Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao

629 Edsa Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Deluxe Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Deluxe Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 36 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Julius M. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2015
Good for a day only

price, location
6.7
It was fine, for the prie its okay. Although the checking in time takes 20-30 minutes, I find the room clean. Okay, this is a love hotel so I don't expect too much. No windows. Just good for sleeping.
Report this review
Castro R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
Bad airconditioning unit at 404

Location is perfect.
6.3
Bad aircon
Report this review
Emmanuel P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Frustrated traveller

Just the location
4
The room is a bit hot... The AC is in very low setting, i rang the front desk and she sent a guy to check and said that it will be colder later but it didnt. I notice that the towel and bed sheet are very old, it look disgusting. I wont be going back to this hotel.
Report this review
Julius M. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2015
Near Araneta Center

location, price, easy-to-locate
7
Overall its okay. This is a love hostel so I didnt expect much. Its a one night stay and we were able to sleep, take a shower, and watch TV -- that's what I have been expecting at the least. Araneta Center is just across the street so its a good stay for the price that I paid.
Report this review
Francois B. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2015
edsa review

location, pelple and price
9.7
Great as always.
Report this review
Efren R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Room without a view (CAVE)

Employees are respectful, friendly, and quick to respond to requests. Overall, employees and staff are commended for a job well done under circumstances
5
Report this review
Philip S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
stay

food, location, cost
7.7
Report this review
John M. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2015
ok

fast check in, supportive staff, nice room decor
8
It was nice
Report this review
Jaime A. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
Overnight at soho hotel edsa Cuban

Hot shower, pleasant staff,clean
7.7
Satisfactory
Report this review
Israel P. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
nice place

location
8.3
Cool due to accessible transpo food place malls and clients
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao ManilaHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04