Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Alabang

32 Alabang Rotonda, Muntinlupa City Road, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1245 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Alabang Manila - Reception
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.3

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
4.4
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
4.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
3.6
Room Comfort/Standard
3.8
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Nona P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2015
Need a Clear up

Location, near the drugstore, near the main road
2
The place really need a clean up. and pest control. Dirty and old. the manager need to check the rooms so they can see how dirty and what needs to repair.
Jennifer M. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
rooms are dirty. the linens are also look dirty

location is ok
3.7
I cant recommend this hotel to my friends.
Rey V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
Hotel Sogo Alabang
3.7
Disgusting...
Mohammad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Excellent staffs

The courtesy of all the staffs, the location for both high end and local life, the cable tv
7.7
The great courtesy of all the staffs overshadows any lacking of the hotel facilities
Chad J. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2015
my impression on hotel sogo alabang
2.7
very disgusting, not clean, the room smells bad, the staff especially the receptionist is not service oriented
Eddie H. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2014
Hotel Sogo Alabang
3
no comment
Ong L. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2014
Stay from 20/10/14 - 22/10/14

1)location within walking distance to shopping mall. 2) easy to have foods near by. 3) have nite market to shop.
6
1)need to pay for hot water for making milk. 2) Not able to get receipt for stay. 3)No blanket for the room & Air con. No control(remote)same as TV. 4)Cockroach in room & room not tidy up during my 2 day stay.
Ong L. Families with young children Singapore, July 24, 2014
Sogo Rotonda hotel

location is good with shopping mall around also have lot of night stall selling lot of things.
6
During my stay on 21/7/14 was give room 525 and have encounter 'rats' running thru my room as it a refurished room.Request room to be change and given room 325 and encounter phone not working and low water pressure. There is no clean up of my room during my stay until 24/7/14 with out changing of bedsheet & towel.Overall stay is so...so... regards.
Dexton C. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
I only book my family due no electric power area

as per wife it not that best cleanliness
6.3
it was ok as per my family and near to a pharmacy and groceries
Charles N. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Nightmare!!!!!!
4.3
there's nothing good about this hotel. After booking it online thru Agoda for an Executive Room, but the Staff told me that i have to wait as there were no more rooms and the next avail room is at 4am. After making some noise at the counter, we were given a deluxe room at about midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02