or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7615 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7615)
Sort by:
Stella D. Groups Indonesia, July 19, 2013
the service was quite good..

old building, but clean enough. close to mall, restaurant and bar
6.3
quite good and comfortable. the hotel is close to bar, little bit noisy in night
Haarizuddin N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Not good enough

location, price, access
5.3
It was an average stay. was there for a short period. room was a bit rundown. cleanliness can improve.
Fahmi S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Awesome but lacking in services

Cozy room , convenient and easy access
6
Overall was great except that the front desk staff need to be brief more regarding Agoda's online hotel booking terms and conditions. e.g we having a hard times checking in because the The hotel didn't except our online hotel voucher . We got to print it just to proved our payment and booking code which is totally unpractical since u got it all in your smartphone. Please take note . Thanks.
Christopher L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Poor the hotel is old and tatty

only location
4
I was staying in a so called Premier room but my stay was disappointing. The hotel is old and in a desperate need of modernisation and repainting.The breakfast was also dreadful.
Consuelo M. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2013
great time!

near the restaurants, the location and good place
6.3
We had abgreat time but toilets are leaking and wifi is not available.
Tek H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Overall are average

Good location
5.7
Alexander S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Near to.clubbing area

location shopping nightlife
6
Not so clean room i killed 2 roaches location was superb
Mark A. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
A pleasant & delightful stay.

Locality, good customer service & convenient.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Radius & would most likely stay here again on our next visit.
Alice L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
staffs are friendly.hotel is near to the shopping

clean, comfortable bed and nice breakfast.
6.7
radius international hotel is located good and busy street,and it is nice hotel, staffs are friendly too,it has good breakfast and near to the shopping area and a lot of food street near there,so i like it very much.
Chai K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Excellent location and best entertainment

Good Location,easy access to food & amusement centre
6.3
Relaxing and easy to pubs and centre for meeting friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02