or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn

2177 Madre Ignacia,St., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Bathroom Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Regency Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Hot Tub Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Hot Tub Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Hot Tub Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Bond Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Regency Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Regency Room Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Xes Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Bill W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
This place is Creapy

Nothing
3.3
Ohhh SoooBaddd. This place is like a prison; really. Every time you leave the prison grounds a securtiy guard will chase you down and tell you to go to the front office... then they waste about fifteen miniutes of your time trying figure out that you paid for your room - EVERY time... They will call your room and knock on the door a five AM asking for payment, you tell them you paid on agoda, they don't get it... I strongly recomend NOT staying here...
Bill W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2012
Don't even think about Staying here...

NONE....
2.7
I even painful to review this place... First of all to all you folks reading this: do not EVER think about staying here... First of all It's like a prison grounds, and they treat you like a prisoner. You actually have to ask permission to leave the premises, and before you leave you they send you to the front gate (office,) they have to spend 15 minutes to figure out your status as a "guess" and send you on your way... You have been warned...
Bill W. Groups United States of America, August 19, 2012
Read....

Read....
2.3
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
Bill W. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2012
OK

clean
5.3
This place has good helpful service. The rooms are generally pretty clean. But, most of the rooms don't have windows, and are very dark inside.
Maricar F. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2012
Great service ..... Soooo goood...but not so clean

Service
6.7
Carpet is so dirty...... I asked for vacuum, they don't have one... They use walis which is not good enough in cleaning carpets esp in a smoking room.. I noticed how dirty it was when after having a shower I walked through the carpet and my feet got really dirty..
Reinhold T. Solo travelers Germany, May 16, 2012
Nice and clean room.

This is hotel was not expensive and i had a really nice and clean room.
6
I have ordered a room with wifi in room. But wifi was not working. than i call the front desk and i have changed the room. I got a really nice and clean room. The room service is not coming self. you have to tell them two time for cleaning room on next day. But than all was okay.
Travel tip: This hotel is nice for stay for one day - maybe after arrive at airport in evening. The hotel is in Malate and this is not the best and safest place in the night.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2012
Functional and basic in amenities

On the fringe of city life without the noise. Near main road for transportation to and from hotel & city.
5.3
My room was advertised as deluxe but actually was a standard, that or the room standards are low in this motor hotel. I stayed a couple of nights but the hotel mainly services "short stay" guests, and not accustomed to multiple night stays, resulting in multi-consultations with security along the exit route as one leaves for errands or city outings. The "consultations" are polite but nonetheless can be bothersome.
Peter P. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2012
An interesting hotel with friendly staff

quick room service.
6.7
i was told by a friend to try and stay at this hotel because of the price i could get online. well it was worth the price you pay for it. they have them rooms for parties. interesting concept.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn ManilaHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - BathroomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - RegencyHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Hot TubHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Hot TubHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Hot TubHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Bond RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Regency RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Regency RoomHotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn Manila - Xes Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08