Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 8037 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8037)
Sort by:
Gordon M. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
clean but 'tired' hotel.

Location good for - shopping , street food and linking to the LRT.
5
The Radius was like a weary old lady having past her best and in need of a face lift. If you want to sample street food and get a buzz from the local massage parlours this is ideal. You also get easy access to the rail and bus infrastructure of KL. If using Taxi's to get around always find out the rough cost before engaging a driver - this gives you a negotiating advantage if they are not using a meter. Bottom line - We feel we got what we paid for.
Report this review
Ryanto P. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2013
nice hotel near shopping centre at Bukit Bintang

Near alor street for dining, fast check in and out, nice room
7
Hotel is good, room is comfortable, we have a problem when check in at 13.00, the reception ladies asking us must to wait till 14.00 for check in. it's ridiculous that waiting 1 hour at lobby just for check in. management hotel should give a flexibility for guest who check in before 14.00, and info for new guest that wifi access is not available for all room.
Report this review
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2013
easy access to restaurants
6
centrally located, reasonable price.
Report this review
Ahmad I. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
comforting and easy access to shopping center

comfort, clean, friendly
6.7
we stayed at the deluxe room. the room was clean and very comfortable. but since it is an old building, a few cockroaches are found in the room itself. so if you don't mind, you just need to bring a bug spray. overall is it quite good but needs a bit more maintenance.
Report this review
Hendry W. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2013
it;s nice in radius anda give more satisfied

service room, diiner and bar
9.3
it;s nice when all the night not be sleep and i fell leave in radius reaaly like holiday
Report this review
Maria M. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
very affordable hotel

affordable dinner BBQ, not too close to noisy pubs, close enough to walk to night attractions
6.7
We stayed three days only to shop in the day and sleep at night. Breakfast was ok
Report this review
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2013
Pleasant

Helpful staff, size of the room, and easy access to restaurants and bars.
7.7
Report this review
Soo C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
located in the middle of pubs n disco

price, location,
6
Report this review
Sherly G. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Worth my money

cheap with sale, at the central of bukit bintang, clean
7.7
Report this review
Jyotirmay D. Families with older children India, May 12, 2013
Good & comfortable hotel except the bathroom.

(1) View through the window (2)Comfortable & clean bed (3) Friendly staffs.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay . The only black spot is the bathroom - water logging on the floor after every usage.The tiles of the sidewall of the bathtub were broken. Apart from those - the room & the amenities were good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02