Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 7892 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7892)
Sort by:
Don F. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2013
Overall a good hotel

Location, Cleanliness & Overall Appearance from the street
6.7
In comparison to other hotels in the area, this hotel is good. It was a bit more money than I was planning on spending but after visiting other hotels in the area I realized I needed to pay the extra. The good story was that before checking in, the receptionist recommended I book online thru Agoda to reduce the price, and allowed me to use the business centre to do that. I saved a considerable amount. The bad story was that after checking in, I discovered the drain in my bathroom sink was stuck closed. After requesting a repair, the service person simply removed the plug from the sink and left me with a sink with no plug.
Gunilla B. Families with young children Sweden, March 13, 2013
Very good hotel. Wonderful pool. Friendly stafff

Pool, friendly
6.7
Ari F. Solo travelers Finland, March 13, 2013
Centrally located, but surroundings are not so nic

Centrally located, near to restaurant area, quiet rooms
5.3
Mohamed I. Solo travelers Maldives, March 12, 2013
In general, it is okay to saty there for one night

To me there is nothing much to describe about this hotel, except the location.
5
it was quite okay for one night. But, my very first experience was not so good, since I went to down to the reception twice to get the proper key to open my room just after checked in.
Nor M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Good for transit only

centraly located in kl city,
5
Adrinna F. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
pleasant & enjoy shopping

great location to shopping area, friendly staff and affordable price
7.3
Lim J. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
CLEAN, GOOD, NOISY

CLEAN, LARGE, NICE
4.7
EXCELENT HOTEL, NEAR GO TO SHOPING AND FOR CLUBING
Saori N. Groups Japan, March 11, 2013
convenient location near from shopping malls

good location
4.7
the hotel was located near from everything, shopping malls and restaurants.
Martin H. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
The hotel needs to renovate ! 15 years ago !

None , many restaurants ,
4
Terrible, noisy, rooms in need of major renovations ,smelt horrible ,carpets stains, ,very much overpriced , very unhappy would of complained but I arrived after a long trip that day at 2am ,if not would have.demanded to see manger
Cuong N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 10, 2013
Good Hotel, Valueable

Location, Nice staffs, Free Wifi
6.7
They should improve the Wifi system, it's free but intermittent sometime in the ROOM. Should improve TV system

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03