or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7320 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7320)
Sort by:
Sutrisno J. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Best futures of the hotel
7
it is great location at kl center with good night life and food around. many convinient stall and shopping mall too. problem are the room not well in sound isolation and can even hear vibration of a phone next door.
Shopping Tip: Shopping Tip: Digital mall lawyat plaza can find all gadget and toy in town.
Susan B. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
Great location, great pool

swimming pool, location, breakfast
6.3
Great for a 3 night stay in the city, large hotel that could do with a lick of paint in communal areas. Fantastic outdoor pool with city views.
Susan B. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
great stay on the whole

swimming pool, location to street food and great pubs
6.7
The room and pool made our stay great as when we were not out sightseeing we were comfortable and refreshed by a swim. The breakfast and general door staff and restaurant staff were lovely, but we found the reception staff rude and unwelcoming. The night staff were helpful, but the ladies in the daytime were really aloof and stand offish!
Saurabh S. Solo travelers India, September 24, 2012
Good Value for money

Rooms were good, Friendly Staff,Close to major attractions
5.7
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
nice

good
7.3
i have a good impression with this hotel since the first time i contacted the hotel by email. they are very responsive in answering my inquiries. and the front desk is stand by 24 hours. the room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. the lcd tv also nice, but we don't have much option to view the tv channel. i will consider to stay in this hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Nightlife Tip: so so
Llewellyn J. Solo travelers South Africa, September 23, 2012
Standard rooms central location

central location
6
Comfortable hotel centrally located with basic hotel facilities. Convenient to walk to the bigger shopping centres nearby.
Restaurant Tip: Selection of restaurants nearby
Jimmy S. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2012
adequate hotel and service but great location

location
6.7
located at tengkat tong shin street, at bukit bintang area. great location,front of many pub and night club. near from hawker centre,alor street. near from 7-11 too. also a liitle bit walk to shopping area such as kl pavilion,sungei wang,lot 10. breakfast are good,especially for chicken curry.
David T. Solo travelers Canada, September 22, 2012
3-star hotel in heart of Bukit Bintang

comfortable room, free wi-fi, swimming pool, close to bars/restaurants/shopping in Bukit Bintang area
7
Worth paying a little extra for Deluxe room in higher floor (16-18th). Could barely hear noise from busy street below, except my last night when there was extra noisy construction behind the hotel. Breakfast buffet is ok. Rooms are large. Service is good. Big swimming pool is a plus.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant next-door (different owners), "Carne & Vino," has quite good Western food. The braised lamb shanks were good. Half-price beer & wine during happy hour before 9PM.
Anuar I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Excellent service and delicious food.

i like the environment at swimming pool and the location close to the sopping complex.
8.7
In my opinion this is one of affordable hotel to those who really concern about budget especially in city area such as Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. The location is also great as the entire localities are available at walking distance. What most attract me to choose this hotel is the facilities and services offered are really great. If I have a chance to visit Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur again, I would prefer this hotel if the budget for 3 star hotel.
Shopping Tip: the hotel close to shopping complex especially for IT people
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
great location, decent hotel

It's immediately central to everything. good rates for a large, well-run, standard hotel
7
this would have been a glamorous hotel 20 years ago but now feels tired. clean but tired and dated. check-in was slow at 7pm. room needs renovating, especially the bathroom which looks like a drunk 8 year old tried to re-grout. i couldn't reduce aircon below cold so was glad of 2 high windows i could open. also found aircon in restaurant and bar freezing. restaurant menu unappealing, nearby tables left uncleared, food on the carpet but staff were ok. staff in the bar were excellent - attentive, smiling, efficient, friendly. my bed was great - soft sheets. i thought everything was perfectly clean in my room and ensuite. bar-fridge needs replacing. friendly office manager smiled and waived fee for printing
Hotel Feature Tip: You can't check-in without a printed reservation. The awful woman with her reservation only on her iPhone, who pushed in ahead of me, was screeching with anger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08