or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7612 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7612)
Sort by:
Jordon A. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great Location

Value for money
8
The hotel is a bit old and i think it need some renovation. The location is great for shoppers as it is situated at the centre of shopping malls in Kuala Lumpur
Henry D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 14, 2013
great location

cheap , great location, friendly staff
7
Meryline L. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Good Location

Conveniently located within the local streets, Clean room and friendly staff
7
Booked this hotel cos wanted to try Dining in the Dark KL. Its just located opposite the hotel. At night we bought takeaway from local streets for dinner. Its centrally located.
Rendy J. Families with older children Indonesia, February 14, 2013
comforadble hotel

clean, large room, easy access location
10
Yin W. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
very good

good location, food ,room clern
7.3
We stayed from the 24th to 30th Sept and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. I asked the receptionist for a quiet room which she obliged. Staff were always helpful. Close to both Towers, Burkit Bintang Monorail Station, Bars on the street below for happy hour and and a street where you can experience the local cuisine at night for reasonable prices. We will definitely stay at this hotel again
Nurhuda L. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2013
gd location

friendly staff, cosy room & gd location
8
It was great with friendly staff
Irawan N. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2013
room not very clean

location, average breakfast, walking distance to mall
7
Abdul L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Great location with good rooms (20M2)

Near Food area Alor street, Monorail station , Bukit Bintang and sungaei wang
6.7
Although hotel have several years but have good maintain
Shopping Tip: Easy tyo several shopping Mal with only walk such as Bukit Bintang & Sungei wong Mal . Pavillon Mal . Lot 120. I setan etc
Zubaidah A. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
"Lovely location but too noisy"

Early check in
2.7
We have checked in this hotel last year February on the same holiday (CNY). Movida was newly opened just across our hotel and also other new pubs too. The musics was so loud and we can hardly sleep. Outside our hotel alot of call girls & lady boy hand around our hotel. This is the worst experience ever and we will not come back again to this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is great for those who loves Nightlife as no transport required just step out of the hotel and you are there!
Abdul L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Great location and the rooms are so good 26m2

Price ok with their room
6.7
The Location is good, near Bukit Bintang and Monorail , and near food area so easy to looking for many item food eg Thailand Tom Yam , American and chinesse food etc
Shopping Tip: Have many cafe in the nightlife and Foot Reflexional and message

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03