Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Emily R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
WiFi connection in room patchy
Centrally located, clean pool, close to malls
Service seems to be going down since my first stay 4 years ago, and every year subsequently. WiFi connection is patchy, makes browsing impossible. Shower curtain is filthy.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Meng S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nothing much just value for money
Location, near to theme restaurant and ample of cheap food around
THe hotel require renovation to look new despite being centralised located. The hotel is a bit old and looks really like a 70hotel. However, it has a good location and cheap hawker foods are a stone away and also plenty of expensive international theme restaurant around the area. The surrounding area is rather happening with plenty of pubs. Nevertheless, for a night stay or tourist looking value of money. this might be the hotel for you.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

LOH K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
The hotel is conveinence to me for my business.
It near to the KL town centre.
Is great to stay in Radius International Hotel. we need your air-con more powerful little bit. Bathroom water shower not powerful and other are great.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

HENRY S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Location
cheap, great location, friendly staff
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Barry E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
OK
Location, room size, location
Bathroom condition quite poor maintenance / condition. WiFi internet system no good - having to frequently get passwords, b/c log out after short time & each day. Room safe did not work.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Mohammad J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice quite hotel
locations,its centrally located,not to rundown.and just as i expected it were to be.
i request for an early check-in but the wasnt ready yet,i kept on pestering the reception who were quite patient with me,i did gave him an attitude as i were very tired and need the room fast to relax,the staff made an effort to run up himself to see if the room are ready wich to me he did scored some point in service...to sum it up , i finally get my room about an hour later..although i made an advanced booking ..i guess somethings jst cant be help..but the staff were helpful though..kudos to him..
Reviewed September 24, 2013

robert G. from Luxembourg
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
was okay even for more days
friendly staff, and open for everything you asking for
internet was not realy the best solution , also for tv channels, but friendly at all, even my room was not okay they give me another room
Reviewed September 24, 2013

alan B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
just very average for the price
there wasnt any
i think because we paid a supposedly cheaper price i think they give rooms that are not up to scratch. the towel rail was in a dangerous state in the bathroom the sink tap was not attached to the sink the on/of handle on the sprayer for the toilet came of im my hand and was sited in a inexcessable position and water came off the bath during showering soaking the floor. the floor mat was just saturated and had to use the hand towels too too soak up the water, not really a deluxe room they could have more tea and coffee available too just 2off of each and give bigger cups or mugs
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Sean B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice hotel great staff
good breakfast and clean room
i enjoyed my stay and would go back. the rooms where clean and the breakfast was good
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Sean B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice hotel m good staff
clean room, nice pool and good breakfast
I had a great stay, the people where very nice and the room was good, clean and big bads and bathrooms
Reviewed September 24, 2013