Back to hotel info

Above average 5.5
Based on 26 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.0
  • Service 5.5
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Dawn A.
United Kingdom
March 25, 2013
Okay, but not again.
The staff, the cleanliness and the location.
I can't really fault the hotel as the service was impeccable. My only gripe was about the lack of window, and therefore, no natural light. Not the best option for anyone who dislikes the feel of a confined space.

alan S.
Australia
February 05, 2013
it is what it is ... lovely helpful staff
good location and price .... not for families
The room was not up to the standard we expected ... if you just want a place to sleep etc it was fine ... but the room I was given was a bit "run down" No doubt if I had requested it I would have been moved to something I liked better. The staff do a wonderful job in what is a very busy environment.

Jeremiah O.
Philippines
February 02, 2013
great location but small room
near to the malls
as expected not as 3 star hotel, the bedsheets are old.....

Haide E.
Philippines
January 19, 2013
Avoid staying here!!!!!!!
Nothing!
This is a budget hotel..service is bad, front desk is rude, they dont speak english well, remote control has no battery, they dont clean rooms, no tissue and not sound proof! Worst hotel stay i've had!!!!

ACERO A.
Philippines
January 19, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
its near the bus station going to south area and malls, flexible and fees are affordable for upgrading rooms
they are accommodating, friendly and accounts is superv to reviewing bills and for the customer benefits. my kids love the security they offer. i just wish they have regular taxi available anytime for an alternative means of transportation.

alan S.
Australia
January 07, 2013
it is what it is but great service
no questions asked, great place to sleep and play
It is what it is... a short time hotel. Not for single females or young families. It is cheap and a great place to stay if you dont mind the comings and goings. The staff are very obliging, room service is great. Nothing is a hassle. The aircon can be a bit daunting and hard to control.

Jeannifer S.
Philippines
December 02, 2012
fine enough for a one night stay
low rate
their shower not were properly working, so we opted to ask for a pail & a dipper for us to take bath but they gave us an improvised pail which turned out to be one of their trash can... when we entered the assigned room to us, we smell smoke from cigarette. i guess, they were not able to disinfect it. furthermore, their aircon doesn't have a remote. therefore, we were not able to set our desired temperature of the room.

Thomas C.
United States
November 04, 2012
Ok
Everything was clean
It is cheap and clean. For the low price it was a decent place to stay. No major complaints.

klancy K.
United States
October 30, 2012
ok
price
Brought an iced Tanduay when I asked for ice tea. Paid. Failed to bring requested blanket. No air conditioner remote control. Sheets, no blankets.

Aisa A.
Philippines
September 27, 2012
Location is accessible but rooms are small
friendly staff, nice food, good amenities
My family and i stayed for two nights at the hotel and upon checking in, we were greeted by the friendly staff and with no hassles whatsoever. I just showed them my booking reservation and we were ushered to our room in no time. The room was a bit small for a family room but the bed and pillows were comfy. The toilet had a tub much to the enjoyment of my nephew. Water was no problem and the aircondition was cool. We would still stay in the hotel in our next visit since it is accessible to malls and restos and the MRT.