or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda

302 Pasay Rotonda EDSA corner Taft Avenue, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - De Luxe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lounge Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Cafe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Map Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive
Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Sanjeev H. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Economical and Close to airport

Proximity, Price and People
7.3
Sven-Gunnar N. Families with older children Sweden, December 23, 2014
ok for early departure from NAIA

location close to airport
6.7
Aida C. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Sogo Hotel Pasay Rotunda

location,room,service
7
It was O K but did not feel safe. Hotel allowed access to various small business people hawking their wares.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Not comfortable

Politeness of staff , Room service
5.3
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Hotel is not good

Cheap
2.7
This hotel is not a conducive place to stay. I booked for 5 nights but not once did they offer to clean my room during my stay. I also requested but no room attendant came.
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
Hotel is not good
2.7
The hotel is dirty and if you complain they will not do anything to clean up your room. I waited for more than 2 hours for my room to be cleaned but nobody came.
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2014
Not good

Cheap and accessible
3
The hotel is dirty and if you complain they will not do anything to clean up your room. I waited for more than 2 hours for my room to be cleaned but nobody came.
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
not very good

none
3.3
Alexia D. Couples France, November 28, 2014
Horrible
2.7
A nightmare. No windows, no fresh air. Horrible mattress. Really noisy and dirty. Really expensive and in a bad and dirty area. Don t go there !
Roger B. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
please smile

location
7.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - De Luxe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LoungeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - CafeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - MapHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03