Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao

898 Aurora Blvd., Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Surroundings Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Surroundings Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Surroundings
Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Surroundings
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Bo H. Business travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
Title

Price and transportation
4.7
No Window. Flood
Report this review
Ferdinand D. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2014
the shower closet not functional everytime we used

reception area are good relaxing affordable
7.7
Is not good enough because of the shower closet in our rooms, is not good for us..
Report this review
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Short time

Nothing
5.3
Report this review
Basil A. Solo travelers Jordan, December 18, 2013
fast stay

location and romance
3.3
There is no window so you can't really breath.the location is ok you can find supermarkets near by and sm mall is just 5 minutes away walking distance.
Report this review
Keith S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
Rude and unprofisonal staff, dirty rooms,

Nothing about this hotel was to like
3
The first room was loud and dirty, hair in bathroom, no wi-fi, the next room small dirty no outlets to plug in laptop, the third room had paper thin walls can hear everything, Staff was very rude and nasty, I would not recommend this place
Report this review
Mario L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2013
Very unhappy customer.

Absolutely nothing!
4.3
The conditions of the rooms were unacceptable. First room that I was given, the bathroom was untidy and smelly. I was transferred to a different room upon my request but the room was worst. The airconditioning was not working properly and cockroaches were crawling on the bed. I had to check out after a few hours and transfer to a hotel nearby. Staff did their best to handle the issue but I was not at all satisfied. Please do not book in this hotel.
Report this review
Russell S. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
Ok, Good value for money.

Comfortable bed, close to Mall. Nice staff.
5.7
Good for a one night stay, close to Gateway Shopping Mall. Rooms ok, but old fashioned. This hotel could do with a renovation. Nice staff. Overall, value for money.
Report this review
Dawn A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Okay, but not again.

The staff, the cleanliness and the location.
6.7
I can't really fault the hotel as the service was impeccable. My only gripe was about the lack of window, and therefore, no natural light. Not the best option for anyone who dislikes the feel of a confined space.
Report this review
Armando L. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
UNRECOMMENDABLE HOTEL

Nothing best worth mentioning!
4
Report this review
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
it is what it is ... lovely helpful staff

good location and price .... not for families
8.3
The room was not up to the standard we expected ... if you just want a place to sleep etc it was fine ... but the room I was given was a bit "run down" No doubt if I had requested it I would have been moved to something I liked better. The staff do a wonderful job in what is a very busy environment.
Nightlife Tip: Stay at this no questions asked hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao ManilaHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Aurora Blvd - Cubao Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08