or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Cainta

Imelda Avenue,Bo. Tatlong Kawayan, Cainta, Cainta, Cainta, Philippines 1900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Exterior Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel Basement Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Basement Parking Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Reception Area Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel Entrance Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Secured Basement Parking Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Basement Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel Parking Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel Parking Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel Exterior Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Basement Parking Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Basement Parking Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Main Room Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Premium Room Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Executive Room
Area: Cainta Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Luigi R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
I did not liked

non
4
I did not got robed, I'm still alive, I will never go back again.
Corine E. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
uncomfortable

location site
3.3
The staff are not friendly and the hotel is not what its slogan says so clean so good because its not so clean the room and the toilet given to us was dirty
Yii H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
rundown and the rooms stinks

good location
4.3
the room really stinks...lighting poorand dark, the carpet old ..no electric sockets for charging. the bedsheets are dirty looking and not clean. the tv remote control not working it was really uncomfortable and the air inside stale and pungent makes me feel like vomiting
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
Cheap Hotel good for only one night

Location near Mall, restaurants and cheap price
6
The Sogo Hotel is part of a large chain. The problem is their client turnover is so frequent the rooms, hallways and bedding is woorn out. The beds need innerspring quality mattress not the hard rubber they have. The bedding and towels are worn, stained and need updating. It costs 50 peso extra a day to get something other than a top sheet to keep warm with. The hotel needs to learn from the TUNE HOTEL chain, cheap can be clean and comfortable. The staff try hard and are really worked hard to keep up with the flow of young filipina couples there only for copulation. shock, horror! Only stay here for a night if you like your back. D-
Marie C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
annoying caused by unfriendly staff

On time order,only 1 or 2 lady staff were nice
3.7
Annoying!beleiving i was charged twice using my own debit n the other one from my brother creditcard! I was asking some assistance from the hotel but all they did was promising without working on it,until the last supervisor who seem to me did what he can to help out.
Jaroslaw D. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2013
Good for short stay.

Close to mall and restaurants.
4.7
Not really bad for one night stay. Good for single traveller.
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, June 30, 2013
a complete disaster

the way out, the way out and the way out
4
cattle in Australia feedlots have better hygiene conditions.
Ronald R. Couples Canada, May 27, 2013
A place to lay my head.

Staff was very friendly, close to shopping, Attentive staff.
7.7
The stay was okay. The biggest problem I had was when the staff waxed the hallway out side my room. Cockroaches started showing up. I killed 5 in one morning and I asked and was moved to another room.
Kenneth M. Families with older children Canada, April 2, 2013
I can not recommend this hotel.

Free coffee in the lobby and security
3.7
I was very disappointed in this hotel. We had 2 rooms and they were much smaller than we expected. The room my wife and I had did not have any hot water for 2 days. The room our kids were in stank as if there had been pets urinating in it. We had to buy some air fresheners to make it bearable. When we approached the staff they said there were no other rooms available and they said they would clean it but this never took places as the carpet would have had to be replace to solve the problem. We also had to pay every day instead of at check out. We were not impressed with the staff's attitude to say the least. This hotel also rents the rooms out by the hour which is not the type of place that I want my family to reside in. Unfortunately it was the only place in the area for a family reunion which was taking place close by so we had no choice but to stay there and no time to make other arrangements. I do not recommend this Sogo location and it should be removed from the site.
Yusuke K. Groups Japan, March 16, 2013
Convenient to downtown

Location, cleanness, price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - FacadeHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - ExteriorHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel BasementHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel LobbyHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Basement ParkingHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Reception AreaHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel LobbyHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel LobbyHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel EntranceHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Secured Basement ParkingHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - BasementHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel LobbyHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel ParkingHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel ParkingHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel ExteriorHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Basement ParkingHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Hotel EntranceHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Basement ParkingHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Main RoomHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Premium RoomHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Cainta Cainta - Executive Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04