or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda

302 Pasay Rotonda EDSA corner Taft Avenue, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - De Luxe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lounge Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Cafe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Map Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive
Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (144)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 9, 2014
Dirty bed sheets....insects in room like cackroche

City center
2.7
I book for 3 days but leave early a day bcz of bad situation. Requestd to agoda to send your inspectors to inspect bed conditions
Aimee J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
My overnight stay

there's the television and phone for me to stay from boredom, and i'm glad there's hot shower.
5.3
For a one night stay at the hotel I think it's ok because the area was very accessible for me. But the problem is that there are cockroaches roaming around my room and the airconditioning unit is a bit noisy. So far so good.
Kuttaliya C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 4, 2014
convenince

nearly LRT
6
for short period if rest
Ron C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Good

Location price staff
7
Good pleasant enjoyable adventurous affordable clean
Flor L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Just Cheap

accessible, cheap and near to a mall
5.3
It was fine, not so bad. Hotel is near the mall and accessible to public transport. Not so far from Mall of Asia and Airport.
Frank R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
just miserableshort time hotel

i got to leave when the sun came and worse
3
horrible noise clatraphobic no windows like a prison cell
Rein H. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 22, 2014
One night stay in SOGO HOTEL

Fast roomservice, location to shopping mall. near public transport
7.3
Just one night stay in this hotel. Late arrival still room free. Had a premium room, the cheapest but it was a nice convenient room. Quality of WiFi in room depends how far ur room is from the hotspot or router. But it was a pleasant stay
Glenn V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
ok. not too bad. goot what i paid for

location , convenience
6.7
ok but outside the envirnment is not safe
Marilyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
cheap but crowded entrance, room smelled cigarette

cheap, near airport, near restaurants
6
my stay was ok but hotel entrance is very crowded and you can be stuck in traffic in going there or leaving there. I don't mind small room but the room smelled cigar.
Eddie D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Very accessible to airport

Drop point of airport shuttle just at the back, clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - De Luxe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LoungeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - CafeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - MapHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - DeluxeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExecutiveHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06