hard-working staff. I even took the time to inform the management about how pleased I was with the hotel and staff. The food and drink selection is great but a bit pricey even by local standards. Buffet breakfast is small selection but good quality, delicious, clean, and well-prepared. The TVs in the rooms are very small ... But did you really want to watch a lot of TV in Boracay? All in all, I absolutely LOVED this hotel and would stay again and again ... as long as they keep up the 50% discount promo ;-) Otherwise, the full price point starts to lose value quickly.
Caroline T. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2013
It's a hotel for some quiet time.

quiet surroundings, privacy, intimate
5.7
Well, my main issue was that the toilet seat had a little piece on it that can be brushed away but it was a check in so aren't hotels supposed to be thorough with the cleaning?Also, it wasn't on the main road and quiet hilly. My daughter and I had to go to Shangrila hotel since we had a wedding to attend there. It was always special rate so that was one of our biggest expenses. We didn't know it was a bit isolated. If we were on the main road like some hotels, it would have been free I think with the shuttles going from Shang to dmall.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, April 12, 2013
friendly

Very nice staff, pool was very clean and nice. No internet in the room, but I was there on vacation and from the café I had the fastest 4G (LTE) I ever se! 18 download and 12 Megabits upload! The shut
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soffia Boracay Boracay IslandHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - GardenHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Deluxe King RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Deluxe King RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Superior Twin RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ToiletriesHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - FacadeHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior - NightHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior - DayHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Beach -SailboatsHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BeachHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BeachHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BeachHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BeachHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings - Boracay ViewHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - VillaHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings - SunsetHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby TransportHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - GardenHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ReceptionHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ViewHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ReceptionHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ViewHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - EntranceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - GardenHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - EntranceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - EntranceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Suite RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomHotel Soffia Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soffia Boracay, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A07