Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda

302 Pasay Rotonda EDSA corner Taft Avenue, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Map Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety Vault Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese Bow Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Staircase Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise Items Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Facade Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking Area Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room
Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2 Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2 Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 438 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (438)
Sort by:
Camille M. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2015
Confirmation of Hotel Voucher took too long

Location, Overall Room Cleanliness (including bathroom) and Prompt Room Service
6.7
I've stayed in this hotel more than six times already however this is only my second time booking through Agoda. The first time was on 2012. I like the hotel because it's near the MRT station and MOA. I've never had issues with the room during the times I've stayed here. This stay in particular came with issues though and I feel like I should say something. We went in and handed our printed hotel voucher and the front desk people told us to wait. We arrived at 12:05pm and at 12:30pm we're still waiting. We asked them and they said they're still waiting for the confirmation. At 12:45pm I decided to call Agoda and ask what's the problem and the rep said he called the hotel and we can check in. The lady in the front desk is not accommodating at all and we ended up checking in at freaking 1:00pm. Waiting for like an hour to check in is not a good hotel experience. First time, I just gave my voucher and they gave me a key. Now why it took almost a freaking hour?!! Agoda needs to talk with the hotel people because they are not treating your customers right.
Report this review
Chae B. Solo travelers South Korea, August 16, 2015
near the airport but very crowded area, no blanket

near the airport
4.7
expensive compared to other hotels in Manila no blanket, not cleaning for three nights
Report this review
Kent B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2015
Poor front desk assistance

Location, comfort, cleanliness
6
I was checked in after almost 45minutes of waiting. It seems when you booked online they don't give you the same priority to be given to other guest. They said that it takes time to verify. Which i doubted because i haven't got same treatment from other bookings i got online.
Report this review
Arlyn P. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2015
Combenient from public transport, to the mall or a

Hotel staff are friendly, convenient to anywhere you go, charges is worth for the hotel.
7.3
It was good. Its near to the mall and church if you go to baclaran.just convenient to the restaurant.
Report this review
Matthew H. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2015
Appalling

Checking Out.
2.3
I am currently in the process of writing a lengthy complaint letter to this Hotel and if they do not respond appropriately will be taking matters further. I therefore do not wish to comment further other than to say I would never stay at it again and it's the second worst Hotel experience I have ever endured. NB Have stayed at Sogo Malata which we found very good so this is not a anti Sogo opinion, but an objective one.
Report this review
Irene M. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2015
good

very accessible
6.3
Report this review
Phillip G. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2015
Pretty good for a one or two night stay

quick check in, fast service and good water pressure in the shower
8
It was a good nights stay. We only stayed there because it was pretty close to the Airport plus they had a shuttle service as well. Good room rate for overnight or a 2 night stay
Report this review
Hector M. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2015
ok Hotel

Location, good service and clean
6
Hotel is acceptable- however the room we stayed had bad airconditioning system. Aircond was permanently full blast and cannot be controlled. We stayed for 4 days in this room and it was like sleeping at the Artic at night. When we switched off the aircond the room got hot very quickly. There was no window in the room.
Report this review
Phan T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 1, 2015
Wifi is so slow

Good value, location, clean
6
Internet was so slow, can not work
Report this review
Joy V. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2015
Fine

Quiet, Easy to find, Fast service
6.7
Only stayed there for a few hours since my friend and I just needed a place to crash in for the night. It was okay. Nothing fancy. We had the rest we needed after travelling for hours. And the staff service was fast, so thumbs up!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda ManilaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - MapHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety VaultHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese BowHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - StaircaseHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise ItemsHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - FacadeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking AreaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04