or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7556 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7556)
Sort by:
Shee W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
very disappointed with cleanliness of the hotels.

near city centre
5.3
Chandra W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Good location and comfortable room

Near the shopping centre, attentive staff and easy to find foods
6.7
That was for the 2nd time we stayed at Radius International and always want to come back again. The location is perfect, near shoppping and food centre. The staff is also helpful and attentive, we always feel at home.
Anton F. Couples Sri Lanka, March 28, 2013
Served my purpose. Cost was very reasonable

Clean and spacious and comfortable room. Good internet connection available. very close to all big shopping areas and restaurants.
9
It was a very comfortable stay and cost was very reasonable.
Eunice C. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2013
Pleasant

Near shopping area
5
Mikael S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 26, 2013
Just in the begining of KLs Party street.

Close to Great resturangs,bars and nightclubs with high class level. A place for all kinds.
8
My stay at the hotel was just great. Going out around the corner having fantastic Chinese food, Spanish Tapas or whatever you would like just in a short walking distance. And if i wanted to listen to music of different kind i had many great places close.
Angel T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Radius Hotel is a nice hotel that I ever stay

clean room,near the city & comfortable
6
I stayed nice at this hotel.but could you please give me a little bit discount?
Thomas N. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Awful hotel, very dirty

will never go back
4.7
I will never go back, I will never go back, I will never go back
Dinesh K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2013
worst noise insulation ever in a hotel stay

there was nothing good about the hotel stay
3.3
worst noise insulation ever in a hotel stay. i could hear my neighbours very clearly, from their conversations to the running of their taps. never had a decent nights rest.
Patria I. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2013
good location

good location
5.7
The location is ok.. Easy to find food, entertainment, and shop.. but I find cockroach in room.. also there is no internet connection in room as promised.
Rahman R. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2013
ok

location bathtub carpet
6.3
there was a cockroach in our room. area ard hotel under development and difficult to move around...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07