or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7450 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7450)
Sort by:
Shahrina B. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2013
Accessible to shopping area and food

comfortable bed, kl town area, food
4.7
Its a five minutes walk to town. Good food just on the next street. There's roaches in the room, toilet not in good condition
Julian M. Groups Australia, June 9, 2013
Check in takes a very long time.

central location
3.7
I was trapped in the lift for over 45 mins and the hotel staff did not show any concern and kept say the technician was on the way, very poor service.
Julian M. Groups Australia, June 9, 2013
Poor Customer service

Centrally Located
3.7
Yenny G. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
hotel room size and cleaness is good

shopping, eating, transport convenience, clean
6
Hotel location very near to monorail and shopping area, have 24hours eating place.
Yenny G. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
fun and happy

conveniene transport, shopping
6
it was great staying at Radius hotel, staff are friendly and helpful.
Jayson B. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
nice stay and romance

pool location and cost
8
Ariawan G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Very bad experience,checkin time also after 3 PM.

Nothing was good at this hotel,especially for the bath room.!!!!! bath tube were leaking every were.
4
Not use to contact the customer support,they only know to say sorry.
Shubarna A. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 9, 2013
It was uneventful actually. We were out and about

The view from the room. Big room & big windows
6.3
We didn' spend much time in the hotel since we were out most days. The staff at reception aren't very welcoming or friendly. Although I really liked the fact that all the staff speaks reasonably good English. The breakfast was awful. Very limited choices. The restaurant isn't all that. But all in all it was pleasant.
Sineth M. Groups Cambodia, June 9, 2013
I like this hotel very much because I always stay

Good location
7.3
Very good and I will come back to stay this hotel again
Sineth M. Business travelers Cambodia, June 9, 2013
Good hotel that I will come back

Good staff with very friendly
7.3
I will come back to stay this hotel while I'm in Kuala Lumpure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05