Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 8508 reviews

6569 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8508)
Sort by:
Raja M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
great trip

centrally located at midlle kuala lumpur.friendly staff.easy to acces
7.3
good hotel and staff very friendly
Report this review
Alvin Z. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Fantastic location, but disappointed with no WIFI

Location, price, cleanliness
7
This is my 2nd trip here and when normally people ask me for a good and cheap hotel that is conveniently located, i would always reccomend Radius, on my 2nd trip here, the disappointing thing to note was that they no longer offer free wifi to the rooms which was not very nice as we can't plan what tourist would like to do from the comfots of the room, also, who uses CRT televisions now? Bad television with bad quality reception of channels. definately not a hotel for you to stay in to relax in the room. Overall i might still return to this hotel, but there are quite a number of hotels ard, might consider if they offer wifi for free.
Report this review
James G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
good stay

location, location, location
7.3
my stay here was very convenient. close to local amenities, transport and good value.
Report this review
Chan B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2014
The staff are friendly.

The best thing of this hotel is the shower is very nice and the hotel just centrally logistic you can easily find food
7
This Hotel is centrally located. This hotel need to be upgrade as the renovation is too old.
Report this review
Teddy A. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Nice hotel for family pack

Near Jalan Alor, the place for culinary and shopping district.
6
Nice hotel to choose if you come with family pack.
Report this review
Reuben G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Overall was great. Breakfast was good.

Near shopping centers. Convenience store and god local food
5
Overall was good, friendly receptionist and the housekeeping staff is polite and helpful. But disappointed on the room features as I book through Agoda; picture online and the room i got were different.
Report this review
Devi B. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2014
best hotel i've ever stayed in

strategic location, friendly staff
8
nice stay
Report this review
Miten M. Families with young children India, July 7, 2014
Good location but bad room quality

Poorly maintained rooms, Good location, Nice breakfast
4.7
Report this review
Chan B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
The Hotel very old

staff friendly, logistic area, convienient
6.7
this hotel is using carpet so has some smell.Need to be renovated as the things all are very outdated.
Report this review
Anton S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Standard hotel in good area

food, shopping, transportation
7.3
We are young family's with 2 children, the hotel is standard like other cheap hotel, there is so much food restaurant near the hotel, and there is many shopping mall in this area.
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 6569 reviews Next page
Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05