Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison

EDSA corner F. B. Harrison St., Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Regency 24 Hours Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Hotel Facade Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Baclaran Redemptorist Church Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Guillermo M. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Mr. Cebu City

location, cleanliness and comfortable
7.7
Everything was good except for the cable TV, it should be regulated in a Family room especially children are with their parents.
Bai M. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2015
comfortable

clean, accessible,good
10
No hassle
Sheryll L. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2015
worst accomodation i ever experienced
2
phone always down.service very slow. record not updated disturbed as during midnight to insist that we are over time but we paid in advance.very disappointing service.
Sharee B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
Reserved but still had to wait

location
5.3
I booked a room via Agoda but still had to wait for them to prepare a room when I arrived which caused me to be late in my appointment. They said I arrived past the check in time so they gave away my room. The reason why I booked a room in advance is to make sure I have a room when I arrived. Yes I did arrive past the cut off time but it was still within the date of reservation. Also, there's nothing indicated in the reservation print that says I have to arrive at a certain time, else, the room will be given away. If that is there policy, then it should've been stated in the reservation terms and conditions. Then again, what else can I expect from a short term stay hotel of this kind. Just saying.
Ellen A. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2015
my 1st stay @ Soho

clean,big room and high tech.
7.3
Everything is good.The room is big and clean.
Kevin H. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2015
as for me it is always a pleasure to stay there

near the airport near the mall of asia and easy location
10
it was great to stay there it was my third time staying there so I have no issue with the hotel coz I will stay there again
Stephen L. Business travelers New Zealand, March 24, 2015
Good Hotel

Reasonably close to Airport ,Had good bars across the street and the executive room was ideal for a night transit.
8.3
I would certainly go back there rooms where cheap and clean the staff where helpful.
Daniel R. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 17, 2015
cheap place for 1night

mirrors on walls
4.3
Average, staff where nice
Daniel R. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 3, 2015
Basic, budget accommodation

staff and not much else
4.7
Average at best, it's more suited to by the hour users, staff where friendly,
Manfred R. Couples Austria, January 22, 2015
only a last resort

location, accessibility, price
6.7
No good sleep because very noisy aircon, outside some loose items that were constantly clanking against metal and prohibiting sleep. Very busy yet disorganized front desk that is not available for any kind of information or even phone calls. WiFi was not working

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison ManilaHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Regency 24 HoursHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Hotel FacadeHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Baclaran Redemptorist ChurchHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - BathroomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - BathroomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - BathroomHotel Sogo Drive Inn Edsa Harrison Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03