or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda

302 Pasay Rotonda EDSA corner Taft Avenue, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Map Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety Vault Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese Bow Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Staircase Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise Items Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Facade Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking Area Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room
Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2 Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2 Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2015
good for travelor

location, price, staff
8.7
i would stay again
Mae S. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
meh

location was good.
4.3
De A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2015
review

cheap, affordable, convenient
3.7
Jun C. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
It was fine minus the electricity glitches

Location, price, no restriction on check in/out times
7.7
It was fine except for the electricity problem.
Peter B. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Convenient location in Manila

Location, convenient service
8.7
I have stayed here many times. Maybe not everyone will agree with me but the location and services available suit my traveling needs
Logan F. Couples Netherlands, March 7, 2015
Fun

Room, services, the personal are friendly
6.3
Beside's the cockroach and no windows they put a lot of effort in the room decoration and also the people were really friendly
Armin K. Couples Estonia, February 26, 2015
Its the love hotel

Nice sexy rooms, lobby looks good also
6.7
It was ok inside the hotel, but outside was terrible..
Benjamin B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Good and Bad Location

Location, Price,Decent Room
6
My stay was just OK. The location is good because it is walking distance to the MRT and LRT Lines as well as the Victory Liner Bus Station. However, the Rotunda is very busy area and kind of seedy. More than once when I arrived in a taxi, someone started beating on the windshield of the taxi. I cant walk 10 feet outside the hotel without someone trying to sell me so sort of lousy product. I realize that I am a target because I am white, but it really is too much sometimes. The room was good for the price. It was clean and Sogo supplies flip flops to use within the room. Several times a day, I could hear the staff outside the room talking and laughing loudly. I realize that they are bonding with their coworkers, but they really shouldn't be so loud that they are disturbing the paying customers.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
What?

Close to the airport. Nothing else.
4
The bed took up the entire room. Pillow cases , 1 sheet and 2 towels were provided in a shrink wrapped bag. There was no blanket provided and when I asked for a blanket they said it would be an additional charge of 100 pesos. A frigging blanket is an amenity that is provided by all reputable hotels. You want to charge me for a frigging blanket? I raised hell and got a blanket free of charge. Upon arrival we had to handle our own bags, no valet. We had to wait for a security guard to buzz us in so that we could check in. There is no way in hell I would ever consider staying at this hotel again. It really sucks.
May C. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Location that's about it

location ....
5.3
Since this is a two star hotel, you get what you paid for.. so no expectations! advisable only for short stay (3 hours) PRO - LOCATION - situated at the heart of Pasay Rotonda, which is a few km away from the airport and a few steps to LRT/MRT 3. STAFF - helpful, smiling, accommodating, except for the guy at the reception. CONS COMFORTABILITY - the A/C was malfunctioned, therefore it wasn't comfortable to sleep and relax. Possibly it may emit as well unknown disease-threatening air. Bedsheets, bed, towel are not fully sterilized and cleaned. Very unhygienic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda ManilaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - MapHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety VaultHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese BowHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - StaircaseHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise ItemsHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - FacadeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking AreaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03