or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7451 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7451)
Sort by:
Muralitheran R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great Location

5-10min walk to food court, shopping malls & clubs
7.3
Everything is good, but don't expect to sleep till 4am it's too noisy with the clubs around you.
Restaurant Tip: check out the Dragon restaurant, 10min walk from hotel
Tania C. Groups Bangladesh, December 21, 2012
Hotel is ok but the location is good

I requested them to give me a king size bed which initially I didn't get, but they kept my request and next day gave us a room with king size bed.
6
My stay at Radius Int'l hotel was overall good. I can't say it was great, but alright. They should have more varieties at the buffet breakfast. The breakfast disappointed me. However, the hotel's location is great. There are so many eateries around the area, some 24 hours shops also and also ATM very nearby....overall very convenient. The downtown Bukit Bintang area is only 6-7 mins walk.
Tania C. Groups Bangladesh, December 20, 2012
Not a great hotel but great location

They followed up my request which I liked most
5.7
My stay in this hotel was just ok...I won't say it was a great one. The hotel is in a very convenient location though. Everything is just at the doorstep....even fruits can be bought just at the corner. It is just few minutes walk to the prime Bukit Bintang area.
Azizan H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2012
great location, great service, great place to stay

not to far from shopping complex areas
7.3
it was a great ideas to stay here with our family or friends. it was a great location for those who like to shop or to relax. conclusion, i felt no regret at all staying for a week at this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to book o stay at high floor.
Zing A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location but without wireless in room

good location for those shoppers
6.3
Good location, good nightlife, but wireless should provide in room
Rohisham S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location

location near shoping complex
7.7
Nice hotel and near to the shoping complex. Nice location for who loves shoping.
Pei W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great Location

Conviniece Location
8.3
- Convinience for ALL type of traveller - Economic and premier room available from this hotel
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Helpful concierge. Room was a bit old.

Great location.
5.3
Great location with easy access to transport and local delicacies. The concierge were friendly and helpful. The room was a bit old and rather poor sound insulation. Noise from next door could be quite disturbing especially at night. The bathroom and toilet could be better.
Kamil A. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel but to improve in many areas e.g media.

The wifi reception was wonderful.
5.7
Needs improvement in multi media especially television programmes and channels. The front desk staffs needs proper upgrading in handling customers' needs, and last but not least, the restaurant's chef needs to be more courteous and approachable and maybe can varies your everyday menu. Thank you.
Seah K. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great hotel in a central location

Multi Storey Car Park
8.3
This hotel is located 2 streets away from the Jalan Bukit Bintang shopping belt. Rooms are big and spacious and free wifi is available in the rooms. My family enjoy street food and Jalan Alor famous for it's street food in Kuala Lumpur is only a street away or less than a 5 minute walk. All the shopping centres old and new are nearby i.e Pavilion, Fahrenheit, Lot 10, Bukit Bintang Plaza, Sungai Wangi Plaza and Berjaya Times Square too. A great place to stay for food, shopping and also the night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05