Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
8371 reviews

6442 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8371)
Sort by:
Chan C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Affordable yet quality hotel

Clean and comfortable room and centrally located
7.7
Report this review
Cecilio T. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
Nice hotel for shopping

Location,price, rooms
7.3
Is centrally located to all shopping in Bukit Bintang area.Good price and good view of Bukit Bintang
Report this review
Jennifer L. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
Great location - value for money

Location, Cost, comfort and size of room
8.7
We had a great stay at Radius and will return when next in KL. Very close to Jalan Alor and a number of good restaurants. Clean, good sized rooms with views of the city. The bathrooms are looking a little bit dated but still work well - good hot water pressure, clean, etc. Breakfast had a range of choices - rice, omelettes, fruit, curry, cereal,etc. A 7-8 minute walk to the station or a 15 -20 MYR drive to attractions such as museum, bird park and Petronas Towers.
Report this review
Chan C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
great hotel and good location

big room, clean room, big window
8.3
overall great time spend with my money well spend on getting a quality hotel with small budget
Report this review
Sumon H. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 11, 2013
Awesome!

Comfortable room, wild night and good service!
7.7
You people are really good! We like your reception. But it should be faster service.
Report this review
Hoang M. Business travelers Vietnam, July 10, 2013
Nothing to remember

Only the view is quite nice (from my room 14th floor)
3
The room looks old and dirty, esp. the bathroom, no slippers provided. I had to pay RM10.00 for an adapter when I requested one, and bcs I only had papermoney valued RM100.00, I had to go all the way down to the receptionist to change as the Cleaning service staff said they didnt have change to give to me. Received a bad adapter that charged very slowwly... The receptionist told me there's no wifi in the room but turned out there is...
Report this review
Nina C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Third stay at Radius

Location, service, value for money
8
My third stay at Radius bukit bintang. Big rooms, yet a bit old. Easy transportation and a lot of dining options. Walking distance to McDonalds, Sungei Wang, Lot 10 shopping mall, etc. Bukit Bintang area good for dining, shopping, and nightlife. If you like hustling bustling area of the city, this is the place to stay. At night time can be super crowded and noisy. beware of pickpockets when u're strolling in KL.
Report this review
Steven H. Groups Norway, July 10, 2013
OK hotel, good location

Location, staff, pool
6.7
Report this review
Dineshwar M. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2013
Not very impressed

Porter v helpfull nightlife n dinner
7.7
The taxi near the hotel were trying to rip u off hotel was very very busy . I was impressed with the reception n the Potrero think they were very helpfull didn't like the service of housekeeping keep chasing them
Report this review
Gregory L. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2013
great area

surroundings, pool ,and good breakfast, good view
8.3
this was the 2nd time ive stayed at Radius. The surrounding area is full of great food stalls and restaurants, party atmosphere,etc, the area really comes to life at night...the hotel is very comfortable with a buffet breakfast and a wide variety of dishes to choose from..the only problem is it is busy,and you may have to wait for a table if you sleep in... swimming pool is a bonus also, would recommend this hotel if you want to be in a lively area.
Report this review
Previous page 2031 - 2040 of 6442 reviews Next page
Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03