or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7473 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7473)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, January 1, 2013
Great Location but poor servies

Good Location
5
Muslim Showers without shower Poor Wifi service Poor Cable servce Old TV sets with poor remots Mini bar with empty fridge Out of order compters
Daisy M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
great hotel

the location, the breakfast....
8.3
all are great. only need to clean up the room every day. i put the sign, but they still didnt clean it up
Nightlife Tip: great night life
Li A. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great Service but terrible rooms

Nice and responsive service staff and reception
6
Rooms 2 star level, toilet floods, doors and light malfunctions.
Nightlife Tip: Loads of bars to hop. Affordable drinks. Different themed places with different music. Very colourful nite ahead.
Andrew V. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Good for a short stay (one night)

Excellent Location, good Price for the room, good bar.
5.7
Muhammad A. Business travelers Jordan, December 31, 2012
Nice stay

Nice, clean, comfortable
6
Nice stay with clean room and friendly staff and close to bukit bintang
Khai Y. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Very good location

Free Parking, Good location, Jalan Alor is nearby, Near various shopping Malls in Jalan Bintang
7.3
Great hotel for food and shopping. Wireless signal is weak in my room. Signal comes on and off.
Noraida Y. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great location, disappointing stay

The hotel is located within distance to the heart of the shopping district.
4
We were looking forward to our stay at Radius International KL as it was conveniently located around the main shopping district and friends who recommended this hotel had nothing to complain about it. We were in KL for a one night stay over the weekend. It turns out our stay was quite a big disappointment. The air-conditioning made our vacation seem like we were visiting Antarctica, even after we switched off the power.
Mulyadi M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
budgetting hotel

selling points
6.7
I would like to stay at this hotel everytime I stay at kuala lumpur. Because this hotel is in the center town and very near with bukit bintang place and the hotel is no need to spend to mucch money. But for the family leisure with young children , this hotel is a little bit smaller but it's okay.
Shopping Tip: Very closed with bukit bintang
Hartati S. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
nice hotel and good area

easy to access , near to food area and cafe bukit bintang
7.3
its a pleasant stay ,hotel location is superb, near cafes and near food stall at jalan alor , will come back to stay again , as it reasonable price and good service, hotel a bit old but it gotgood facilities as swimming pool and easy to access for tourist , just a walk nearby and you can find nighlife and malls around bukit bintang
Restaurant Tip: go to jalan alor ,nice food
Radha K. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2012
"lovely atmosphere with calm surroundings"

"great hotel with good amenities"
6.3
we had stayed there for three days the only 3* hotel near by kl tower and worth for cost the breakfast also very nice and swimming pool need some renovation . worth for 3* hotel and cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01