Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda

302 Pasay Rotonda EDSA corner Taft Avenue, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Map Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety Vault Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese Bow Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Staircase Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise Items Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Facade Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking Area Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room
Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2 Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2 Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 190 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (190)
Sort by:
Chae B. Solo travelers South Korea, August 16, 2015
near the airport but very crowded area, no blanket

near the airport
4.7
expensive compared to other hotels in Manila no blanket, not cleaning for three nights
Report this review
Kent B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2015
Poor front desk assistance

Location, comfort, cleanliness
6
I was checked in after almost 45minutes of waiting. It seems when you booked online they don't give you the same priority to be given to other guest. They said that it takes time to verify. Which i doubted because i haven't got same treatment from other bookings i got online.
Report this review
Rowel C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2015
Nice Location

Location, Nice rooms, Near Tourist attraction
8.3
Overall very satisfied. Will come back again in future.
Report this review
Bernie J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
it's motel for short timers...

none
3
Uncomfortable.
Report this review
Daniel L. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2015
good for travelor

location, price, staff
8.7
i would stay again
Report this review
De A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2015
review

cheap, affordable, convenient
3.7
Report this review
Benjamin B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Good and Bad Location

Location, Price,Decent Room
6
My stay was just OK. The location is good because it is walking distance to the MRT and LRT Lines as well as the Victory Liner Bus Station. However, the Rotunda is very busy area and kind of seedy. More than once when I arrived in a taxi, someone started beating on the windshield of the taxi. I cant walk 10 feet outside the hotel without someone trying to sell me so sort of lousy product. I realize that I am a target because I am white, but it really is too much sometimes. The room was good for the price. It was clean and Sogo supplies flip flops to use within the room. Several times a day, I could hear the staff outside the room talking and laughing loudly. I realize that they are bonding with their coworkers, but they really shouldn't be so loud that they are disturbing the paying customers.
Report this review
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Not good
2
the hotel is not as good as it looks in the pictures. The staff are very inefficient.
Report this review
Uriel V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Friendliest staff

1. Staff was very friendly 2. Food was delicious and affordable 3. Room was very clean
9.7
My stay at hotel sogo pasay rotonda, is among one of the best places I have stayed at. The most remarkable thing is that they have a wonderful staff.
Report this review
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Bad service
2
This hotel's service is very bad. It's not an ideal place to stay in even for just a night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda ManilaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - MapHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety VaultHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese BowHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - StaircaseHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise ItemsHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - FacadeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking AreaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07