Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda

302 Pasay Rotonda EDSA corner Taft Avenue, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Map Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety Vault Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese Bow Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Staircase Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise Items Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Facade Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking Area Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room
Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Premium Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2 Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2 Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Irene M. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2015
good

very accessible
6.3
Phillip G. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2015
Pretty good for a one or two night stay

quick check in, fast service and good water pressure in the shower
8
It was a good nights stay. We only stayed there because it was pretty close to the Airport plus they had a shuttle service as well. Good room rate for overnight or a 2 night stay
Hector M. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2015
ok Hotel

Location, good service and clean
6
Hotel is acceptable- however the room we stayed had bad airconditioning system. Aircond was permanently full blast and cannot be controlled. We stayed for 4 days in this room and it was like sleeping at the Artic at night. When we switched off the aircond the room got hot very quickly. There was no window in the room.
Phan T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 1, 2015
Wifi is so slow

Good value, location, clean
6
Internet was so slow, can not work
Joy V. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2015
Fine

Quiet, Easy to find, Fast service
6.7
Only stayed there for a few hours since my friend and I just needed a place to crash in for the night. It was okay. Nothing fancy. We had the rest we needed after travelling for hours. And the staff service was fast, so thumbs up!
Phan T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 28, 2015
Good value

Clean. Good location. Price is reasonable
6.3
Good
John G. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
Lots of flexibility

Great room service, good location and great price
7.7
This is a great spot to stay of you are transiting through Manila. It is pretty basic, but the a/c works, has lots of TV stations and the room service runs 24 hours a day. This is a fairly large hotel and there are lots of "couples" that come here (there are a several of adult tv channels) but it are a healthy mix of travelers as well. If you want a place to relax, eat and drink in the room and then go about your business this is very suitable for that. And at a great price.
Bernie J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
it's motel for short timers...

none
3
Uncomfortable.
Daniel L. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2015
good for travelor

location, price, staff
8.7
i would stay again
Mae S. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
meh

location was good.
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda ManilaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - MapHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Safety VaultHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Japanese BowHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - StaircaseHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Merchandise ItemsHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - FacadeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Parking AreaHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - PremiumHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Regency 2Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sogo Pasay Rotonda, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08