or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay

735 L.Wood Street Malibay, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millionaires court & Tri-place
Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Dresser Area Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Premium Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Main Room Deluxe Type Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Reception Area Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Main Room Executive Type Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Main Room Deluxe Type Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Facade Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Premium room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Regular Garage Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Executive Garage
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
5.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Jorge A. Groups Spain, September 16, 2014
The sheets and the bathroom was dirty .

Some staff are friendly.
5
Byungkon Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 18, 2014
Nice to stay if arrive at early Morning.

Flexible check in time ( compute hour to stay from check in time whenever). Good room rate, Kimd staffs
8
The location was little difficult to find to compare the other SOGOs. There was More clean n good. It was nice to stay and wil book again at next time.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
OMG!! I wanted to run!
3
There was nothing good about this hotel. Don't go there. What a nightmare. Room seemed clean but smelled so strongly of chemicals I could not breath. Bad a/c. Mirrors on the ceiling?? Really?? My driver had no idea where this place was located. Went to 3 hotels before he found the right one. Neighborhood was frightening. Stayed there the first night because I had no where else to go. Then got a ride out of there in the morning and never looked back.
Mikael B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 14, 2014
hotel

clean, near busstop
3.7
was ok.
Paul H. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
No hot water for my entire stay.

Nothing stands out as exceptional. Rooms are clean, staff is great, wifi actually works.
7.7
No hot water for my entire two day stay. I even offered to fix the boiler for free just so I could have a hot shower. The air conditioner was too noisy to run at night but it's too hot to sleep without it. Most of the TV channels had a poor picture. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was comfortable and clean. This was one of very few places in Manila that had consistent, decent speed wifi. I would have scored this hotel higher if they even cared that there was no hot water, while the staff was friendly and courteous, they just shrugged off my complaints about the water.
Roger R. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Never again

N/A
3.7
No Hot water, Poor light in room!This was my first and last stay at Hotel Sogo!
Rowena A. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
A stay that will never be repeated

I did not find any
4
It was a waste of little money. The room smell of cigarette, when i asked for air freshener it took a long time before this could be provided. The staff are not attentive and respectful. The room service was not a service at all.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
mirror s i hated it

breafast , pasy victory termilnal not far
5.7
Quilin V. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2013
uncomfortable

nothing
3
Gary T. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2013
Hotel was clean

Near 5 Star bus and Domestic Terminal 4. Near Mall of Asia
6.7
There are 3 Sogo hotels in the area. Very few Taxi drivers know where Wood street is. If you cannot give the area hotel is located you may be taken to the wrong one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Dresser AreaHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Premium RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Main Room Deluxe TypeHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Reception AreaHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Main Room Executive TypeHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Main Room Deluxe TypeHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - FacadeHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Premium roomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Regular GarageHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Executive Garage


AS-AGWEB-3A03