Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
8371 reviews

6442 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8371)
Sort by:
Soo C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Centrally located

Fast check-in and check-out
8
Report this review
Jingyi T. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nice

Clean, Comfortable, Good Location
7
Report this review
Joshua G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
It was ok

Space in the room, bathtub, parking
8
The room was good, but the bathroom was starting to develop water damage. The view was nice.
Report this review
Dean W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Very disappointing

None none none
4.7
Very Bad, rooms were very smelly, damp and old, fungi around the bath and sink, TV only had 4 channels with a very bad picture, tried to call down for room service and bell boy, no one answers the phones, internet had a very bad signal in the rooms, in desperate need of a refurbishment and staff training,
Report this review
Lourdes E. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Contented.

Affordable, accessible to everything, staff are accommodating.
6
We had a great time,the only comment I had is that the internet should be accessible in each room so that while resting after long adventure we can stay in our room and not to go down to the lobby to access for the internet. Thank you...
Report this review
Jackson C. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2014
uncomfortable, not worth the price at all.

crowd place, near food street, cold air condition.
4.3
uncomfortable, the bathroom was dirty, the room's light even not match each other and it's so dark inside. the worst part was they even don't had the hairdryer! below average room that even not worth the price at all.
Report this review
Ho S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
nice hotel

convenient,clean and value for money
7.3
i enjoyed the stay at Radius International Hotel.Very accommodating. Staffs are nice and friendly. We did not encounter any problems during our stay. I will recommend this place to everyone who will go to kuala lumpur. Radius International Hotel is just walking distance to Pavilion, restaurants and shopping. :)
Report this review
Lam M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nightlife

nightlife, good location and near bukit bintang walk
6
Report this review
Ali J. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Not bad

location location locationn
6
It was a pleasent stay and i hve stayed there few times and its not a bad place whn you are in kl
Report this review
Christine D. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Right on action street

central location, proximity, pool
8.7
The hotel is right on the nightlife action street where all the hotel bars and eating restaurants are. Not far from there around the corner is Jalan Alor the nights eatery. Generally a good hotel with nice staff and clean rooms. The best was the rooftop pool which was nice after the heat of the day. Airport connection is close via MonoRail to KL Sentral, then onward to KLIA1 and KLIA2 with KLIA Express - easy. Thanks for the value for money stay, we never had to walk far anywhere - everything was close and within walking distance.
Report this review
Previous page 1191 - 1200 of 6442 reviews Next page
Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05