or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7719 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7719)
Sort by:
Andrianus H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
There is no places like these

centralized and easy access for food with many choices
9.3
Erlinda M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
great location for dining

location is close to hawkers
4.7
I was not satisfy with the check in servise, taking time very long .
Emilius S. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Bukit bintang is a place that never sleep in KL

Clean room, close to city center, and comportable.
9.3
It was a nice stay with a big room and nice breakfast.
Manvinder T. Couples India, July 1, 2013
BAD

SHOPING , NIGHT LIFE AND FOOD
5
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, BT HOTEL WAS NOT SO NICE, OLD CONSTRACTED HOTEL, CHECK IN WAS SO LATE, ROOM BATHROOM WAS NOT GOOD AT ALL....
Yap S. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
moderate bad

bell boy was great... friendly and helpful.
5
very bad... lost some items during the stay. as was placed on the table during room service. cleanliness of room was bad. suspected that there are mosquito in room. and when u sits on the floor whole body gets itchy.. some of the lights aren't working well. room service was slow. it tooks ages.
Maryani M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Dissappointed

Nothing special
6
I'm very dissapointed coz we booked for 2 room and arrive at around 1 O'clock..then, the receptionist said they will give us 1 room first and another room collect after 2 O'clock because check in time is 2 o'clock..but around 3 o' clock i asked for the key,but they said not yet finished...then at 4 o'clock i asked for the key again and the give me the key,but when i entered the room...the room is not clean yet...still very messy...this made me really dissappointed..
Maryani M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Nothing special

Nothing specials
6
Try another hotel in bukit bintang...not satisfied at all
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
unsuitable surroundings for small children

fast internet
5.7
had some trouble during checking in. the reception insisted on me printing the voucher although i already presented the softcopy to them. took me a while to print at the business center. check in was not smooth. the room is quite small. bathroom condition is not good. they should look more into it. nightlife around this hotel is very lively. but there are a lot of call girls around. do take extra care of your belongings. the good thing is this hotel is quite near to some good shopping complexes. lowyat plaza is also nearby where you can find gadgets and IT stuffs.
Nilanga W. Groups Sri Lanka, July 1, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Clean / Centrally located / easy access to shooping / street food & public transport
8.7
A wonderful stay since the hotel is located at a central point with easy access to the shopping areas / KL attractions / Local food stalls / night life..
Jeremy K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good location. Free wifi only in the lobby

Location. Free wifi. Prompt service.
8
Pleasant stay. We were offered a free upgrade due to a mix up of rooms. Free wifi and good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01