or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7317 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7317)
Sort by:
Tan A. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great location . Nice staffs and comfort room

The hotel location was good because very near to Bukit Bintang shopping centre and jalan Alor food centre. Room is clean and nice staffsG
8.7
This hotel is in a great location within easy walking distance to shopping center , food center and monorail station , WIFI is free and fast.Very good hotel.I will stay at this hotel again
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
great

room
8
Sidsel B. Couples Denmark, July 20, 2013
First night very noisy . We had to change room

Close to shops, street food and massage
3
After spending one night listening to loud party music, we had to change rooms to the opposite side. The staff was extremely arrogant and it seemed like no one had taken a course in being service minded. Only good thing about the hotel is the pool and that it is close to good shopping. We would not stay here again.
Ek C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Quite a nice hotel

in city centre, shopping and public transport
7
It is a hotel at city centre and it's also easy to get nice food from the stalls nearby the hotel and there are quite a lot of shopping Malls in the area within walking distance and for us muslim during the fasting month the hotel provided breakfast at 4.30a.m. which is rather convenience for us. Satisfied with the stay at this hotel.
Aren S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2013
nice stay!!

location.....
7.3
check in was fast and fair enough. except that we have problem regarding our bags. my husband went down few times (floor13 to receptionist)3x.. to make sure our bags were taken to our room..
Mognadevi E. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Superb

Soothing environment, friendly staff, nice room
8.3
Was a very memorable and pleasant stay, very convinient for a great nightlife and great food.
Herianto L. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2013
nice

near by shopping and food market area
9.7
nice... everytime i was here i always stay at radius hotel. also centrally located.
Ivan G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
a memorable experience and good environment.

good and friendly staffs, accessible to places, neat and tidy
9.7
Pleasant and inviting staffs, good location around the hotel,
Sharon C. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2013
Quick visit, same price as good backpackers

close to Jalan Alor and shopping
6
The Radius is an older hotel which is on par with better backpackers and we paid about the same price as a better backpackers. It is clean and the stay was basically to access shopping and food so was well worth it. Would be unlikely to pay the regular rates for stay but for what we paid (approx $45 a night for two) was well worth it to get central accommodation in Bukit Bintang
Stella D. Groups Indonesia, July 19, 2013
the service was quite good..

old building, but clean enough. close to mall, restaurant and bar
6.3
quite good and comfortable. the hotel is close to bar, little bit noisy in night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01