Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
8371 reviews

6442 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8371)
Sort by:
Md M. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 14, 2013
Average hotel, Nothing special

Location, price, room size
4.3
Very good location, staff performance very poor. The hotel is very old, really need some renovation. Staff need to be train, staff of this hotel i have never seen them to smile. very poor service again.
Report this review
Shane B. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Great central location

Views location cheapish
6.7
Report this review
Rudy S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel

close to shopping areas, city center, comfort room
7.7
Nice hotel and very comfort room for family. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will come back again
Report this review
Tun K. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 12, 2013
it is good to stay in this hotal .

convinent, clean room and easy for shopping
6
I usually stay in this hotal because of good location, clean room and easily assessible to public transport, shopping etc.
Report this review
Austin O. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Very poor breakfast, variety of food is limited.

free wifi, fast checkout, good carpark
4.7
me and my wife are so disappointed with the breakfast. They are badly cooked with limited variety. worst is they stop serving eggs halfway through the breakfast due to insufficient egg.
Report this review
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
slow service, wifi no connection from room,

location, price, room size
5.3
the reception service is slow. wifi connection is weak and tv signal is weak, cannot watch at all.. the kettle is no functioning well
Report this review
Kar Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Dissappointed by the way the hotel is Deterioratin

Convenient for Night life Entertainment and Woman
5.3
Disappointing as the picture on agoda has over sell the hotel quality. Is old and not maintain. Please remove wifi in room as it is not available and the staff don't even bother to apologise but told us that it is only available for Premium room not for on line bookings. Lots of mosquitoes at the lobby.
Report this review
Jillene T. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Easily accessible, Nightspots, Seafood & Shopping

Easily accessible, Seafood & Shopping
6.7
The hotel is very near to hot shopping spots like Sungei Wang and Pavillion. Also very near Jalan Alor, the food street that opens till 3am! There are many night spots along the area. Many convenience stores around the area. It is not too secluded or dangerous. However there is always a bad jam in the evening, so it is advisable to walk out to the main road if you want to get on a taxi. If your room faces the pub, you might also hear the thumping music and commotion until late night.
Report this review
Janette A. Families with older children United States of America, August 10, 2013
We had value for money

Room size, good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
It was good. Our only problem was the bathrooms so we had to change our rooms.we really enjoyed the breakfast.
Report this review
Zienyang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
budget, and clean

budget, locations, room size is big
5.3
so far so good for budget hotel. locations hotel is very good, only near for shopping district.
Report this review
Previous page 1921 - 1930 of 6442 reviews Next page
Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02