Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 7952 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7952)
Sort by:
Lies N. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Great stay, best value for money, friendly staffs

Great location, Clean room, best value for money, super friendly staffs
7.7
I was having great stay here, best value for money, the staffs are very friendly, they even upgrade our rooms (for unknown reason, i suspect due to we arrived there as groups - around 15 peoples and ordered for around 8 rooms). The room is pleasant and clean. The location is great, nearby the shopping area, mall, and bars. I definetly enjoy it, but for travellers who are not into nightlife entertainment, you probably feel this place is too crowded.
Report this review
Jerry T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Room is big but seem like old

Reasonable price, good location, room space is big
7
Report this review
Sumit S. Solo travelers India, May 4, 2013
Good Location made it fun!!

Location - Location - Location
5.3
Report this review
Belinda N. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Overpriced, will not stay here again

Close to shops and transport
5
Overpriced with no breakfast, slow Internet, pool was good but very slow service. We have stayed here before but will never stay here again. Room key failed to work on several occasions and it seemed like it was a hassle to get a new one. There is a great bar called the green man to watch AFL. Room did not get cleaned very well, coffee stains were still there from the day before. Don't stay here.
Report this review
Hitendra G. Families with older children India, May 4, 2013
Good functional hotel near shopping

location and basic amenities
8
Report this review
Cornelia M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Nice and near to the city

Nearest shopping centre, bar and bistro, food
8.3
In conclusion, it was the best place and I had a great time there. None so far for the complain.
Report this review
Lo C. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

Great location, nice service and value of money
6.7
Is is a not bad hotel in city center. Very close to the shopping area and more restaurant.
Report this review
Bernalia F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Nice and cozy

The staffs are well-managed
8
the food was nice, with the well-managed staffs that really helpful..its location requires guests to visit each location easily
Report this review
Billy L. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Very Affordable and Easy Access to Entertainment

Clean, spacious, comfort
8
My stay at Radius International Hotel was really good and satisfying, I never stayed at this hotel and my friends from Kuala Lumpur recommended this hotel to me because I really like to stay in Bukit Bintang so I tried and I was happy.
Report this review
Classic T. Couples Sri Lanka, May 3, 2013
value convenient

location night life affordable
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01