Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 8036 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8036)
Sort by:
Irawan S. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Good,clean room and superb location

Great location,big room,nice price
7
Everything is nice only the hotel is kinda old hotel so there is a little leaking on the bathtub Hope they fix it fast :)
Report this review
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2013
simple hotel near to heart of bukit bintang

shopping, food, nightlife
8
Report this review
Badriya A. Families with young children Oman, June 1, 2013
it was great and clean but no sound protection

good but missing the sound protection between room so u can hear other sound from next room !
9
not good only becz of no sound protection ...although the rooms are very clean and tidy
Report this review
Ronnie F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Value for money

Good location with this budget room rate.
7
Maybe hotel up grade me to the better room, so this trip for me is pretty surprise with the room condition.
Report this review
Tee H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
poor reception service

city central, near restaurant, night life
5
i was so angry for the service i got from reception. i arrived at 5pm but still can't check-in, the receptionist attitude so bad, told me that housekeeping still cleaning, ask me to wait, after an hour i asked again she said got people extend late checkout, many reason and excuse, make my family and friends so tired.
Report this review
Tee H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
bad service

central located, nightlife
4.7
A bad service at the reception. The receptionist with slow service and talking with friends infront of client..
Report this review
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
A very bad choice of hotel.

Nothing to comment
3.3
It was a bad experience, feel like to go home soon and possibly would rather forgo another nite stay. Will never go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Graeme P. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
value for money

friendly staff,closse to night life,good breakfasts
9
Although the room could do with a bit of maintenance I was well satisfied with this hotel. I will stay there again on my next trip.
Report this review
Min F. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2013
overall just fine.

near Pavilion
4.3
Report this review
Steven S. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2013
"Excited" this is what it feels like!

location, bars, easy access
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04