or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7712 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7712)
Sort by:
Elbson M. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2015
fair

staff friendlyok
6
Ok
Tay G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
LOCATION

NEAR JALAN ALOR, SOME TAXI DOESN'T KNOW THE LOCATION
7.7
Aung N. Business travelers Myanmar, January 27, 2015
Near KLCC

location is good.
4.7
Not so good, a lot of noises are disturbing at night time and couldn't sleep very well, specially noise from the club. Room condition is not so clean, cigarette smell is very bad inside the room.
Garry M. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
action central

location in city and local surrounds. cheap and good value. staff were exceptionally attentive.
10
had a great stay. staff could not be more helpful. the hotel is located in a local area where there are a large variety of activities to take part in. hotel is old but the rooms were spotlessly clean and facilities were in good condition. great bar attached to the hotel and breakfast was spot on.
Ali I. Solo travelers Maldives, January 27, 2015
hotel soleil

location of the hotel
5
it was not a good experience. we went there for three nights but after 2 hours in the hotel we came checkout. room is not clean and its very smelling. there is not a even safebox in the room. i hate this place. we left the hotel after spending two hours. it was the worst hotel i ever visited
William L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Good location

Next pub lodge and bear many food stall
7.3
Clean toilet maintained but other furniture incl mattress are old
Colin H. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2015
cheap and good location

location price pool wifi
8.7
This was my second stay and for the price I will be coming back breakfast swimming pool WiFi and shopping transport food night life are all close by
Julia P. Couples New Zealand, January 25, 2015
two stays at the Hotel Soleil

the location the breakfast and the up grade we received to the premier rooms
8.3
Very comfortable Use of the pool on floor 5 was a bonus
James L. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Pleasant hotel in Bukit Bintang

Location and reasonable rates
6.3
Pleasant!
Kwang S. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
old hotel that really needs a renovation

pool and location was ok
4
booked deluxe room, when we stepped in, we were quite disappointed because the furniture was quite old, bathtub feels unstable maybe because there was a tape there to seal up a crack, shower head was fixed so bathing was slightly inconvenient. Bed was terrible, my gf realise they only arrange the sheets and not have it changed. Could not really had a good sleep, partly because movida's music downstairs was pretty loud but the main concern is the bed itself, I can feel the springs all over while lying on the bed, which caused me and my gf to have backache the following day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05