Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda

302 Pasay Rotonda EDSA corner Taft Avenue, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - De Luxe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lounge Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Cafe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Map Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive
Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Koji I. Groups Japan, September 6, 2014
very kind.

the location is good. the staff is talk politely.
5
i stay so good
Phuong M. Groups Vietnam, September 3, 2014
Small room, noisy aircon

Its best advantage is the shuttle bus from airport directly to the hotel. It's also near the MRT line as well as the jeepney terminal so it's very convenient ot get around. But is's just for one night
6
The aircon makes big noise and it's very cold in the midnight. In front of the hotel, there is also a nasty smell.
Jezreel S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda
2.7
I stayed there after doing a search and they had the lowest price for a room near the airport. Definitely great for a story to tell to friends but the bed was hard, room was cramp and cheesy.
Robert A. Families with young children Romania, August 27, 2014
Avoid at any cost!

The food is decent, the bathroom clean, they can arange cheap transportation.
5.7
Honestly, it was the worse experience involving staying in a hotel; the room was tiny and overpriced by any standards, humid, without any window, the air-condition was a bust, we had to ask for an exchange room because the a/c unit was freezing the room. Poor English performance/ "Ok Sir." was the answer to anything they can't understand. I had new bed-sheets with the new room because they don't bother to change it otherwise. I suppose is a good hotel if you need a room for the night and you are really desperate but don't take your family; is a torture.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Manila accommodation

The location is excellent, for transport, MRT, LRT, Jeepneys and Buses right outside. Staff /service excellent
8.3
As usual, there are minor problems with the rooms, TV, wifi or power outlets need attention but considering the turnover, understandable. The hotel reputation is low (amongst locals) but the staff service is excellent and efficient. A private hotel transport is not widely known but is hassle free and great value for money . The only negative from me is the sheets needs to be of a larger size, so they remain tucked in....
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Good

Nice
8.7
Kathryn O. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2014
Close to airport

spacious room, near airport, cheap
6
Good enough for a 1-night stay as we are catching an early flight the next day.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 9, 2014
Dirty bed sheets....insects in room like cackroche

City center
2.7
I book for 3 days but leave early a day bcz of bad situation. Requestd to agoda to send your inspectors to inspect bed conditions
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Great value

Location,value for money,friendly staff
9.3
Great,clean,excellent location for airport,good room service,good food,friendly staff,would stay there again
Gene L. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great for 6hr. stay before flight

Location, Location, Location!
5
Hotel was okay. Small rooms etc. Great if you want a six hour stay before going to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - De Luxe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LoungeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - CafeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - MapHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02