Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 7952 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7952)
Sort by:
Mohamed R. Groups Egypt, September 3, 2013
good location

location and near to bukit bintang street
8
me and my friends enjoyed our stay and everything was so close to this hotel
Report this review
Ong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Simple hotel

Location. Budget. Accessible.
5.3
A simple hotel for budget traveller. Surrounded by night life, close to shopping areas. Room is not clean, old (forget t photos in Agoda), dirty towels & linen. That's what you get for the relatively cheap price. Serves its purpose for short no frills stay.
Report this review
Mohammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
nice quite hotel

locations,its centrally located,not to rundown.and just as i expected it were to be.
6
i request for an early check-in but the wasnt ready yet,i kept on pestering the reception who were quite patient with me,i did gave him an attitude as i were very tired and need the room fast to relax,the staff made an effort to run up himself to see if the room are ready wich to me he did scored some point in service...to sum it up , i finally get my room about an hour later..although i made an advanced booking ..i guess somethings jst cant be help..but the staff were helpful though..kudos to him..
Report this review
Norhidayati B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 2, 2013
nice place to stay, near the shopping complex

Superb, value for money, near for shopping and night life.
9.7
Report this review
Daniel Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Excellent location buts that's it really

Location location location
4.7
A very poor hotel. Fantastic location but apart from that the breakfast was awful. The reception staff were poor. Premier room with the bath panel smashed, split bath. Old hotel from the 1970......... Dire need of modernisation. Pool was poor, no umbrella with the loungers to shade you from the KL heat. Shabby hotel all in all. Would I stay again; NO.
Report this review
Gary L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Cheap, Clean and Affordable City Centre Hotel

Cheap, Clean and Smack right in the middle of clubbing joints
6
The hotel is centrally located right in the middle of clubbing zone in town. One of the best place to stay if you are a clubbing freak. However, noise from clubs will not stop not until 3:30am. So be prepared for a noisy night if you are staying here.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Affordable, comfortable and pleasant stay

The hotel is not hard to locate and the best thing may be that it is along the Changkat Changi nightlife stretch.
7.3
I'm not the sort of traveler who stays much in his room. I am usually out exploring the new locale I'm in. All I usually need is a comfortable bed for sleeping and that the room is affordable and in a good enough location that is not too far off from trains and also the scene.
Report this review
Mee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
good location

nice room which the type of room above deluxe.
7
deluxe room is just a normal room but Premier room and above is good!im stay in a premier executive room which is very nice room with big bath room. The car park is secure.The hotel is located in central where near the cultural restaurant . There was a lot of massage or spa saloon .
Report this review
Ong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Location good

Location. Accessibility. Shopping
5.3
Simple. No frills. Old hotel. Dirty linen & towels. For the cheap price, you get good location, near nightlife. Actually it's at your doorstep.
Report this review
Shaikh M. Couples Pakistan, August 31, 2013
Very bad. For sure will not stay again

There were no best things, ask for worst things, I can write a lot
4
Very bad experience. Was recommended by a friend. When room was booked, room info described free wifi in room, daily newspaper. On check-in was told that wifi in premier rooms only. In the room, there were no face/hand towels, no tissue boxes. The room condition was below standard. When asked the reception for towels and tissue boxes, was told that for premier rooms only. Buffet breakfast was below standard. Eggs served were cold and when requested for hot eggs, was told that only when the present quantity will finish then only they will make new ones. Items for breakfast were bare minimum. I would regard this hotel as 2 STAR (barely). Never again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05