or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7661 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7661)
Sort by:
Akbar A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
6

Location
6.3
Good
Yc S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
strategically located. Reasonably priced.

Security, location, reasonable room charges.
7
Na
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
meet expectation

free wifi,near to interested place,
7.3
Good
Krissa C. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2014
Poor in everything
2
worst
Brandon C. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Great location but cleanliness is a big problem

Location, staff, spacious room and valued for money
8
This is a old hotel located at a ideal location which you can never get lost of food, hawker and also night life. Shopping? Yes, 15 minutes walk to Pavilion. However, the cleanliness is quite an issue which had blood stains on the toilet bowl. Bed sheets from white to yellow. Wall are thin like paper sheets which means you can hear your neighborhood clearly or I can say, no privacy. Area is located at quite a area located around the streets and hotel all night long. A lady gave me a free upgrade to premier room, room is spacious! However, evening shift staff do not have any genuine smile on his face, even when we saw him, we greeted him he will be like ignoring. Concierge staff had done a very good job! Genuine smile, giving tip for taxis fare and stuff. Hotel also need to have lots of renovation to keep the hotel standard. Ironing room should have a sign to direct customer, I had been walking up and down looking for the ironing room.
Brandon C. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Old hotel, but valued for money and great location

Location, staff, spacious room and friendly concierge
7.3
This is a old hotel located at a ideal location which you can never get lost of food, hawker and also night life. Shopping? Yes, 15 minutes walk to Pavilion. However, the cleanliness is quite an issue which had blood stains on the toilet bowl. Bed sheets from white to yellow. Wall are thin like paper sheets which means you can hear your neighborhood clearly or I can say, no privacy. Area is located at quite a hanky panky area. A Malay lady gave me a free upgrade to premier room, room is spacious! However, evening shift staff do not have any genuine smile on his face, even when we saw him, we greeted him he will be like ignoring. Concierge staff had done a very good job! Genuine smile, giving tip for taxis fare and stuff. Hotel also need to have lots of renovation to keep the hotel standard. Ironing room should have a sign to direct customer, I had been walking up and down looking for the ironing room. Overall, I'll still come back to stay again.
Tung H. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
The room is clean but old. hair dryer not function

good service, free Wi-Fi and friendly staff
7.3
Over all not bad
Urs-Peter B. Couples Switzerland, December 4, 2014
Sad but true

Location is verry close to all. Shoping, Bars, Restaurants and Sky Train. The Pool is nice and helps to cool down. Price is good.
6.3
First of all, the Hotelstuff is very nice and helpfull. Sadly we had a bad stay at Hotel Soleil. Its every year getting worse. We couldn't sleep all the time because of the noise from the streets. Right oposite of the hotel in front of 7-Eleven came every Night a Band and began @ 03.00AM to play music until 06.00AM. Loud all the Time. Propbly last Time at this place
Shobha R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Room needs a revamp

location food and accessible
6.3
the hotel location is good and is accessible to the main malls in KL town, local food stalls are all nearby.Pubs,Bars and clubs are just directly opposite the hotel which makes it very convenient for ppl to get to a good bar to drink, however the rooms are old, the aircon is too cold even with temperature adjustment.. i had to sleep without the aircon.. the shower was broken and i had to get someone to fix it .. bathtub had holes which was covered and tried to fix with white cement. carpets needs to be refurbished, the tv was really old .. lamps were not working ... location is just convenient thats all .. those who are not bothered abt how the room looks then its ideal ..
Yong C. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Average hotel

Location, Price, hotel view
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06