Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7810 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7810)
Sort by:
Jeffrey Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Hotel Welcome Kuala Lumpur

1.) Staff friendness 2.) Room Cleaniness 3.)Location super great
8.7
Nice and comfortable and best location access to foods stall, shopping and nightlife
Yu S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
good

location
7.3
Denmark O. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
13th Floor

Proximity of the hotel to tourist areas.
6
Not too bad, not too good. Stayed at the13th floor?!?! For all of my travelling it is the first timr I saw that there was a 13th floor and what makes me more cautious because I stayed at the 13th floor.
Khaledur R. Couples Bangladesh, March 26, 2015
It's a Good hotel

The best three thing of this hotel was : The food, The stuff and clean room
9
John B. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Scruffy hotel with a nice pool

Pool, location
7
XXXXThis is a 3-star hotelXXXX The lobby gives the correct impression of the hotel - it is scruffy & needs a damn good & proper clean. The corridor carpets look well used & are badly stained. Inside the rooms are marginally better but the rooms simply are not being cleaned properly - the windows & the thin lace curtains are disgraceful. The beds are not very comfortable but they are very clean. The bathrooms suffer from what appears to be years of sporadic bouts of repair ...botching/filling up holes etc. We had a room on the 14th floor overlooking the pool - it was quiet(er) we could not hear the partying in Bukit Bintang We didn't opt for breakfast there's lots of good places nearby. The pool is the real bonus here - it has a huge area, the water is clean & clear & its a peaceful place in this huge city. Pity there are only 6 sunbeds though - another disappointment. If you can get an upgrade or pay for the Premier rooms they are much better - probably less well used/worn so look to be in much better condition & are slightly better fitted out.
Lenny M. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Perfect vacay

Near to BB, easy access, big room
8
Will stay here again
Robert J. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Location only

Travel agents/tour desk
5.3
Great location, poor hotel in need of a renovation. Air con not to cold no shower curtain no bath Matt. Missing lots of basic stuff. Have stayed over 10 years but this will be the last as its getting very very run down
Yong F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Location Location Location

Location Location Location
3.3
Gervais B. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
Ok hotel

Location, swimming pool, staff.
8.3
Rooms have poor sound insulation. Conversation in next room can be heard. Loud music from street bars heard in some rooms too. Keeping aircon fan on high cut outside noise a bit.
Katelyn K. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
centraly located hotel for a decent price

Nice staff, good location
8
This hotel is on a great street close to many restaurant and bar options. It was perfect for a short layover. The pool was close the whole time we were there and we couldn't find the gym that was advertised. Breakfast we cheap but just ok - I would recommend eating out. The staff were helpful. Note: this hotel used to be called the "Radius"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01