arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.7
Based on 64 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 64 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.4
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.7
  • Service 5.5
  • Value for Money 5.7
  • Food/Dining 5.4

2.7 Bill W.
United States
November 12, 2012
Don't even think about Staying here...
NONE....
I even painful to review this place... First of all to all you folks reading this: do not EVER think about staying here... First of all It's like a prison grounds, and they treat you like a prisoner. You actually have to ask permission to leave the premises, and before you leave you they send you to the front gate (office,) they have to spend 15 minutes to figure out your status as a "guess" and send you on your way... You have been warned...

3.3 Bill W.
United States
November 04, 2012
This place is Creapy
Nothing
Ohhh SoooBaddd. This place is like a prison; really. Every time you leave the prison grounds a securtiy guard will chase you down and tell you to go to the front office... then they waste about fifteen miniutes of your time trying figure out that you paid for your room - EVERY time... They will call your room and knock on the door a five AM asking for payment, you tell them you paid on agoda, they don't get it... I strongly recomend NOT staying here...

2.7 Bill W.
United States
October 27, 2012
Rude
Rude, Rude, Rude......
Don't even think of comming here. The staff is rude. they always called me at 6am in the moring and knocked on my door looking for payment, even thou I already paid. And when you leave the grounds the chace you out an make you check in with the main office; always saying you need to pay, even thou I always had it paid for (wasting about fifteen miniutes of my time every day.) I don't like being treated like a criminal when I pay to stay at a "hotel," actually the compound there looks like prison grounds; maybe that has something to do with it.

2.3 Bill W.
United States
October 24, 2012
Rude-rude-rude
No Pros about this "place.
the staff is the creepest part of this place. They are rude; they call my room extreamly early in the morning and knock on my door. You have to get permission to leave the compound there - a security gard will chase you down. The place itself looks like it was a former prison; and you get that feeling when your there - there's no comfort level once you see how they operate there... All I can say is: don't go here.

6 Hans W.
Germany
October 23, 2012
Not what I expected
big room
I had to upgrade because the bathtube which is offered at Agoda is not available for deluxe or executive rooms..so the first impression was bad. The second too..not clean enough and much too loud (from the cars and bikes of other guests..you can drive by car/bike directly to your room). The water was not warm/hot enough for taking a bath (at any time of my stay)so I upgraded for nothing.WiFi is great..very good connection,fast.The room was big..but I haven't seen the smaller executive or de luxe rooms. Next time I would go to another hotel..otherwise I would go there again if I'd like to have a room for 6 or 12 hours only..these offers are OK.

4 Bill W.
United States
October 22, 2012
rude-rude-rude
Like the Title - RUDE.
Lets just say this place is Creappy... Everytime you leave the compound a security guard chases you down and tells you you need to go to the office, then they say you need to pay (I already paid on agoda,) and you tell them that, then ten miniutes later they say ok.... no, sorry, thank you or anything. This is absolutly not a comfortable place to ever be. And about the buildings it self, it's like some kind of exprison... DO NOT BRING THE FAMILY HERE

2.7 Bill W.
United States
October 15, 2012
Rude, Rude, Rude.
That there's other Hotels in the area.
As the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.

5.3 Bill W.
United States
September 20, 2012
OK
clean
This place has good helpful service. The rooms are generally pretty clean. But, most of the rooms don't have windows, and are very dark inside.

6.7 maricar F.
Australia
July 31, 2012
Great service ..... Soooo goood...but not so clean
Service
Carpet is so dirty...... I asked for vacuum, they don't have one... They use walis which is not good enough in cleaning carpets esp in a smoking room.. I noticed how dirty it was when after having a shower I walked through the carpet and my feet got really dirty..

6 Reinhold T.
Germany
May 23, 2012
Nice and clean room.
This is hotel was not expensive and i had a really nice and clean room.
I have ordered a room with wifi in room. But wifi was not working. than i call the front desk and i have changed the room. I got a really nice and clean room. The room service is not coming self. you have to tell them two time for cleaning room on next day. But than all was okay.