Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Guadalupe

2195 EDSA Guadalupe Nuevo , Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - lobby Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive rooms with window Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Suite Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Premium Room
Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Premium Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Safety Vault Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Hallway Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Lounge Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Suite Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
4.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
4.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Arnout P. Couples Netherlands, May 19, 2015
the slogan "so good, so clean" what a joke!

location and cleanliness is a thumbs up
3.7
Terrible! The room was dirty, only one small piece of soap for two persons for 4 nights was given... No clean towels and no cleaning of the room. I had to carry my dustbin to the hallway and asked a cleaner to empty the overflowing dustbin for me. The mattress lining was torn and the bed sheet came including sticking chewing gum. When I wanted to enjoy a cup of coffee in the hotel restaurant I had to hand my room key and got a small piece of paper with my room number on it, after finishing coffee I had to queue at the reception to get my key back.
Maria I. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2015
hotel sogo guadalupe

The room is quite clean...the staff are friendly
6
I didn 't quite have a good night's sleep for three reasons. First, the airconditioning can't be adjusted. It was cold in the room. Either you switch it off or on. Second, You hear noises from the outside and the nearby rooms. Third, the towels and blankets which are supposed to be colored white are grayish in color...Perfume in the room was kinda strong for me, too.. This hotel is recommended for short time stay only but for overnight stay I'd rather go to more expensive hotels where I can better relax and have a good night sleep
Glendon L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2015
Hotel Sogo Guadalupe
2
Bad
Atkins R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Unsatisfied Stay

Staff service
4
I was rather disappointed with my stay at this hotel. For that price, I could have got a much more better place with more facilities. I surrounding area did not feel safe with dodgy bars at the back. The room had no windows and it was a smoking room. I couldnt sleep all night due to the noise from the streets outside. The hot water shower was just warm and they gave me a cloth to use as a blanket
Terry M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Worst hotel ever
3.3
The worst hotel ever. Staff woke me up every night. no one would do anything to help.
Yousif I. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2014
Hotel Sogo Guadalupe

cheap
5.3
Salvador J. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2014
Not bad for a 2 star hotel.

Staff courtesy, cleanliness, accessability.
8.3
its was good that i would go back and check in again at Sogo Guadalupe.
Dominico M. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2014
The Hotel per se but the staff is below par.

The accomodation is good, the location is ok it clean and food is great..
5.3
My stay is almost perfect if not for the unethical behavior of the staff special mention is the supervisor and the people at the front desk who are all unprofessional in dealing with a simple request from the paying customer on a very simple matter..
Christian B. Couples Germany, November 30, 2014
Never
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Diomedes P. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2014
poor staff service especially front desk

none
3.7
it's not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - lobbyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive rooms with windowHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Suite RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Premium RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Premium RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Safety VaultHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - HallwayHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - LoungeHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - SuiteHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - SuiteHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - LoungeHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Deluxe BathroomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Suite BathroomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Economy BathroomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - EconomyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - SuiteHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ElevatorHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - AmenitiesHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Regency BathroomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - HallwayHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Executive BathroomHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ParkingHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - EconomyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Guadalupe Manila - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08