Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison

EDSA corner F. B. Harrison St., Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Regency 24 Hours Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Hotel Facade Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Baclaran Redemptorist Church Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Cataluna K. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2015
Just okay

Polite parking staff
7.3
It was not so good. Aircon was like a generator that disturbed our sleep. And the staff are not so friendly this time unlike on other sogo.
Report this review
Guillermo M. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Mr. Cebu City

location, cleanliness and comfortable
7.7
Everything was good except for the cable TV, it should be regulated in a Family room especially children are with their parents.
Report this review
Bruce G. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2015
Very interesting hotel concept

Close to the airport
4.3
There is a definite sleaze factor at this establishment ! Seems the "hourly" patrons are many and the regular patrons are few ! The staff is very noisy roaming the halls. The bathrooms are wet as they have just been hosed down. The bed didn't smell so good as stale smoke filled the air. I think I'll give this one a pass next time !
Report this review
Bai M. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2015
comfortable

clean, accessible,good
10
No hassle
Report this review
Sheryll L. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2015
worst accomodation i ever experienced
2
phone always down.service very slow. record not updated disturbed as during midnight to insist that we are over time but we paid in advance.very disappointing service.
Report this review
Sharee B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
Reserved but still had to wait

location
5.3
I booked a room via Agoda but still had to wait for them to prepare a room when I arrived which caused me to be late in my appointment. They said I arrived past the check in time so they gave away my room. The reason why I booked a room in advance is to make sure I have a room when I arrived. Yes I did arrive past the cut off time but it was still within the date of reservation. Also, there's nothing indicated in the reservation print that says I have to arrive at a certain time, else, the room will be given away. If that is there policy, then it should've been stated in the reservation terms and conditions. Then again, what else can I expect from a short term stay hotel of this kind. Just saying.
Report this review
Ellen A. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2015
my 1st stay @ Soho

clean,big room and high tech.
7.3
Everything is good.The room is big and clean.
Report this review
Kevin H. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2015
as for me it is always a pleasure to stay there

near the airport near the mall of asia and easy location
10
it was great to stay there it was my third time staying there so I have no issue with the hotel coz I will stay there again
Report this review
Stephen L. Business travelers New Zealand, March 24, 2015
Good Hotel

Reasonably close to Airport ,Had good bars across the street and the executive room was ideal for a night transit.
8.3
I would certainly go back there rooms where cheap and clean the staff where helpful.
Report this review
Daniel R. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 17, 2015
cheap place for 1night

mirrors on walls
4.3
Average, staff where nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison ManilaHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Regency 24 HoursHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Hotel FacadeHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Baclaran Redemptorist ChurchHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - BathroomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - BathroomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - BathroomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06