or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda

302 Pasay Rotonda EDSA corner Taft Avenue, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Map Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety Vault Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese Bow Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Staircase Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise Items Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Facade Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking Area Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room
Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2 Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2 Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Albertano F. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2015
not so clean bad smell

location
5.7
bad smell not so clean room
Christoper E. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Uncleaned
3.3
Uncomfortable
Robert A. Families with young children Romania, August 27, 2014
Avoid at any cost!

The food is decent, the bathroom clean, they can arange cheap transportation.
5.7
Honestly, it was the worse experience involving staying in a hotel; the room was tiny and overpriced by any standards, humid, without any window, the air-condition was a bust, we had to ask for an exchange room because the a/c unit was freezing the room. Poor English performance/ "Ok Sir." was the answer to anything they can't understand. I had new bed-sheets with the new room because they don't bother to change it otherwise. I suppose is a good hotel if you need a room for the night and you are really desperate but don't take your family; is a torture.
Rolando P. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Poor sogo performance

The receptionists has a bad attitude
3.3
They were totally rude taking customers check in
Bryan D. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2014
You get what you pay for

Friendly staff, god food, clean everything
8
Staff were attentive and courteous. Rooms were well maintained and comfortable. Food on offer was of a good standard with ample variety. All in all I will stay again when next I travel.
Adelaida D. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2013
Okay for transit stay only

clean room & attentive staff
4.3
Our stay in this hotel was only as a transit stop after arriving in Manila with our son at 4:30 am. Upon check-in, we were asked to wait over 10 mins even though we have already booked and paid for our room ahead of time, as our room was given out to someone else during the night. When we complained about the need to wait, the manager hastened the staff to bring us to our room. The room was small but clean. The area of the hotel is situated in a very crowded, congested intersection where all kinds of public and private vehicles pass through (even though the MRT station is nearby). So if you hate the traffic in Manila, don't make the mistake of staying around this area, since it really becomes chaotic during peak hours.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Hotel sogo pasay rotonda is ok we stay there fine, i would refer to all
Melody I. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2013
the area was flooded when we are ther

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda
2
Angeline J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
good location

near shopping, restaurant and night market
6.3
the regency 2 was very smelly, very uncomfortable but only the room big enough for my kids
Angeline J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
good

clean, simple decoration and suitable for couple
10
good because the room very clean and good choice of food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda ManilaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - MapHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety VaultHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese BowHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - StaircaseHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise ItemsHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - FacadeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking AreaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02