Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao

629 Edsa Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Deluxe Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Surroundings Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Surroundings Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Surroundings Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Surroundings Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Surroundings Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Surroundings Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Surroundings
Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Surroundings Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Surroundings
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
47 reviews

43 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Tony R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2016
typical sogo

expectations
6.3
Typical sogo, good staff, poor maintence and of course safe doesn't work like moat sogo's
Report this review
Francis D. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2015
A bit disappointed

Clean,staffs are approachable
6.3
It was fine. We are just disappointed because the room is too small and the bed is not soft. And smelled like cigarette
Report this review
Choong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2015
very beautiful hotel

food room service behavior of staff
6
it was nice and comfortable to stay there i think to go again same place
Report this review
Francois B. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2015
good value

good location, great people, best value for the money.
9
as always excellent.
Report this review
Wahyu I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2015
Affordable and very accesible hotel

The best 3 things are 1.location 2. Room rates 3. The chinky guy in the front desk
7
The hotel is good and quite clean except whats annoying is the rooms are not that sound proof. Heard a lot of moans Lol. The food I ordered took more than 30 mins to deliver. People in the front desk are really nice. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Julius M. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2015
The stay was okay

price, location, staff
6.7
The stay was okay. Because I booked in agoda, I didn't have to wait for the available rooms. They had it ready once I presented my voucher using my smartphone. The room is cold and the hot shower works. That's all I want. Although it would have been better if the room given to me has windows.
Report this review
Helen A. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2015
good

nearness to shopping malls, bus stations and government officesver
9.3
very good
Report this review
Julius M. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2015
Good for a day only

price, location
6.7
It was fine, for the prie its okay. Although the checking in time takes 20-30 minutes, I find the room clean. Okay, this is a love hotel so I don't expect too much. No windows. Just good for sleeping.
Report this review
Castro R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
Bad airconditioning unit at 404

Location is perfect.
6.3
Bad aircon
Report this review
Vernon G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
easy to find...right at cubau train station & mall

clean,friendlysafe
10
right next to train station ... stay here on 3 diff trips will go back soon
Report this review
1 - 10 of 43 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao ManilaHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05