or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7552 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7552)
Sort by:
Cheng T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
perfect location

perfect location, affordable, with plenty of carpark
8
Rimen L. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Good money value

clean, tidy and cosy
8.3
Quick check in and check out. Nice standard breakfast, friendly staff (concierge, housekeepers and potters), comfortable bed, and a nice swimming pool with minimal chlorine 'tasted'. But there was swimming pool closure when raining which was the case for 4 days of my stay in KL. Otherwise, not bad.
Patrick S. Solo travelers South Africa, November 15, 2014
Great location. Friendly and efficient staff.

Location staff car park
7.3
Grest location and friendly staff. I'm a regular visitor.
Chen I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Holiday trip to Bukit Bintang

Location was very near to Alor Street, many food available there, room facility very comfortable, the matterss is wide, and bath room is fantastic
9
Very nice, if next trip i go Kuala Lumpur again sure i will go there again, too bad i don't have enough time to try the swimming pool, it's a regret....
Liong S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
old hotel

locatian.value price.staffs friendly
7.3
Norrizal M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff. That is all.
4
Friendly Staff, but the room below par, Food/Dining experience, again, friendly staff but food is boring
Robert A. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Location, location,location!!!

Right in Bukkit Bintang, great restaurant, close to food street.
9.3
New management at this excellent hotel.
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Good location

excellent location with easy access to good local food nearby. Walking distance to nearby shopping malls.
5.3
John B. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Too slow with the refurbisment!

Location, internet, room upgrade
7.7
We stayed here earlier this year when it was called "The Radiant". The hotel is in a super location. However, even with the new name it still needs a damn good cleaning. It's still a bit sad & old looking but they are slowly refurbishng it. Once again we were not at all happy about our room (it seems that the carpets & shower rooms were still minging on the lower floors) & so we asked to be moved & were once again upgraded - hurray! The breakfast was a little better this time - depends largely on the time you attend ...don't leave it too late. There are the local restaurants/cafes nearby that serve great roti canai & teh tarik so you can always do that if you're not satisfied. There are some great reception staff so how you feel depends on who you see - we've done OK twice with a room upgrade so were lucky. The pool area is a nice retreat from the hectic city too. We stayed here twice this year, once last year so we must think it OK. We also stayed at Silka Maytower in the Golden triangle area in Jan 2015 - a much better place (small but nice pool without sunshine) but not so convenient location-wise.
Heng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Location is good.........

Proximity location to around business district & food areas, room value for money but cleanliness still has room to review. Location is good.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01