or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Alabang

32 Alabang Rotonda, Muntinlupa City Road, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1245 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Hallway Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Deluxe Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Deluxe Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Regency
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.5

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
4.6
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
4.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
3.7
Room Comfort/Standard
4.1
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Ong L. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2014
Stay from 20/10/14 - 22/10/14

1)location within walking distance to shopping mall. 2) easy to have foods near by. 3) have nite market to shop.
6
1)need to pay for hot water for making milk. 2) Not able to get receipt for stay. 3)No blanket for the room & Air con. No control(remote)same as TV. 4)Cockroach in room & room not tidy up during my 2 day stay.
Ong L. Families with young children Singapore, July 24, 2014
Sogo Rotonda hotel

location is good with shopping mall around also have lot of night stall selling lot of things.
6
During my stay on 21/7/14 was give room 525 and have encounter 'rats' running thru my room as it a refurished room.Request room to be change and given room 325 and encounter phone not working and low water pressure. There is no clean up of my room during my stay until 24/7/14 with out changing of bedsheet & towel.Overall stay is so...so... regards.
Dexton C. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
I only book my family due no electric power area

as per wife it not that best cleanliness
6.3
it was ok as per my family and near to a pharmacy and groceries
Charles N. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Nightmare!!!!!!
4.3
there's nothing good about this hotel. After booking it online thru Agoda for an Executive Room, but the Staff told me that i have to wait as there were no more rooms and the next avail room is at 4am. After making some noise at the counter, we were given a deluxe room at about midnight.
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2014
nightmare

none
2.7
it was the worst notel-saty
Havard M. Solo travelers Norway, May 4, 2014
horrible place
5.7
Looking for a budget hotel in Manila this is what I found. It's gritty and dark and caters for short time stay. Never again. nothing is good about this hotel.
John H. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
WORST!!!!

NONE
2
Worst hotel/motel! Rude staffs, smelly and disgusting rooms, lots of cockroaches inside the room, no window/ poor ventilation system
Motomu K. Couples Japan, December 9, 2013
Price counts all. Do not expect comfort.

Price is low but not yet parallel to quality of stay.
5
Richard B. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2013
Nightmarish.

Really nothng good except the Internet worked.
2.7
It was absolutely horrible. I just took the time to type a detailed report about our abusive stay at this hotel but was told I used too many words. How do I contact Customer support? I checked out of hotel before stay ended. Rocches in room and many other things happened you would not believe.
Ching W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2013
TERRIBLE

SOMETIMES STAFF ARE GOOD BUT EASY TO FORGET INSTRUCTION
2.7
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE FOR 7 DAYS STAY 1)UNFLUSHABLE DIRTY TOILET 2)NOT ENOUGH BLANKET 3)HOT WATER GOT TO PAY 4)STAFF FORGETFULNESS TO CLEAN UP THE ROOM DAILY 5)HOTEL OUTSIDE ENVIRONMENT SO SMELLY, CAN'T BE RECOMMENDED TO TO FOREIGNERS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel Sogo Alabang Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Alabang Manila - HallwayHotel Sogo Alabang Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Alabang Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Alabang Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Alabang Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Alabang Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Alabang Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Alabang Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Regency


AS-AGWEB-3C04