or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7567 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7567)
Sort by:
Suji P. Families with young children South Korea, October 26, 2014
good location

staff are kind, clean, nice food
8
great location to jalan alor and bukit bintang
Md R. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
one of the worst hotel
4
bad stay..hotel was quite far. room was near to each other and we could hear nest door ppl's conversations... telephone not working (informed them yet no one came for maintanence) noisy and cant sleep due to ppl open n close door cant be heard outside n inside of room.no wifi.totally not acceptable!!
Kevin W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Best Location

The Hotel is clean, but a bit old.
6.7
Overall i rated is 3 star, Reason is Inside hotel a bit look old, nothing fancy, car park is narrow for Big Car and look dirty at car park area, The good thing is free parking, everything in room work fine, pressure for bathroom perfect, nice view at high floor, strategy location for shopping, food and etc, walk to pavilion is about 10mins depend how fast you walk. Conclude, i will stay there again if the price look attractive for my rated 3 star quality.
Loy B. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
what's good about Hotel Soleil?

location, staff attitude, cleanliness.
7.7
Just too bad they only provide one set of toiletries for a couple room and heater water is just warm. Unlike the past, there are lesser variety of food for breakfast.
Mohamad F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
bad hotel
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Douglas J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
A 3-nites stay at Soleil

location
6.7
My latest stay was the 3rd time I used Agoda to secure a stay at Soleil (formerly Radius Int), The 1st and 2nd was good, but the latest was fair because the room M2 (Room N0. 215 was having a leaky ceiling and no window. Services wise was very good, friendly receptionists etc. I did not lodge a complaint cos during the day I was busy for official job,(the hotel management should have spotted the leaky ceiling themselves anyway) back to the room to sleep only. Anyway I am fine, Thanks.
Gan P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
good

location
6.3
good
Gemma A. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Very old Hotel

Location, reaurants nearby the hotel, nearby to the shopping malls.
5.7
Frontdesk is a bit rude. No greetings at all. We asked about our room but he answered us rudeness. He is not a friendly at all, the he way he look and talked are full of sarcasm. He upgrade us to delux room, thank you for that. The room space is ok. But you can hear the snore and whatever the people doing next to your room. We did not sleep well because of that. We even hear the alarm and the vibration of te guests next door. I think the wall to every room is very thin that all can hear that no privacy at all.
Hanif B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Nicely located

Location,price,service
6.7
Nice hotel
Vijayakumar K. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2014
Great location and staff

Great location. The staff was helpful especially the front desk staff (Maran).
8
Great. But the breakfast can be improved with great varieties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07