or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7732 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7732)
Sort by:
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
satisfactory

cleanm centrally located staff friendly
8.3
pleasant. I was out most of the time and used this to only sleep. since I slept well then the experience was pleasant enough. room was comfortable and staff friendly.
Eehui W. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
happening area with night activities

good location / reasonable price / close to food stalls
5
Jas A. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Great stay, really near to the nightlife

great local restaurants nearby, near to pubs and nightlife, full of excitement
7
i booked their premier executive and got a free upgrade to their premier executive suite. the rooms was really large, but slightly too big for just the 2 of us as we did not make use of the living room area at all. the bedroom itself was more than sufficient for our luggages. the wifi signal was not strong (i had only a one bar indication) , but i could still surf the net and whatsapp quite confortably so that was no issue for me. please dont bother waking up for their free breakfast. its ok if you just want to fill your stomach, but you can very easily find better food along the streets of jalan alor, which is just a couple of minutes walk away. Located just at the end of changkat bukit bintang, I would say that this hotel is great for young travellers or couples who are looking to enjoy the nightlife that the city has to offer. However, prices are not really wallet friendly, but you do get a really great bathroom and a bathtub too! shopping areas such as sungei wang plaza, Berjaya times square and BB plaza are all accessible by foot. This hotel however, is definitely not recommended by families who are travelling with young children. All in all, the stay was a pleasurable one.
Steven L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
could have been better

bars around the hotel, local food stalls around
5.7
Shilton R. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Fantastic location for a weekend shopping trip

Location, clean rooms, 24hr room service
6.3
The hotel is located in the heart of Changkat Bukit Bintang which has loads of pubs and restaurants. It is also walking distance to the many shopping malls and Bukit Bintang monorail station. The room service food is not great but it is 24hrs so its great for those late night munchies. All in, a great stay.
Eehui W. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Centrally located

night activities, shopping & location
5
Gim B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Value for money

Wifi, location and big room.
4.7
Gregory M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Although the first room was not good, after ok

swiming pool, staff and upgrade after problems spoken about
6.3
when we checked in we found that there were some problems with the room. I spoke to the manager and he moved us up to a much better room. Thenext day they checked to make sure every thing was ok. This turned out to be a great hotel for the money. I would stay again.
Dexter L. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Ordinary below expectation

Location, location , location
4
Staff looks friendly but without passion, the normal rooms when I checked in was smokie and I requested for a non smoking floor and overheard the guy staff said that I was a fussy guest complaining rooms was really smelly, that they do not understand non smoker feels toward tobacco smell, with low quality bed that have metal poking spring, rooms is fully paid , so have no choice but to bear with patiently.
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
every thing good, only the bed was too "old".

1.super best location close to most of the attraction. 2. have their onw parting space(lots of hotel near their don't have customer parting). 3. nice friendly stuff.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01