Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
8371 reviews

6442 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8371)
Sort by:
Mohamad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2015
okay

nite life n near to shopping complex
5.7
Okay
Report this review
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 20, 2015
Good location

At center, quite cheap.
7
Central of city. You can go around hotel to get meal, food, and something you need.
Report this review
Sharmah S. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2015
nothing much, value for money

location, good view, simple
5.7
nothing much to be said as we checked in late night and had to wait for more than 20 minutes for the the staff to find our booking. room was upgraded from what we booked which was a plus but we were unfortunate as the room given to us has a faulty door lock access which made us to do couple of trips down back to the reception to get a replacement room. everything else was good in my perspective.
Report this review
Ghazalie A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2015
not worth a penny
4.3
Worst
Report this review
R. Families with older children Mauritius, November 16, 2015
Bad workers . With rude attitude. Rooms very noisY

Well located
4.3
Very noisy place. Sleepless night. No towel and sanitary products in rooms. Smelly and dirty. Very bad region if you want to bring your kids. Corrupted police officers everywhere. And they only know english when u have to pay them.
Report this review
R. Families with older children Mauritius, November 16, 2015
Bad very bad.. dirty smelly and very bad service

Good location
3
Area not suitable for family. Very noisy and smelly corridor and room. Sleepless nights. Bad customer service . Donot advise more people to go there.its overpriced.
Report this review
Irene C. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2015
Not a very good place to stay!

the location
2.7
Very very disapointing! Staffs were not friendly, breakfast was horrible room condition is bad (old soiled towels, the quilt padding used as a blanket) a very run down hotel. They are (hotel staff and manager included) are not accomodating to the guests request. I will not recommend this to any of my friends nor to any one of you who would want to stay here...there are much better hotels within this area for this price.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Germany, November 15, 2015
Friendly And lovely

Cleanliness esp in my room, swimming pool for tanning, easy access to everywhere
9.3
Awesome...i always stay here everytime i come to KL..
Report this review
Wen J. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Everything one can ask for in a budget hotel

free parking, location, value for money
7
Location is great, within walking distance to all shopping centres in Bukit Bintang and Star monorail. Many complimentary car parks available within the hotel (unlike many hotel that is using roadside parking). Service is up to par, room is very spacious. However, the hotel really look dated with CRT TV, but still clean. And all these with a great unbeatable budget price, value for every RM paid.
Report this review
Boon H. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2015
Good location

location, food and shopping
6
Only shampoo and soap is provided without bath gel. Room does not have hair dryer.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 6442 reviews Next page
Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02