or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda

302 Pasay Rotonda EDSA corner Taft Avenue, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Map Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety Vault Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese Bow Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Staircase Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Hallway Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Hallway Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise Items Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Facade Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking Area Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Not good
2
the hotel is not as good as it looks in the pictures. The staff are very inefficient.
Paul D. Couples Canada, January 22, 2015
Its a love hotel, what more to say

close to MRT and MOA; price; close to airport
5.3
Pleasant and comfortable
Maria J. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Not recommendable! Very noisy & not clean.

It's the location and some helpful staff
4.7
It's not what I expected that I can stay to relax because i could hardly sleep. Even it's already very late during the night and very early in the morning we could hear the staff talking very loud and also playing loud tagalog music at the 3rd floor. Too many strange people would come and then go anytime during the day so all we could hear were doors banging/slamming.
Claire D. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
ok

location,convenience,accessibility
7
Fine and good.
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Bad service
2
This hotel's service is very bad. It's not an ideal place to stay in even for just a night.
Uriel V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Friendliest staff

1. Staff was very friendly 2. Food was delicious and affordable 3. Room was very clean
9.7
My stay at hotel sogo pasay rotonda, is among one of the best places I have stayed at. The most remarkable thing is that they have a wonderful staff.
Vanessa S. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
good

location, food, staff
8.3
accessible to the place where we will go.transportation is good.food is everywhere.
Agina S. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
You cant judge a hotel by its outer looks

good service, clean rooms and comfort rooms, good staff
7.3
Over all, its ok, except that we dont like the location.
Emma V. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2015
carpet needs to be replaced, very dirty

staffs, location and car service
5
Geoffrey S. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Room maintenance?

Nice room appearance.
4.3
Inconvenienced by changing rooms daily due to various issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Front DeskHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - MapHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety VaultHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese BowHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - StaircaseHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - HallwayHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - HallwayHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise ItemsHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - FacadeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking AreaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04