or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison

EDSA corner F. B. Harrison St., Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Regency 24 Hours Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Hotel Facade Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Baclaran Redemptorist Church Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom
Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Joegie G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
Convenient Stay

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9
Comfy experience.
Hari S. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Stay if you don't want your toilet clened in 10 d

the reception staff were always friendly
3.7
The daily toilet must clean room MUST do service is essential.
Russell Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Don't stay there cockroach city
3
The room was dirty I asked them to clean the floor and they did not then we asked what time check out was and they looked it up on the computer and told me it was 5 pm so we stayed out pretty late and thong we could go to moa and do a little shopping, then at 12 noon we get a call to be out of the room in 20 minutes or pay 175 p for a hour so I told them that the girl last night told us the check out was 5 pm they told me that they did not care what I was told I was to be out in now 15 minutes I went down stairs and talked to the manger he said he did not care what I was told.
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Great Place

comfort, security,cleanliness
10
I stayed for weekend the room was perfect ,took master suite.. tatami room the staff great, 24 hour room service. Checkout was done in 2 minutes as was check in...I will stay there again. :)Clean bed....crisp sheets, crisp sealed in bag over sheet. Very much I recommend.....close to airport too....please forward my mail to hotel because it was that good....thanks
Dilshad A. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Good budget hotel value for money

Staff, location , services
7.7
Good
Annaliza O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
nice hotel

staffs including guards were easy to approach,they always smile at you, you''ll really feel comfortable when you're talking to them.the room was very nice, calm, clean, and comfortable
10
good
Alvinfred H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
์์Not recommended for family.

Location, Location
7
I stayed here because it's near the airport and I have a flight to catch the next day. And yes, they have channels on their TV. Not recommended for family.
Gary G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
My stay at SOGO

Convenient location, open 24 hours, and there is usually a very little wait time for a room even without a reservation.
4.7
Pleasant, as usual. I hope the hotel website will be improved to allow guests to book rooms in advance and pay with a credit card. Making a reservation would be much easier this way, especially for international travelers like myself who arrive late at night.
Junior J. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Good enough to get through the night

Near shopping area
6
Basilio D. Families with young children United States of America, May 22, 2014
One of the worst hotels I stayed in

Nothing good about it
2
This is one of the worst hotels I ever stayed at and I would advise others to stay away from this hotel. When I went into the room I noticed it had a dog smell that was totally unbearable. It had the smell of cigarette use and other strong stinky odors. There were no windows so I couldn't get fresh air. I asked for another room because I couldn’t bear the terrible odor but there were no other rooms available good for 4 people. The front desk said they forgot to spray the room and so they came over and sprayed deodorant, which helped temporarily. However, the odor came back and it was so strong that I couldn’t get to sleep to where I suffered from headaches and I ended up throwing up in the restroom together with my youngest son. My eldest son had to cover his face with the blanket because the smell was so bad, my mom covered her face with a handkerchief while trying to sleep and my other son had problems breathing due to the horrible odor. There were also no windows available in the room so I couldn’t get any fresh air. After lying in bed my youngest son developed rashes all over his body because the bed sheets were dirty and he started crying because his skin was turning red. My skin was feeling very itchy and I started developing rashes too, along with my mom and other son. I wanted to take a shower to clean my skin but the hotel was out of towels. I also noticed cockroaches running around the the room indicating this was a dirty hotel. The next morning the manager was able to find another room but it had the same horrible smell and I decided not to stay at this hotel anymore. My biggest regret was pre-paying for 1 week at this hotel w/o refund. I should have never paid in full for my stay at this hotel. It was a big loss. As I have said earlier, stay away from this hotel. There are plenty of other hotels out there to choose from that practice cleaner hygiene and that provide better quality service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison ManilaHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Regency 24 HoursHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Hotel FacadeHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Baclaran Redemptorist ChurchHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - BathroomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - BathroomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - BathroomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06