Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue

1050 D&E Building Quezon Avenue cor Roces Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Hallway Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Regency 2 Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Surroundings Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Surroundings Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Surroundings Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Vincent D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2015
Discreet hotel with good location

discreet, affordable, fast check-in
6
Hotel is a lovers' motel, more or less. Fairly clean but you'd really feel boxed in. Worth it for the price you pay.
Report this review
Oliver A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
Moaning sounds

Location, budget, service
6.7
There were a lot of moaning sounds comig from the other rooms.
Report this review
Nilo R. Solo travelers Canada, May 24, 2015
Lack non smoking rm,lobby like bus depot,inadequai

Good location, accessible to transport &food chsins
7
It can be better
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2015
Good location

location, price, 24-hr use of room
6.3
Report this review
Imran H. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Flexible at its best!

Flexible check in time, good in house tv channel, VERY clean for its 2 star status
9.3
I love the concept you can check in anytime, however please note, your check out time will be the same time you check in on the other day. You may request to do extension i think. This is very helpful for those who arrive early in Manila.
Report this review
Imran H. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Flexible at its best!

Flexible time check in, good in house tv channel, VERY clean for its 2 star status
9.3
I love the concept you can check in anytime, however please note, your check out time will be the same time you check in on the other day. You may request to do extension i think. This is very helpful for those who arrive early in Manila.
Report this review
Dennis B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
Affordable rate with quality service

clean, location and comfort
8.3
It was fine, except for the loud next room neighbor;)
Report this review
Ryan R. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
Sogo is only for nocturnal activities

..., ..., ...
5
Report this review
Ma. T. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
my stay was a complete disappointment, sad to say.

Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue
4.7
i was enticed to choose that hotel because of the pictures they posted and because of the location. my first disappointment was the parking space...you will have to walk a bit to get to the entrance from the uncovered parking space with no security. you will have to worry overnight if your car is safe. the first room they provided us had very poor tv reception and not all the lights were functional. some bulbs were not working. the bathroom had a stench you won't easily forget. we asked to be moved to a different room and service was slow in doing even just that. we had to order food from fast food chains near the hotel because their food was not good and took a while to get served. imagine what we must have felt...we were tired from a trip and beating the traffic that day...we were hungry and ordered their food which took a while to be served and the amount served was minimal and didn't even taste good... to think, we ordered very simple filipino food just to be sure it was cooked right, but it wasn't! the front desk receptionist was not as polite as well when dealing with phone calls from us. we weren't even complaining we were requesting and yet she was not accomodating. as we left the key at the front desk the day we checked out, there wasn't even a word of thank you for staying with us uttered. she didn't even look at us as we left. i am a filipina and my husband is a filipino. we understand the ways and culture and yet we were soo disappointed. i can't imagine how some guests could even say their stay was pleasant; unless, they were there equipped and only there for each other.
Report this review
Yiphung W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Rude Staff

Location, WiFi, Full 24 Hours Stay Per Day
6.3
They were so rude that they PHYSICALLY PUSH me back to the hotel from the street just to ask me to submit my key to the reception after I went out during my stay although they were not the one letting me leave the hotel front door with my key at the first place! Absolutely unbelievable!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue ManilaHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - HallwayHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Regency 2Hotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - SurroundingsHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quezon Avenue Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03