or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma

937 Edsa, Brgy. Phil-Am Homes, Quezon City, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Premium Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Jovhenn A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Good Hotel

The Staff, The Room and The Location
8
It was good
Marco D. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2014
Great location

Location affordable clean
9.3
The room was clean. It's near Trinoma, good for shopping and dining.
Joserom B. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2014
spacious but not comfortable

location only
6
not much enjoyable, only they have a free parking and near the mall
Michael K. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Good Value

Value Value Value
4.7
These SoGo places are not flash, but they are cheap. Good value for short stays. Not the sort of place you book for a week.
Morten K. Solo travelers Denmark, May 19, 2014
Average

Location, fast check in and location
7
It was okay, the MRT was just 5 minutes walk away, so was the Trinoma shopping mall - close to Quezon city nightlife.
William A. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
staff were great hotel polices are poor

location to transport the friendly staff
6.7
apart from the hotel does not cater for long term customers it was good,, if you only want a few hours or a day it is ideal
George A. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2014
it was good and relaxing

location, cleanliness and location
8
It was good and comfirtable given the price
Ruud M. Couples Netherlands, March 21, 2014
this hotel is really a prison

nothing
2.7
the worst hotel i ever visit in my life. when we arrive the room was not clean yet and we most wait for almost 20 minutes. very guest unfriendly staff who has no attentions to the visitors. the logo hotel is so clean so good, but it isn't nothing like that. a room without a window, very small and dirty too. we have a reservation for 1 week but we decide to check out the other morning.
Lersan D. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
nice

clean, cozy, affordable
8
great
Elton T. Solo travelers Ireland, February 28, 2014
Clean but strange

Location, convenience
7.7
First time in a Soho hotel. It was strange.. But worked for its location close to the shopping centres in QC

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Hotel FacadeHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Premium RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Edsa Trinoma Manila - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02