Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao

629 Edsa Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Deluxe Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Deluxe Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Regency
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Franklin T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
good value but poorly located.

value, service, cleanliness
7
the price was very affordable, good attentive staffs and fast room service, the only drawback were poor and slow wifi connections and the location was a bit of a drawback not very good surroundings unsafe.
Ngoo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Cheap room but hotel not suitable for family

Near to mrt station, near to shopping, near to restaurant
6.7
Room is cheap, clean as it looks but no window! Very poor sound proof as u can hear trolley passing by at the corridor, and people talking next door! Not suitable for family with kids, have x rated film on tv channel!
Eddie B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
Moderately satisfied.

Fast check,in & check,out Centrally located Value for money
6.3
Reasonably satisfied but the hotel has a lot to improve on bed sheet cleanliness.
Hakseok R. Solo travelers South Korea, May 12, 2014
never dont go
4.3
nothing badly bad
Jocelyn R. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
Best for travelers with low budget

Easy booking,fast check-in and out
5.7
Fung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
a love hitek

free wifi, near mrt station, cheap price
5
No window at room, free wifi, no blanket provided and only hace a bed sheet
Robert U. Couples Hungary, August 2, 2013
Clean nice romantic room

Clean,good and friendly staff
9.3
Clean,good and friendly staff.Very quick check in and check out.
Regie P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
Not good at all

Nothinf best in this hotel!
2.7
I will never stay again at sogo hotel cubao.. The manager should train properly the staffs.. As far I know if you bookmat online booking they should give importants for guest.. When i came to hotel i have confirmation number in my mobile to show them but still the staff told me to print the confirmation voucher! I am not from manila its difficult to guest to find internet cafe to print the confirmation letter.. I got internet cafe little far from hotel.. When i got my confirmation lettter i showed to hotel staffs but still they told me that wait bcoz we need to find your reservation i am waiting more than 30mins. In lobby of hotels.. Very poor performanace the staffs of hotels.. I think the manager so lousy by giving trainee for thier staffs.. My boss from abu dhabi she called again to sogo cubao staffs to inform them to make chec-in.. Even i have already confirmation letter in my hand and showed them still they want to verified? I am also hotelier in abu dhabi.. But my manager trained us to give extra care and treat VIP to all onlinebooking!!
Johnny H. Business travelers Micronesia, June 18, 2013
Great!

Friendly, affordable, internet access
8.3
Excellent for the Value!
Carlo F. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Very Helpful Staff
8.7
the staff are great and they have fast room service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao ManilaHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao Manila - Regency


AS-AGWEB-3B05