or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7392 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7392)
Sort by:
Ishtiza I. Solo travelers Bangladesh, May 6, 2013
It was awsome.

Location, City view, Shopping
8.3
Vitasya N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2013
great places for city fun

restaurant,breakfast and helpfull staff
8.7
Very awesome place to stay, I like it so much..so closed into shopping and dining place
Dafir B. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Convenient and centrally located.

great location, big room and working facilities
7.3
Pleasant enough although it could be quite noisy at night due to the night life around the area.
Song M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2013
dirty hotel getting worse each time

big hotel located at city centre with ideal room size
4.3
the condition of the hotel getting worse and worse each time i stayed. the room were dirty with dirty towels. face towels and floor mat were not provided. the worst thing is the breakfast served. less and less choices of food was served. decided to stay at other cleaner hotels nearer to monorail station next time.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Nice affordable hotel

reasonable price, attentive staff, near to shopping centres
7.3
arrived quite late at night. when we arrived, there was a group of tourists around 3 buses checking in and the lobby was full. check in was okay after the groups got their keys. but hotel staff should ask only the trip leaders at the counter to avoid overcrowding. the elevators are impossible to access as there are 4 elevators and dozens of people trying to use them. luckily one of the security there helped us by letting us use the staff's elevator. room was ok. but the bath tub curtain was really dirty. they should look into that. other than that the hotel is ok.
Lies N. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Great stay, best value for money, friendly staffs

Great location, Clean room, best value for money, super friendly staffs
7.7
I was having great stay here, best value for money, the staffs are very friendly, they even upgrade our rooms (for unknown reason, i suspect due to we arrived there as groups - around 15 peoples and ordered for around 8 rooms). The room is pleasant and clean. The location is great, nearby the shopping area, mall, and bars. I definetly enjoy it, but for travellers who are not into nightlife entertainment, you probably feel this place is too crowded.
Jerry T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Room is big but seem like old

Reasonable price, good location, room space is big
7
Sumit S. Solo travelers India, May 4, 2013
Good Location made it fun!!

Location - Location - Location
5.3
Belinda N. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Overpriced, will not stay here again

Close to shops and transport
5
Overpriced with no breakfast, slow Internet, pool was good but very slow service. We have stayed here before but will never stay here again. Room key failed to work on several occasions and it seemed like it was a hassle to get a new one. There is a great bar called the green man to watch AFL. Room did not get cleaned very well, coffee stains were still there from the day before. Don't stay here.
Hitendra G. Families with older children India, May 4, 2013
Good functional hotel near shopping

location and basic amenities
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03