Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
8372 reviews

6442 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8372)
Sort by:
Agustini A. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2013
excellent

spacious room , frendly staff, fast wifi
9.7
Love staying in tis hotell...my 1st choice to stay in KL....highly recomended
Report this review
Devin D. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Not bad

Close to shopping mall,night club and restaurant
9
Good but the room is a bit poor with wet bathroom floor
Report this review
Perano G. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
dissapointed.. never stay here again

location
4.7
i stay here for two night from friday to sunday. booking with Agoda. The front desk man is a bit rude, no smile and ask me to waiting 5 minutes because the room is not ready yet. waiting almost 30 minutes he didnt call me untill i came to the desk and ask to the ladies. This hotel gave me "corner" Deluxe room, located right on the corner behind the lift what makes the lay out is weird (i saw the floor plan, think this room is half size than the others). I don't know this is a real Deluxe room, or they gave "deluxe room" me just because i made reservation by Agoda promo. Because i see different Deluxe Room in their promo in agoda.. Bad! The room is old, the floor is covered by carpet. The bed is hard. For you looking location for shopping, this hotel can be your choice, but in the night, this area become the night life bar, a bit noisy. They have a wifi on lobby with low connection.. ah, actually they have wifi in room , but when i asked to the reception they said no have.. with bad connection also.. its totally dissapointed..
Report this review
Abdul L. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Good location,but BIG room,old without renovation

GREAT lOCATION,SHOPPING AREA & NIGHTLIFE
6.3
MANY TIMES WITH GROUP OF FRIENDS ESPECIALLY HAVE PLANNING TO SHOPPING OR TRANSIT TO GENTING HIGHLAND BECAUSE OF NEAR THE BUS TRIP TO GENTING HIGHLAND
Report this review
Sing L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
A hotel which near shopping mall

Bell boy are very polite and good service, restaurant workers are good also, near local stall food area.
7
All of the hotel staffs is giving good and polite service but i still recommended need to have a renovation because the bathroom tiles is very dirty, bathroom door is not water resistance so it's just peel off and many cockroach.All equipment is very old and the furniture also.
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
The inter-room sound insulation is very poor.

location close to nightlife, local food and shopping facilities.
5.7
On the first evening upon check-in, the (central) water heater was underperforming. I had to shower in cold water! The inter-room sound insulation is bad and I could hear people from other rooms talking. This disturbed my sleep.
Report this review
Irwan H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
I'm stay in radius hotel very happy,enjoy

near night life,near restaurant and many spa this area hotel
10
Nice stay at radius hotel,very happy enjoy and comfortable
Report this review
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
The stay is acceptable for short duration.

Good location, spacious room, convenient for parking
5.3
Report this review
Kelvin W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Execellent Location Hotel

Location, big rooms and comfortable
6.7
Overall it was a good stay at Radius International as it was near to all the major shopping areas and malls in Bukit Bintang. It's next door to the famous Jalan Alor for local treats and just downstairs along Changkat are the interesting pubs that line up along the walkway. However it gets really noisy at night, not such good hotel for relaxation. This hotel is good if you are staying for 1 - 3 days max.
Report this review
Adrian R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2013
close to shopping area

easy access to public transport, centrally located to shopping mall,
5.3
Report this review
Previous page 2091 - 2100 of 6442 reviews Next page
Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03