Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 7892 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7892)
Sort by:
Zen A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2013
the best gateway to dining

comfort and location
6.3
A.R.M. S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 22, 2013
Comfortable, but no internet connections at rooms

Nice location, comfortable rooms, city view
5.7
It is a nicely located hotel. I booked for deluxe rooms but they provided me with a Suite which has wide windows and I could see the exciting Kuala Lumpur views. Friendly front desk staffs but housekeeping is bit casual.During breakfast I could easily find lot many flies, that's irritating. And no internet connection at the rooms.That's not fare for a KL hotel...
Chow J. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2013
NIce Place

close to city, lot of night life
8.3
Kui F. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2013
very good, satisfactory.

good location,safety,comfort
7.3
feel safety,staff helpfull. best location. room clean. easy get transport.
Joseph M. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2013
Great location, worth it

Size of the room, buffet breakfast, affordable
7.3
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, April 22, 2013
perfect vacation

5 Min walk from monorail station and shopping area and night is great
7
Nur L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Strategic location

Comfy, food, location
8
We have an enjoyable stay. The location is very near to the shopping malls, we just need to take a short walk to Low Yatt Plaza and Times Square. We dont have to look far for food as we can easily call for room service whenever we're hungry. There's variety of food with affordable price.
Chan P. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Nice outlook hotel.

Easy to find foods.
7
Outlook of hotel is nice, but is too noisy during night time. It more for night life.
Hermann L. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Great location

location, location and location
5
The only good thing of this hotel is the location. There lots of eateries and great bars around the corner. So if you r looking for a centralized location whereby its near the train station, great bars and food, perhaps this is the hotel to look far. The accomdation is only ok whereby is relatively run down.
Annie Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
2nd times experience

Location, shopping area and night life
6
This is my 2nd time to stayed at here. Overall was good but the hotel really to refresh all the hardware because it looking old and it's bed spring metal was injuries my wife knee. By the way, the front office staff was very friendly and helpful as like what I exprience from the past.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01