or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay

735 L.Wood Street Malibay Pasay, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millionaires court & Tri-place
Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Reception Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Lobby Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Exterior Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Interior
Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Interior Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Regular Garage Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Executive Garage Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Executive Room Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Premium room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
5.3
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Nenita P. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2015
satusfied

clean &staff are respecful
9
Pleasant stay
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
i hate the front desk staff.

near the airport
4.7
not good!!! your staff is not doing there job they don't entertain your customer properly.
Nancy V. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
we will not plan to stay again in this hotel

cleanliness only
4.3
The staff is no good especially the receptionist. the location seems not safe.
Ray K. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Rent by the hour - Only!
2.7
Mirrors on the ceiling, dirty linen, no hot water, locks and safe non functioning. Dirty and unsavoury neighbourhood.
Danilo N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
water I ordered takes too long. toilet bowl choked

location to airport..
6.3
Just averaged.wifi is on n off..my last night had on n off electricity..
Jorge A. Groups Spain, September 16, 2014
The sheets and the bathroom was dirty .

Some staff are friendly.
5
Byungkon Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 18, 2014
Nice to stay if arrive at early Morning.

Flexible check in time ( compute hour to stay from check in time whenever). Good room rate, Kimd staffs
8
The location was little difficult to find to compare the other SOGOs. There was More clean n good. It was nice to stay and wil book again at next time.
Lersan D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2014
COZY, CLEAN, AFFORDABLE

COZY, CLEAN, AFFORDABLE
8
I was able to maximize my 24 hours stay
Robert S. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
OMG!! I wanted to run!
3
There was nothing good about this hotel. Don't go there. What a nightmare. Room seemed clean but smelled so strongly of chemicals I could not breath. Bad a/c. Mirrors on the ceiling?? Really?? My driver had no idea where this place was located. Went to 3 hotels before he found the right one. Neighborhood was frightening. Stayed there the first night because I had no where else to go. Then got a ride out of there in the morning and never looked back.
Mikael B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 14, 2014
hotel

clean, near busstop
3.7
was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay ManilaHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - ReceptionHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Guest RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - LobbyHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - ExteriorHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - InteriorHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Regular GarageHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Executive GarageHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Executive RoomHotel Sogo Wood Street Pasay Manila - Premium room


AS-AGWEB-3B05