or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Guadalupe

2195 EDSA Guadalupe Nuevo , Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - lobby Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive rooms with window Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Suite Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Premium Room
Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Premium Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Safety Vault Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Hallway Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Lounge Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Suite Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Victor R. Solo travelers Sweden, August 19, 2014
would never stay there again
2.7
have to wait long time in in check not fredly staff don't clean
Christopher M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Simply great!

Room service is fast, Great attendants and easy to find!
8
Simply amazing
Jery M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Comportable,clean room,easy acces to airport

good in customer service,safe place,clean rooms
8.3
I stay thru my membership in agoda.com and i choose hotel sogo guadalupe in makati and it was good place w/c is nearby going to airport
Ryan L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
uncomfortable

nothing so much.
3.7
i booked that day and we all know that hotel check-in is 2 pm but that day i arrived around 9:15 plus pm... everyone was busy and like no time to entertain guess and when i go to the reception area which very small and a lot of people inside there i think 5-6 people including one staff outside i waited 5 mins for them to assist me with the manager i guess and ask me to wait to check the booking ... i sat somewhere and i notice while waiting couples are checking in arrived after my arrival and they assist so fast. they pay and gave the room key already and me waiting on their lobby for almost 20 mins and its sucks... after that they told me its ok and when i get into the room no power.. i ask one staff why is it like that he told me he will call the reception and then the power is on... after 15 mins it shot down again and i was so post and call the reception what is going on.. cause they haven't put yet my booking in the system thats why the power shut down which is stupidity before you let the guess go to the room everything should be settle.. i don't know where and what kind of training they have.. the staff only good in greeting guess good evening.. good morning ...good afternoon. anyway all in all i am so disappointed.. good price but too messy service... and wifi also not good.
Faridah O. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 13, 2014
noisy. very very noisy especially at night!

internet, location both ok
3.7
It was ok. Peaceful during the day but very noisy at night when we want to sleep.
Nhu P. Couples Vietnam, March 8, 2014
Good location. Staff not friendly.

Near MRT, near market, jeepney station.
5.7
No remote control for each room so I cannot adjust the temperature. It was so cold inside. Staff is not friendly & not flexible. I fly at 11pm in the evening and need to check out at 12 pm. I told the reception to keep my luggage so that I could go out for a sightseeing, but they denied & asked me to pay more to extend the room. I didn't agree & asked them to offer a solution for me. Them they asked their supervisor & he agreed to keep our luggage after all.
Jestoni L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, Affordable
7
It was average. It's cheap but I don't seem to get the right service for the value of money. Good thing they have food.
Leo J. Families with young children Canada, October 1, 2013
good value for money

big room, price, helpful staff
6
After reading some of the other reviews on this hotel, I took the gamble and stayed the night. We had a suite on the top floor and it was large enough for a family of 4. It wasn't dirty and I found it to be quite a good value. I didn't stay on the lower levels since I got the nicest room they had. The sound from the street didn't bother me, but I would imagine it would be much louder on the lower floors as a major road passes next to the hotel.
Li Q. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2013
Noisy and uncomfortable .

Nothing is good there.i don't like living there.
2.3
Checking in is very slow , it took me half an hours . It is so cold inside . It sucks.
Jestoni L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
Affordable and good location

Affordable and good location
7
Good experience. Though not fancy but good security, with good internet connection and very accessible to business districts and transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - lobbyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive rooms with windowHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Suite RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Premium RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Premium RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Safety VaultHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - HallwayHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - LoungeHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - SuiteHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - SuiteHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - LoungeHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Deluxe BathroomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Suite BathroomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Economy BathroomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Economy BathroomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - EconomyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - SuiteHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ElevatorHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - AmenitiesHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency BathroomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - HallwayHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive BathroomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ParkingHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - EconomyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07