or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7618 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7618)
Sort by:
Siang L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Great location, walking distance to major shopping

Value for money, Good location, Big rooms
7
It was a pleasant stay overall but the pub opposite the hotel was noisy till late night which created some disturbance to our sleep.
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Location is great, but lack of maintanance.

good location, near to shopping mall & walking distance.
6.3
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Not bad

Location, Shooping, Great breakfast include staff restaurant is OK
6.3
Fenky C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
star hotel

wi-fi, breakfast, nice room
6
good stay coz near around restaurant, shopping or KLCC
Mohamed G. Couples Egypt, June 28, 2013
pleasent

central - near Bukit Bintang - Modern
7
Food was so bad Quiet Clean Rooms Near many things
Bemen W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Noisy night

Good location for shopping and night life
6.3
Noisy at night as there are so many pubs and bistros on the street. Although i stayed at 8th Floor, i still heard the bass and music from my room. Luckily i have my ear plug with me, otherwise i don't think i can sleep at night.
Aki O. Families with young children Japan, June 25, 2013
nonexistent hospitality

location, anything else?
5
While I was staying in my room with my 7 year old, which was around 8in the evening, all of a sudden I could hear a woman's scream next door.I stood up and knocked on the door, which she(or should I say they)took it sincerely and the noise was suppressed.I was advised to inform the hotel about this matter by a lady who was happened to be there, since she also saw some suspicious looking types in other floors, too. However all hotel said was to buy ear plugs.
Jaddoo M. Business travelers Mauritius, June 25, 2013
Great hotel and superb service.

location, cleanliness and welcoming staff
9.7
Very nice
Dicky S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Bad Experience

nothing special
3.3
Definetly I'll never come n stay at this hotel again. 1st problem my room deposit box can't use & staff can't fix it and just say we can use deposit box at receptionist hotel....Not solution for me. Carpet room seem dirty, wet & disgusting. Bathroom curtain very dirty & there a cockroach beside the dirty bathroom. There some dirty spot on bed linen. The worst thing , I Slept with a small cockroach beside my pillow at night.. Very bad experience, just hope morning more come soon & Check out as soon as. It is a 3 Star hotel with 1 star quality...........
Vashdev B. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
MY STAY WAS COMFORTABLE,RELAXING AND A HAPPY ONE.

GOOD HOUSEKEEPING,COMFORTABLE AND GOOD STAFF.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04