Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 8542 reviews

6587 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8542)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2016
smelty anf worst service

good location
5
Dissapointed
Raja D. Couples Japan, January 2, 2016
Hotel Soleil

Good location good morning breakfast Serv is VG
10
Excellent
Tan S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Lousy Hotel

Location, Price
4.7
Miserable! Room have no towel. Need to call 3 time before towel delivered. No floor mat and tissue. Made feedback at main lobby but nothing was delivered.
Yulius S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Worse than budget hotel

Location
4.7
When we arrived, the room were not even remotely resembeled as advertised on Agoda. Furthermore the carpet in our room were wet. The housekeeping forgot to give clean towels and bathmat everyday (some days it was delivered at 11:30pm after request at 9pm. And insufficient amount!). Cups & glasses were not replaced. Toileteries were not replenished. To add to this, the taxis that waiting around the hotel are total rip off (all of them refuse to run on Metered). Overall, it is not a comfortable accommodation.
Sultan A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 1, 2016
Great location!!!

1- location. 2- swimming pool
7.3
Very nice & clean room! Great location! Handy to all night clubs! Apprx 5min walking to Pavilion shopping mall!
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2015
good
5.7
excellent
Ramiza B. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Poor customer service

Wifi is fast
3.7
No towels given upon checking in until after 5 hours(after calling housekeeping 3 times).customer serv staff was rude, unprofessional and had asked me to go down to the reception when I requested to speak to the manager. The manager finally called and I managed to get things done thru him. No apologies at all from the misbehaved cust serv staff. The buffet is so patethic too!
See K. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Hotel Soleil
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Roslee A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2015
value for money

good view, good location and good staff
6
great, good view from hotel, qt big swimmingpool, a walking distance to attractions around bukit bintang
Boon P. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2015
bad experience.

good location
3.3
when i book the hotel, the picture show a very mode n up to date room but when we reach the hotel room.it look so old n airconditon are not cool n no wifi provided. and a old TV which cant show moive clearly. when i ask the counter officer why the room condition is so bad, they say if i want that type of room i saw in the picture. i need to pay more money. I felt i am cheated by the hotel. i pay a good rate is because i am a member of agoda, not becasue i can't afford to pay.this is the first time l had such a bad experience.
Previous page 141 - 150 of 6587 reviews Next page
Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08