Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 7939 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7939)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Best location, easy access to Tower and Petronasss

Breakfast buffet, centrally located to different sight seeing spot, great value for money. It is very convenient to walk to nearyby restaurant for local foods. Staff were accommodating during checkin
7.7
It was okay, except SPA ambiance is not very good. The massage is too hard and stepping on my back is not my usual experience in spa. Room was okay in size and interior.
Satifah M. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2014
relax,comfortable and safe

near food ctr, near shoppingmall and quiet
8.7
like the location, not so noisy. staff are friendly too. Overall is good, we like it.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Comfortable stay in a decent quality room.

clean, well-appointed room, great location, close to restaurants
8
My stay was pleasant. Staff was helpful and responsive. There was a problem with the phone in the room which was promptly corrected. The "spa" was old and shabby. Did not appear to be exactly a "spa" as there seemed to be an emphasis on the "massage ladies" that would be supplied. A tip off was the porn running on the TV in the lobby of the spa.
Mohammad K. Couples Canada, January 31, 2014
it was good to stay in a tourist area of the city.

centrally located, fairly polite stuff and very professional concierge
6.7
I give a mark 70 out of 100 because the room did not have any windows which feels kind of suffocated. Also it was fairly expensive
Zulia Z. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2014
good but a little bit noisy

strategic
6
Everything is good
Yen W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 30, 2014
You pay what you get

It's central near Bukit Bintang. The only draw back is it's highly populated by foreign labour nowadays. A bit too complicated it becomes & food are tourist price.
5
Just a transit, nothing much to comment. But would like to say that Jalan Alor had became tourist food street with pricey price tag. Surrounded by Foreign labour. Just watch out your wallet when wandering around.
Ari K. Solo travelers Finland, January 30, 2014
good value of money

location, price of the room, view
7.3
My stay was ok, the room and the services were good for this 3 star hotel. The location was excellent, right in the heart of happenings and shopping.
Haitham A. Couples Oman, January 30, 2014
very bad

location only
4.3
The stay was nice but it was very dirty not clean at all .. it smells cigarette all over the hotel .. the location good .. you ccan't sleep at night because of the nightclub and the music
Fridtjov W. Solo travelers Norway, January 29, 2014
Cheep hotel but still value for money

location, Location, Location
6
Some problems during checkin, Was not given the type of room as ordered before after 4 hours waiting. But OK.
Chin W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
my worst nightmare!!

only the location
5
I had one of the worst stay in my life! The story goes like this: i check in the hotel and after drop off my bag in the roomuu around 2pm, i went outside hotel to grab skme food before i goes back around 6pm. So im kinda tired so i chose take a short nap, but suddenly the someone knock on my door and housekeeping. So i wake up to wear my pants as i'm only wearing boxes at that time. All the sudden, the housekeeper open the door and came in!! I'm shouting at him and he say he thought no one and close the door. I'm so pissed as how can they come into guest room without any permission!! It would be worse off if ladies is stayjng in the room and naked OR we are not in the room and they come in and something is lost...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05