or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7561 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7561)
Sort by:
Hasina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Value for Money, Clean, Great Location

Location, Spacious, Value for Money
8.7
This is my fourth time here. (Previously it was under the name of Radius International Hotel). Love this place. Value for money. Rooms are spacious. This is the first time I took standard room, with view of Pool. It was good, evenn though not fully sound proof. Clean, Toiletries provided. Not much of TV channels to choose though. No problem with aircond. overall, worth our money. The only problem is that, wifi is available ONLY in lobby area. :( This time I did not try the food. From past experience, the breakfast spread wasn't that good.
Ken L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
fair

view , location ,hotspot
8
fair
Sudave R. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Location! Location! Location!

It is located near many food joints and the shopping belt is within walking distance. The staff at the hotel were very helpful. Our room was always made up and we really appreciated it.
8.7
Due to its location and value for money rates, we were very happy to have stayed. This is my second time staying here and I will definitely will be staying here in the future if I come to KL. We stayed in a deluxe room and the room was very large and clean. The staff was very helpful. As there were many food joints surrounding the hotel, we opted to have breakfast outside the hotel. The only problem was the wet floor after a shower. There was a leak somewhere in the bathtub but we overall enjoyed our stay here.
Stephen G. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Cheapie

Price location pool
6.7
A bit old and smelly in the cheap rooms but not bad value. Pools nice.
Anna S. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
3 days 2 nights

convenient, wifi, accessible
7.3
good.....
Mary J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Best valuable Hotel

Valuable Price,clean,best location
7
good
Fitra S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
pleasant

near to 7eleven, near to hop on off bus stop, few makan place, restaurants, cafe, and massage services.
5.7
Good
Katharine S. Groups United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Great location

great location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7
The whole hotel could do with a lick of paint - very shabby. Room needed new decor. Excellent location, close to pubs and transport.
James D. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Bed Bugs

Location Only
3.7
The hotel is located at the best place but the hotel was in a bad shape. Had bed bugs and couldnt sleep at all, its pointless to even thinking about going back to that hotel..
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Hoilday

View
7.7
So so

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01