Back to hotel info

Above average 5.7
Based on 64 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 64 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.4
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.7
  • Service 5.5
  • Value for money 5.7
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Jafri A.
Malaysia
August 11, 2013
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.

Kanghoon L.
South Korea
July 08, 2013
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.

Mikael B.
Sweden
July 08, 2013
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop

Mohd J.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs

Kenneth S.
Australia
June 23, 2013
good
location location location

John C.
Philippines
April 13, 2013
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating

Laarni A.
Philippines
March 12, 2013
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.

steve R.
New Zealand
February 27, 2013
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila

manuel Z.
Philippines
February 14, 2013
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement

Bill W.
United States
November 14, 2012
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.