or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7316 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7316)
Sort by:
Daniel K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Location

Staffs are very helpful
7.7
As its located at current hottest nite spots do expect loud music which u'll be able to experience from room
Lance F. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2012
Centrally located run down hotel

Convenient location
4.3
I booked the Radius for my latest trip, because I knew I would be out late with workmates in Changkat. I booked the premium rooms, which claimed to be refurbished, and have access to a lounge. While the room was on a higher floor, it was rather run down, and not refurbished. In addition, the "lounge" turned out to be a conference room off of the business center, that had already been rented out to someone. There were no facilities.
Noraini O. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Great location for shopaholic

Pools, bar and pub are just in the area
7.3
Very nice hotel where you can go by feet to nearest shopping mall like Pavilion, Sg. Wang, Low Yatt, Lot 10 and etc.. Food easy to get at jalan Alor where u can have best seafood in town and when at night the area so happening with pub and bar to chill
Restaurant Tip: Go to Jalan Alor to taste for the seafood and the price is affordable
Saad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 23, 2012
it was perfect, really happy to book with you soon

everything was amazing
7
Dear there iam really happy to book with you within two months, same hotel same room can you contact with me for the detailes. Thank you Best regards
Hotel Feature Tip: was amazing.
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2012
Old Hotel & Need a Refurbish in a Good Location

If you like nightlife & noise then this is the place for you.
5.3
The hotel is old & the rooms were oudated & dirty. But if you love the nighlife, clubs & bars including noise in a very good & central location of Bukit Bintang then this is a good choice.
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Strategic location

Location to night life
8.3
this is my third time to stay here. but this time without my friend. i am alone. the check-in was done efficiently. the room was spacious however wifi is only available at the lobby but not at your room. luckily, i brought my own wifi with me.
Shopping Tip: Lot 10, Pavilion, BB Plaza and Sungei Wang Plaza are among famous mall located at Bukit Bintang ang it is only walking distance from the hotel.
Cheng Y. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Value for money

Good location
7
Strategically located in the heart of Bukit Bintang and Jalan Alor where you can find abundance of food and meals. Room size is fair. Cleanliness score is slightly low but still acceptable.
Reagan H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
6
Really Good places for this hotel which is located at Bukit Bintang really close to shopping center or city center
Mike T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great Location but old room

convenient location
4.7
Place is convenient, located just a stone throw away from the changkat bukit bintang pubs. Rooms are poorly maintained and the standard rooms do not come with a fridge. Hotel internet is also now restricted to the lobby level only
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Spacious room, good and decent hotel.

Great location.. Centre of KL city
6.7
overall room was good. service by the reception and staffs were alright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06