Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Acceptable



based on 36 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 3.6
  • Facilities 2.7
  • Location 5.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 3.7
  • Service 4.4
  • Value for Money 4.1
  • Food/Dining 4.0
Sort by

Rey V. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Hotel Sogo Alabang
Disgusting...
Reviewed February 03, 2015

jennifer M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
rooms are dirty. the linens are also look dirty
location is ok
I cant recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

eddie H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Hotel Sogo Alabang
no comment
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Ong H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Stay from 20/10/14 - 22/10/14
1)location within walking distance to shopping mall. 2) easy to have foods near by. 3) have nite market to shop.
1)need to pay for hot water for making milk. 2) Not able to get receipt for stay. 3)No blanket for the room & Air con. No control(remote)same as TV. 4)Cockroach in room & room not tidy up during my 2 day stay.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Havard M. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
horrible place
Looking for a budget hotel in Manila this is what I found. It's gritty and dark and caters for short time stay. Never again. nothing is good about this hotel.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Ong H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Sogo Rotonda hotel
location is good with shopping mall around also have lot of night stall selling lot of things.
During my stay on 21/7/14 was give room 525 and have encounter 'rats' running thru my room as it a refurished room.Request room to be change and given room 325 and encounter phone not working and low water pressure. There is no clean up of my room during my stay until 24/7/14 with out changing of bedsheet & towel.Overall stay is so...so... regards.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Charles G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nightmare!!!!!!
there's nothing good about this hotel. After booking it online thru Agoda for an Executive Room, but the Staff told me that i have to wait as there were no more rooms and the next avail room is at 4am. After making some noise at the counter, we were given a deluxe room at about midnight.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

dexton C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
I only book my family due no electric power area
as per wife it not that best cleanliness
it was ok as per my family and near to a pharmacy and groceries
Reviewed July 20, 2014

ma S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
nightmare
none
it was the worst notel-saty
Reviewed July 20, 2014

JOHN G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
WORST!!!!
NONE
Worst hotel/motel! Rude staffs, smelly and disgusting rooms, lots of cockroaches inside the room, no window/ poor ventilation system
Reviewed March 11, 2014