or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda

302 Pasay Rotonda EDSA corner Taft Avenue, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Map Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety Vault Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese Bow Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Staircase Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise Items Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Facade Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking Area Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Armin K. Couples Estonia, February 26, 2015
Its the love hotel

Nice sexy rooms, lobby looks good also
6.7
It was ok inside the hotel, but outside was terrible..
May C. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Location that's about it

location ....
5.3
Since this is a two star hotel, you get what you paid for.. so no expectations! advisable only for short stay (3 hours) PRO - LOCATION - situated at the heart of Pasay Rotonda, which is a few km away from the airport and a few steps to LRT/MRT 3. STAFF - helpful, smiling, accommodating, except for the guy at the reception. CONS COMFORTABILITY - the A/C was malfunctioned, therefore it wasn't comfortable to sleep and relax. Possibly it may emit as well unknown disease-threatening air. Bedsheets, bed, towel are not fully sterilized and cleaned. Very unhygienic
Andrew N. Groups Antigua and Barbuda, February 18, 2015
SoSo

Best 3 things of this hotel are: location, rate & pasta.
6.7
It's very close to several shopping streets. Food is not a problem either and its very close to the airport. The room was clean with the exception of bedsheets that had stains. The walls were very thin so stay away from streetside rooms if you want to sleep comfortably. The receptionist should listen more to the customers to avoid them having to call so frequent to verify something. Overall, it was a comfortable stay since am in very late at nights & out by midday.
Maricel T. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
the hotel is crowned of a lot people

nothing i can say the hotel is not really good
2
not good my fiancee she dont like the hotel
Albertano F. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2015
not so clean bad smell

location
5.7
bad smell not so clean room
Claire B. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
I am a registered nurse and i like my stay there

good service and clean area
9.3
It was good but a little bit noisy outside.but I like the food and the hotel was so clean
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Not good
2
the hotel is not as good as it looks in the pictures. The staff are very inefficient.
Paul D. Couples Canada, January 22, 2015
Its a love hotel, what more to say

close to MRT and MOA; price; close to airport
5.3
Pleasant and comfortable
Maria J. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Not recommendable! Very noisy & not clean.

It's the location and some helpful staff
4.7
It's not what I expected that I can stay to relax because i could hardly sleep. Even it's already very late during the night and very early in the morning we could hear the staff talking very loud and also playing loud tagalog music at the 3rd floor. Too many strange people would come and then go anytime during the day so all we could hear were doors banging/slamming.
Claire D. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
ok

location,convenience,accessibility
7
Fine and good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda ManilaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - MapHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety VaultHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese BowHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - StaircaseHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise ItemsHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - FacadeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking AreaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01