Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 7939 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7939)
Sort by:
Liang K. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
Hotel in good location and a stopover

Location location location
6.3
The rooms are in dire need of a makeover. Everything is tired looking. Internet is only available in the lobby and not in the rooms as indicated. TV in my friends' room don't work. Looks good on the building exterior and that's about it.
Ong T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Comfortable stay at bargain rates

friendly staff, good location & facilities
8
Good accommodation at reasonable rates whether for business or leisure. within easy reach of most transportation modes. All kinds of shopping and food within walking distance.
Touhidul Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 22, 2013
Not Good

Food, location,
5.3
The hotel reception people are worst in Asia. I traveled 28 hour journey, very tired and reach hotel at 10:30am. And without even asking anything, hotel receptionist tell me to come back after 2 Pm, because there hotel policy is to give room at 2pm. Although they had the room ready. I went back at 12pm and got returned, than went back at 1:20pm and to a different person and then she gave the room. Such behavior is not expected from a tourist hotel.
Bich N. Groups Vietnam, August 21, 2013
Great location

Location, price
7.7
Great location, near street food and shopping malls. Little noisy at the night because of the bars nearby.
Misa M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Very Nice Hotel, Clean Room

Accessibility,Near Shopping Area, Near to Public Transportation
8
Mabelle C. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Shopping stop, centrally located

Room size, close to shopping, close to restaurants
7.3
Was good value, I would ask to stay in rear next time as street side was noisy with entertainment into early hours.
Rianto R. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Great location, good value

Location, city view, needs renovation
6.3
This hotel is very near to jalan alor, a walking distance to shopping mall, and very conveniently located in bukit bintang. Our room was at level 18 premier room with great view. It has tea and coffee making facilities, toiletries, towels, and safe box. Unfortunately, there are a few things I'd like to address: our room was a smoking room. We don't smoke, but the smell seems to have been an inseperable part of the room, so we had to crack a window day and night. The room and bathroom look tired, carpet always damp, and the swinging tiles under the bathtub was very... Yes, there was a few tiles that can be opened and shut just by using your toe, accidentally or purposely. There's a square door on the ceiling, not exactly a door, but something that can be opened from above. We kept wondering what's the purpose of having those things in our hotel room (we took pictures of the room if you want to see). Our room desperately needs renovation.
Mei G. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
So so

Good location
5.7
not as good as recommended in trip advisor. Only good location. Room spacious, no wifi in room (need to pay), no astro program and local program poor, shower pressure good but will make whole floor wet as it leak. Found better budget hotel nearby which have astro and free wifi.
Juni A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
good hotel

clean,strategic location,close to shopping areas
7
Radius International Hotel is right for me coz of its strategic location though very noisy at night (outside), close to the mall coz my goal come to shop,clean room...though at times looks like a short-staffed...but i still want to stay there again
Chan W. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2013
Cockroaches in room and bathroom

Location, good food in vicinity
5
Location and price is good, with buffet breakfast. However the hotel is old, and there were cockroaches. The beds are old and make weird noises.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06