or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda

302 Pasay Rotonda EDSA corner Taft Avenue, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - De Luxe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lounge Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Cafe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Map Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive
Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Peter K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
smelly and cockroach everywhere

serve local fast food. room service good
2.7
my self i don't like, cockroach every where, one night easy kill 7-8 cockroach. one night cockroach at my feed. maybe hotel cockroach show or cockroach massage service
Bill W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
worst sogo

checking out, getting in taxi, driving away
4
the place is run down and old. the internet was so slow it caused all my accounts to get locked. The in room safe was inoperable.
Flory-May H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Disappointed Traveler
2.7
My stay was not memorable. The people in the registration were rude and didn't have the customer service skills. Hotel was very dirty and it stunk. Room was nasty! There were hair left in the pillows and blankets were not enough. Towels were disgusting! Bathroom was nasty, too! Whoever cleaned it, did not do a thorough cleaning. They need to be fired! Cleanliness is next to Godliness.
Charles H. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
All four stays very good.

Location. Staff. Rooms.
9
Once we changed room from the first floor because of outside noise, our stay was all we could have expected. Comfortable and friendly staff means we will stay again in the future.
Dean W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
worst hotel - do not stay here.
2
this was the worst experience staying here in my entire life of hotel stays. this was the opposite of hotel sogo's moto "so clean so good". it was not that. this hotel was so unclean, and so terrible! not clean low class stinks air inside is full stuffy and not clean no adjustment on air conditioner dirty, filthy, and disgusting place.
Louie R. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
Cheap hotel with a relaxing experience

Ideal location, affordable, clean
8
My wife and I always stay at Hotel Sogo whenever we attend a concert or any activity that would end up late at night.
Rodney G. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2014
may have been better

people are nice and helpful , food is good , showers are hot
5.7
stay was ok, atfer we got a room that was not leaking water from the room above. plus it had bugs all over. the second room that got moved to was like a place should be clean and with out little bugs. the rooms are small but just find for a night or two stay. more then that i would have to move just to small for over 2 days.
Koji I. Groups Japan, September 6, 2014
very kind.

the location is good. the staff is talk politely.
5
i stay so good
Phuong M. Groups Vietnam, September 3, 2014
Small room, noisy aircon

Its best advantage is the shuttle bus from airport directly to the hotel. It's also near the MRT line as well as the jeepney terminal so it's very convenient ot get around. But is's just for one night
6
The aircon makes big noise and it's very cold in the midnight. In front of the hotel, there is also a nasty smell.
Jezreel S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda
2.7
I stayed there after doing a search and they had the lowest price for a room near the airport. Definitely great for a story to tell to friends but the bed was hard, room was cramp and cheesy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - De Luxe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LoungeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - CafeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - MapHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04