or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7451 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7451)
Sort by:
Oliver M. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Great Location but needs Major make over

Location is at the hear of Bukit Bintang
4.7
Radius International Hotel is conveniently located at the heart of bukit bintang where shopping malls, food restaurants are located. They have rooms at affordable prices but we were frustrated for their superior rooms which was very small. When we get in to our room, we cannot charge our cellphones, cannot turn on the TV, cannot on the aircondition. We had to wait for the maintenance crew for about 30 minutes since there where no electricity in that room. The things inside the room are old, definitely needs major replacement. The hallway are not well lighted, walls are dirty. Overall, this hotel needs a major make over inorder to please their guests.
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Great location good rooms very conformtable

location,price,service
8.7
Very good hotel value in prioing and staff very good
Mohamed S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 5, 2012
Worst Hotel i have ever been to.

Only location is good.
2.7
The worst hotel i have ever been to. Very rude and impolite reception. Unorganised staff. Room carpet stinks. Cockroaches all over. Bathroom door is broken. I happened to open the shower to have a bath, and the shower falls down. I request for a bottle of water from the reception and they tell me that only 2 bottles are complementary from the time of check-in. Later house keeping brings in 2 new bottles FOC. The noisy tamil music club on the 5th floor just dint let me have a peaceful sleep throughout my stay. 'WI-FI was supposed to be available and free. After check-in, they tell me WI-FI only at the lobby. And i happen to get WI-FI signals from all the surrounding hotels except Radius. Overall, i just did not like tht hotel one bit. Only good thing about the hotel is that it is situated in a prime area, convenience for shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: WORST HOTEL. PLEASE DO NOT BOTHER STAYING IN THERE. WASTE OF MONEY.!!
Elvira T. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
good hotel

good hotel
8
Big hotel, good hotel, good staf , clean hotel, near from shopping
Shopping Tip: Big hotel, good hotel, good staf , clean hotel, near from shopping
Andre S. Business travelers Germany, November 1, 2012
Well located hotel that meets expectations.

Location, pool, lunch buffet, breakfast,
8.7
efficient staff,safe and convenient rooms, good facilities with exception of the bathrooms. it will be my place to stay during next kl visit, as it provides all you need and not unnecessary luxury.
Restaurant Tip: Try the small streets around the hotel and you will find lots of food stalls etc. and meet friendly local people who are not shopping/consume maniacs.
Christine Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
Great Location....

Location
6.3
Location is fantastic, but the hotel is pretty run down. Need a spruce up.
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Great location for travellers

Location is near to excitements
10
This is my first time stay at Radius International Hotel. Even though I have stayed at several hotels within Bukit Bintang vicinity. Came with my friend for temporary duty at KL. Parking space was good and easily parked my car. Wifi at the room was not available. Have to use my own wifi. Overall comment on this hotel was good.
Shopping Tip: This area was famous to foreigners for shopping and leisure. Love to walk around the streets and meet peoples. The streets always full of entertainment. Foods are easily found at Alor Road. Lot 10, Pavilion, BB Plaza, Sungai Wang Plaza and Plaza Low Yat are famous mall to be visited. Always spend my time at Low Yat Mall to search for new gadgets of computer and electronics item.
Hussaini B. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Fantastic location

Its location, the size of its room was large with King Size Bed. Breakfast was quite good as they changed the menu everyday.
8.3
If not the best, at least one of the best location in Kuala Lumpur. Its location is so close to the Bukit Bintang Shopping area, hawker food and restaurants and mini-marts are just a doorstep away from the hotel. Furthermore its just about a seven-minute walk to the Bukit Bintang Monorail Station. The room was well-cleaned daily and staff were polite and helpful. Breakfast was always served hot and the variety was quite good. The only setback we had was the drainage system of the bathtub and shower, the water tend to drain out onto the floor of the toilet thus flooding it instead of going straight down the drain. It might have been a blockage but either way we intend to be back in December 2012.
Benilda H. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
A Nightmare!!! Highly recommended to enemies!!!

Nothing at all!!!
7.3
staying in radius hotel is totally a nightmare!!! the pipes are leaking in the sink. the staff are very slow to respond and address the concerns of the guests. it took them two days to send maintenance to fix (but he wasn't able to) the leak. they transferred me to another room but still with a leaking toilet!!! admittedly the hotel is old, but proper maintenance is another thing, moreso when you are still operational and in the business of tourism and catering to people! so is this a refestion of "malaysia, truly asia" ???
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Nice location but old hotel. Need major renovation

Nice location n big room
5.3
Location wise quite good but d hotel quit old. Breakfast also not that tempting with lack of choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05