Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 8037 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8037)
Sort by:
Veleswaran N. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2015
Only good location

location
5
Report this review
Patrick S. Solo travelers South Africa, July 3, 2015
Great staff. Great location.

Staff. Location. Terrible breakfast.
5.7
I always enjoy staying here. Breakfast is disgusting. Cockroaches walking around
Report this review
Ravindran M. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, entertainment area & cleanliness
8
Enjoyed my stay. Hotel staffs were helpful. Room is big. Location is great for evening entertainment and food. Just a few mins away is line of pubs and massage palours.
Report this review
Charmain S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Best location, but noisy

location, night life and free parking
6
Stay was just fine.
Report this review
Bryant T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Location

Location, many many many shopping mall around, very near to MRT, many food stall around
7.7
Stay is ok! Important is value for money and close to everywhere! ( many pub near by too)
Report this review
Lian T. Families with young children Norway, June 29, 2015
Dirty and not recommended for a family

Cheap, swimming pool, location
4.3
We are a small family from Norway making a short visit in Kuala Lumpur. As we looked through hotels located around Bukit Bintang online we found that Hotel Soleil is the one that came among the top list given its cheap price with good facilities – swimming pool and fitness centre and so on. The problem though is that the room is very dirty, old and the facilities like TV are very old and not functioning well. Bathtub and basin are dirty and out of order – we had to ask the receptionists to fix the problems and they fixed it quite fast. The location is quite central and close to many shops and eating-places and that is why I have to say that is the only advantage. I will not recommend this hotel for a family as it is not a good place for a family with kids and willing to have quite environment. We moved out after 4 – 5 nights stay.
Report this review
Petrus U. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Soleil Hotel just for fun not for stay long time

Location , shopping and view only
5
I was staying just for business and shopping. If you as traveler you can stay at the Soleil Hotel because location of the hotel near of Menara KL, not so far if you wanna go to shopping center like LOT 10 and you can go to Petronas Tower 15 minustes by walk. Many restaurant around the hotel, and massage place if you very tired after sight seeing. And in the afternoon you can go to some bars and restaurant in opposite of the Hotel. But the price not so cheap and for food not so variety.
Report this review
Seng H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Poor maintenance

Location
5
Very old run down hotel room with strong smell . Only location is the point
Report this review
Sylvia H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Strategic location

location, price
7
Report this review
Keane M. Families with older children Ireland, June 25, 2015
Okay

The people at the restaurant especially the waiters and the chefs are very welcoming and friendly. The location was great if you love the nightlife. There were women often outside the hotel during the
5.3
Our stay at the hotel was good. This hotel is good if you're going to spend the night to just sleep, orherwise, I wouldn't recommend staying at the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02