or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda

302 Pasay Rotonda EDSA corner Taft Avenue, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Map Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety Vault Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese Bow Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Staircase Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Hallway Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Hallway Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise Items Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Facade Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking Area Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (177)
Sort by:
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Not good
2
the hotel is not as good as it looks in the pictures. The staff are very inefficient.
Uriel V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Friendliest staff

1. Staff was very friendly 2. Food was delicious and affordable 3. Room was very clean
9.7
My stay at hotel sogo pasay rotonda, is among one of the best places I have stayed at. The most remarkable thing is that they have a wonderful staff.
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Bad service
2
This hotel's service is very bad. It's not an ideal place to stay in even for just a night.
Neil P. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
Quick stay

Close to airport. Reception 24/7. Helpful and polite staff
6
Sleep on the second and last night disturbed by moans from woman in next room having sex
Adam L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2014
dirty room

fast food service
4.3
Avoid this place at all costs!
Sanjeev H. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Economical and Close to airport

Proximity, Price and People
7.3
Aida C. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Sogo Hotel Pasay Rotunda

location,room,service
7
It was O K but did not feel safe. Hotel allowed access to various small business people hawking their wares.
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Hotel is not good

Cheap
2.7
This hotel is not a conducive place to stay. I booked for 5 nights but not once did they offer to clean my room during my stay. I also requested but no room attendant came.
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
Hotel is not good
2.7
The hotel is dirty and if you complain they will not do anything to clean up your room. I waited for more than 2 hours for my room to be cleaned but nobody came.
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2014
Not good

Cheap and accessible
3
The hotel is dirty and if you complain they will not do anything to clean up your room. I waited for more than 2 hours for my room to be cleaned but nobody came.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Front DeskHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - MapHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety VaultHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese BowHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - StaircaseHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - HallwayHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - HallwayHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise ItemsHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - FacadeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking AreaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A07