Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Gerald C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location
Location & Accesibility
Walking distance to closest Shopping Centre & train station
Reviewed March 26, 2015

LEE L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Location is very accessible to mall.
Affordable rate, clean room & good food, nice car park
Our stay was very pleasant. Staff were accommodating. Toilet & hot shower were nice & functional. Beddings was insufficient, blanket was not provided (hope you'll provide next time). The tv was ok, but the aircon needs to fixed, it was too noicy.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Carlo M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
not a comfort to stay
price, location
the place was noisy during dawn. staffs and crew were talking very loud in the hallway. they dont consider that someone needs a rest.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

ROMKLAOKEERATI P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
You should go here.
Swimming pool, garden, room
You should go here with your love one, its a nice place to unwind.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

May R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
fine
acessible
fine
Reviewed October 07, 2014

RONALDO C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Not so clean as advertised
room service, food, and location
I stayed with this hotel last Aug. 31 until Sept. 3, 2014. I also booked with this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights last year. I am disgusted to note that the rooms are not cleaned everyday. I requested for a room make-up a day before (Sept. 3) I checked-out at the counter but my request turned on deaf ears. I hope that the management will make it a point to clean the rooms everyday even without its guests requesting.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

scott W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Sogo is a love hotel.
cheap and friendly people
This hotel is a love hotel for local couples who need some privacy. It is not really a hotel for a traveler. The staff was friendly and helpful, but the room was not very clean, small and did not have wifi or hot water for shower. I did not have any food from hotel so I could not give a review.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Blesilda R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in December 2013
Budget accommodation/convenient location
1. Close to public transport
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Elnora A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Unrewarding
accessible to LRTs
Inconvenient. Noisy aircon, unpleasant smell from toilet defective sink,slow service response.I was transferred from one room to another due to electricity socket malfunction.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Elnora A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
simply ok
location wise
Reviewed June 15, 2013