or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7317 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7317)
Sort by:
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2013
Great location in Bukit Bintang!

Location!
8
Great location around the night life of Bukit Bintang! It is also very near a great hawkers place for local food! Walking distance to the monorail and just USD3 away by taxi from the Petronas Tower! Free internet in the rooms!
Boris B. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
Nice Room with all necessry stuff

Clean, nice views
8.7
Pretty surprise with the wide range of different rooms available. This one is particularly good!
Nightlife Tip: Many drinking places around for relaxation after a hard day of meetings...
Peh E. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
old and worn out

big room
2.7
the hotel is old although, near to many shopping centre. easy to take taxi and there are many resturant across the street. the staff is freindly and helpful. the interent is not free would not recommend this to family as the surrounding seem to be rowdy and dangerous.
Suresh S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel & centrally located

Value for money
8
Wlaking distance to Bintang walk & all major shopping malls. Walking distance to Hawker street Restaurant
Shopping Tip: Major shopping mals are around.
Douglas C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2013
Bad old TV's, dangerous shower/tubs!

Great locartion!
7.3
worst cable tv i have encountered anywhere- and very old tv's. nothing for european languages- no news programs in english in the rooms- although cnn is played at breakfast in the cramped dining room with the sound turned off. the hotel kitchen is not familiar with western food- so don't order it in the restaurant or for room service. stay with local fare. the shower/tubs are very flimsy and dangerous. i nearly fell when the thin fiberglass tub would shift under my feet when i took a shower. the hotel staff were all very nice.
Irwanto I. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2013
nice hotel

near bukit bintang
6
near bukit bintang, nice hotel, good services, nice beds, nice toilet. and many more excellent hotel. High recommended hotel.
Alagappan S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2013
Not good

Drinks
3
Not so good . single can be stay for family I can not accept and wont be recommend but great location of main city. beside got a lot of shopping . over all not so good.
Ardi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2013
great location and nice view

near from clubbing
8.3
this hotel very good location for clubbing and hunting traditional food from malaysia at jalan alor,
Nightlife Tip: good for traveller want enjoy kuala lumpur night life
Jordon A. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Great Location but old room

great location
6
The hotel is situated at a great location where all the shopping malls are just around the corner. But I think this hotel has to renovate their rooms real soon as there are water leakages in the toilet and ceiling.
Vincent S. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Lovely

Location
8.3
Good Hotel will stay anytime. We arrived early before checking min time and we were able go to our rooms. Good spot. Like the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07