Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Avenida

6th Floor, Dimson Bldg (near National Bookstore) Rizal Ave., Santa Cruz, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Executive 24 hours Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Nearby Carriedo LRT station Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Quiapo Church Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Plaza Miranda Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Nearby Chinatown/Binondo Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Nearby SM San Lazaro Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Isetann Carriedo Shopping Centre Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila -  Busy streets of Avenida Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila -  Busy streets of Avenida Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Entrance Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Entrance Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Facilities Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Facilities Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Santa Cruz Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Arvin M. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2015
so disappointing
3
I have waited for 45 minutes just for them to reserve a room for me eventhoug I phoned 30 minutes earlier than my reservation
Report this review
Christopher L. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
Hotel Sogo Avenida

Theoretically clean, fast took service and ok food
3.3
Left a day early.
Report this review
Oscar F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Nice short stay

Staff, value for
8.3
Report this review
Ismael A. Solo travelers Canada, February 18, 2015
Cheap accommodation

affordable, cheap, 24 hours accomodation
4.3
tv is not working good... blurred movies... this is not children-friendly. the hotel is meant for short time couples.
Report this review
Ales S. Couples Czech Republic, January 11, 2015
one of te worst hotels ever visited
5
horrible loud in the morning unrespectful guests and staff no windows loud air con praying to be out of there.. staff refusing to let keep lagguage there for two hours after check out
Report this review
Richard O. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
very good !!! would use anytime

staff, services, rates
8
Very easy and pleasurable
Report this review
Michael T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Too noisy

Reasonably priced, good food, friendly staff.
6.7
The second night of my two night stay, I had to get up early to go to the airport. No chance of getting to sleep though, staff were banging around near my room, shifting stuff and almost shouting at each other. This went on until after 1 am, so didn't sleep much.
Report this review
Juanita S. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
HOTEL SOGO AVENIDA BY 09274948785

THE BEST THREE THINGS ABOUT HOTEL SOGO AVENIDA BRACH IS THE VERY RESPECTFUL MANNERS OF THEIR STAFF AND VERY CLEAN THE HOTEL.
10
I STAY IN HOTOL SOGO AVENIDA VERY GREAT!
Report this review
Imran I. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Not so clean

near to lrt
7
Not suggest for long stay
Report this review
Arvin M. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
filthy, unorganized

Room service is fast.
4.3
Disappointed..I hate the stay I had with this hotel since the room is not clean and the towels were all over the place. The sink is not working even the shower. They did not give me a key since the room was just cleaned and so I have to go to the room with the key on the door. The TV is not working and cannot watch local channels.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Avenida ManilaHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Executive 24 hoursHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Nearby Carriedo LRT stationHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Quiapo ChurchHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Plaza MirandaHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Nearby Chinatown/Binondo Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Nearby SM San Lazaro Hotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Isetann Carriedo Shopping CentreHotel Sogo Avenida Manila -  Busy streets of AvenidaHotel Sogo Avenida Manila -  Busy streets of AvenidaHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - EntranceHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - EntranceHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - FacilitiesHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - FacilitiesHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel Sogo Avenida Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02