arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 56 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 56 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1

6.3 Francis D.
Philippines
December 14, 2015
A bit disappointed
Clean,staffs are approachable
It was fine. We are just disappointed because the room is too small and the bed is not soft. And smelled like cigarette

9 Francois B.
United States
November 12, 2015
good value
good location, great people, best value for the money.
as always excellent.

7 Mark R.
United States
November 05, 2015
location and price
location price and staff
very busy hotel typical SOGO experience. noisey area (Cubao Arnetta) very close to cubao arnetta shopping area and bus transportation to province. the hotel is on EDSA so its close to bus intercity transportation and to the metro both lines lrt and mrt. great place if you have a late arriving flight because its a 24 hour room. its not a longterm stay place.

7 wahyu I.
Indonesia
October 29, 2015
Affordable and very accesible hotel
The best 3 things are 1.location 2. Room rates 3. The chinky guy in the front desk
The hotel is good and quite clean except whats annoying is the rooms are not that sound proof. Heard a lot of moans Lol. The food I ordered took more than 30 mins to deliver. People in the front desk are really nice. Thumbs up!

6.7 Julius M.
Philippines
October 03, 2015
The stay was okay
price, location, staff
The stay was okay. Because I booked in agoda, I didn't have to wait for the available rooms. They had it ready once I presented my voucher using my smartphone. The room is cold and the hot shower works. That's all I want. Although it would have been better if the room given to me has windows.

10 VERNON G.
United States
August 31, 2015
clean & safe
clean, great aircon. cable tv
close to train very clean great aircon and cable ty and wifi who could ask for more in manila ...lol

10 VERNON G.
United States
August 31, 2015
easy to find...right at cubau train station & mall
clean,friendlysafe
right next to train station ... stay here on 3 diff trips will go back soon

9.3 Helen A.
Philippines
August 19, 2015
good
nearness to shopping malls, bus stations and government officesver
very good

6.7 Julius M.
Philippines
July 10, 2015
Good for a day only
price, location
It was fine, for the prie its okay. Although the checking in time takes 20-30 minutes, I find the room clean. Okay, this is a love hotel so I don't expect too much. No windows. Just good for sleeping.

6.3 CASTRO R.
Philippines
June 22, 2015
Bad airconditioning unit at 404
Location is perfect.
Bad aircon