or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma

937 Edsa, Brgy. Phil-Am Homes, Quezon City, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Premium Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
S. A. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Poor and need to upgrade

Service quite good. The hot water shower also good and the location was nearby the mall.
6
It's quite good. The wall for the room need to change to concrete not wood. The receptionist need to learn how to communicate in other language and need to put a sign of no smoking in the hotel and the cleanliness of the room is highly needed.
Mary E. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Unpleasant and not restful stay

location, near mrt, near malls
4.7
our 1st unpleasant and unsatisfied stay in this chain of hotels. there were dirty and used plates and glasses along the corridor when we arrived. the bellboys/hotel staff were very noisy and we can hear their conversations inside our room. hot water sometimes is not available, even our room was not fully prepared/fixed when we arrived. there are other better budget hotels in the area.
Gary J. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2014
Room I was booked was very noisy.

Very close to shopping malls and mrt station.
8.3
David W. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Excellent value for the location

The location, which is right next to the MRT station, a major bus route, and two malls. Reasonable rates. Very friendly and helpful staff
8.7
If I begin by saying that I could not exit my room when I first attempted to because the door had jammed, it would sound as if this review is going to be bad. In fact, the incident turned out to be humorous and provided an example of the efficiency of the staff. A staff member was immediately on hand to attend to the problem and I was rapidly and efficiently relocated to another room. I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and the hotel staff have always been friendly. The rooms are comfortable and the food (room service only) reasonable, although I have rarely eaten there. The location provides rapid access to other parts of Metro Manila via the MRT rail service or a little more sedately by the frequent city buses that stop outside. Across the street are buses that go to the provinces. Trinoma mall is immediately opposite the hotel providing shopping, dining and movies. SM North is also within walking distance. For those who suffer from claustrophobia, I would recommend the 'Executive Rooms', which are still reasonably priced. The other rooms tend not to have windows and I have only stayed in them when forced to by high occupancy rates.
Jovhenn A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Good Hotel

The Staff, The Room and The Location
8
It was good
Marco D. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2014
Great location

Location affordable clean
9.3
The room was clean. It's near Trinoma, good for shopping and dining.
Joserom B. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2014
spacious but not comfortable

location only
6
not much enjoyable, only they have a free parking and near the mall
Michael K. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Good Value

Value Value Value
4.7
These SoGo places are not flash, but they are cheap. Good value for short stays. Not the sort of place you book for a week.
Morten K. Solo travelers Denmark, May 19, 2014
Average

Location, fast check in and location
7
It was okay, the MRT was just 5 minutes walk away, so was the Trinoma shopping mall - close to Quezon city nightlife.
William A. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
staff were great hotel polices are poor

location to transport the friendly staff
6.7
apart from the hotel does not cater for long term customers it was good,, if you only want a few hours or a day it is ideal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma ManilaHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Premium RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08