Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 60 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Norman P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
affordable and near mrt station
affordable and near mrt station
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Mark Y. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Unpleasant Odor, no consisent supply of hot water
Unpleasant Odor, no consisent supply of hot water
Reviewed January 31, 2016

tony R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
typical sogo
expectations
Typical sogo, good staff, poor maintence and of course safe doesn't work like moat sogo's
Reviewed January 11, 2016

choong Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very beautiful hotel
food room service behavior of staff
it was nice and comfortable to stay there i think to go again same place
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Francis D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A bit disappointed
Clean,staffs are approachable
It was fine. We are just disappointed because the room is too small and the bed is not soft. And smelled like cigarette
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Francois B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good value
good location, great people, best value for the money.
as always excellent.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Mark R. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
location and price
location price and staff
very busy hotel typical SOGO experience. noisey area (Cubao Arnetta) very close to cubao arnetta shopping area and bus transportation to province. the hotel is on EDSA so its close to bus intercity transportation and to the metro both lines lrt and mrt. great place if you have a late arriving flight because its a 24 hour room. its not a longterm stay place.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

wahyu I. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Affordable and very accesible hotel
The best 3 things are 1.location 2. Room rates 3. The chinky guy in the front desk
The hotel is good and quite clean except whats annoying is the rooms are not that sound proof. Heard a lot of moans Lol. The food I ordered took more than 30 mins to deliver. People in the front desk are really nice. Thumbs up!
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Julius M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
The stay was okay
price, location, staff
The stay was okay. Because I booked in agoda, I didn't have to wait for the available rooms. They had it ready once I presented my voucher using my smartphone. The room is cold and the hot shower works. That's all I want. Although it would have been better if the room given to me has windows.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

VERNON G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
clean & safe
clean, great aircon. cable tv
close to train very clean great aircon and cable ty and wifi who could ask for more in manila ...lol
Reviewed August 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: