Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
8373 reviews

6443 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8373)
Sort by:
Gotty S. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2015
nice location

nice location, near to culinary place and nice view
6.3
I and my wife will visit this hotel again.
Report this review
Darel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Everything perfect

Surrounding, staff and quality of the rooms
10
Superb!
Report this review
Siti R. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Everything is just fine. Got stains on bed sheet.

Location is the best, swimming pool is clean, staff are all nice.
6.3
The stay would be better if things like below are being improved: No telephone directory Stains on bed sheet Bulky tv Smells in our room Old furniture
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2015
Old room

Good location, value for money
7.3
This is not my first time stay in this hotel. Stay 4 nights and booked 3 rooms for my family. The room need renovation, look very old style. Bathroom also need more renovation. Wifi speed good, but at the 2nd n 3rd day the connection lost. Breakfast was good.
Report this review
Pow R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Good location & value for money

Location and value for money only
5.7
Value for money
Report this review
Suki K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Very bad hotel
2.7
1)the room totally different from the pic.ITS TOTALLY DIFFERENT!!!!we stayed at deluxe room.the bedsheet,towel is yellow colour,and the bathtub so dirty.the whole room look so scary 2)so jam in this location when night We only stay for 4hours then check out due we really dont have the "holiday mood" to continue stay I wont come back to stay at this hotel anymore.
Report this review
Ming K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Past its prime

Location, nice pool view, room size
7
Report this review
Chiing H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Dirty towels and bedsheet. Bad soundproof

Cheap. Location.
5.3
Dirty and old towels. Dirty bedsheet. Old beds. Bad soundproofing. Can hear neighbors when they are using the toilet. Very old air conditioning. Poor staff allocation at the reception counter However, for that price, it was ok. The only thing good out of the hotel is the location.
Report this review
Wensen L. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2015
pretty old hotel.. need maintenance

close to everywhere u need at KL
6.7
Report this review
Kandha S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2015
worth it

location. staff. and location once again
7.7
The rooms are cheap. So don't go there expecting luxury. It's a basic room. Decent bed. Decent toilet. Worth what you pay for. But the location is just perfect. In the middle of changkat bukit bintang surrounded by pubs and cafes and to a certain extent clubs. Drinks everywhere are cheap so you end up drinking excessively. And that leads to nothing other than the loss of mobility on both legs. And when that happens we drunkards rely on our round bellies and upper body strength to gradually slither on the ground from the bar stool to the bed. With this in mind, thank god for the hotels location!
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 6443 reviews Next page
Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03