or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7756 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7756)
Sort by:
Huzaifah Z. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
good location

close to pubs at changkat area and food& shopping at bukit bintang
8
I enjoyed it thoroughly as it was in a very good area. toilets were clean and there waas a swimming pool and good breakfast. the only problems were a lack of wifi in the room but there is access in the lobby. food and pub environment can be explored anew every night as there is a wide variety of themed establishments to choose from.
Nightlife Tip: whiskey bar to start, movida for good bargains then elixxir and lust to finish
Chip T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
No free wifi

good location
6
just would like to additionally comment that the room's wifi was non-existent at best.
Shopping Tip: stick to BB plaza for cheap shops
Jian O. Families with young children China, February 2, 2013
dated facility

Great location
6.7
It is a dated hotel but great location. Many shopping mall around the hotel and there is a street with many restaurants behind the hotel.
Chip T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
great location, not exactly great rooms

smack in the middle of everything
7.7
check in was smooth, given a room on the 11th floor. non smoking, room was clean by my standards, no baby roaches running amok. had a pool facing room, so wasn't bombarded by music till the early morning. bed was comfy, and the room service food was excellent. i highly recommend the dinner bbq buffet. 28 ringgit for what amounts to a unholy amount of meat in one sitting.
Huzaifah Z. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
good hotel with good service

location
7.3
upon arrival the regular deluxe rooms that i had ordered had no wireless internet except for in the lobby. but the manager found rooms that had wireless internet so that was good and prompt service for fixingg a problem. the pool and cafe are also ok
Nightlife Tip: try the nearby changkat area for good nightlife spots
Jaana V. Couples Finland, January 31, 2013
The central location but worn rooms, Friendly serv

The central location, near shopping and showplaces
7
The central location near to the bar street ,street-side rooms poor sound insulation.
Guan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Strategic location but very old hotel

Great location, very near to all the shopping malls in Sungai Wang area
5.3
The hotel room is big and clean, but it looks very old. The carpet is smelly. Wall painting is yellowish. The bed mattress is lousy. Room light is not bright enough. Fungus in the toilet. Sound proof of the room is not good. I can hear the Disco music sound even thought I stay in 12th floor(the disco/pub is just below my room when looking out from the window). Cafeteria buffet breakfast need to be improve. Overall, I dont really like it although its strategic location and come with free WIFI, and carparks.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Cheap that's it

Price and location
2
Very bad experience as the room smell bad but good rate and location
Chin P. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Very fast on check in and out process

The room is bigger than others
7.7
close to medical and shopping center. the food street just half km away and so many choice to order.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can find all you wanted close by.
Huong T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 29, 2013
Very old hotel but near shopping center

It is easy to walk to shopping centers like Lot 10, Pavillion.
5
Our stay in Radius Hotel is not really good, our children like swimming pool but the hotel is very old even can say that in bad condition, the bathroom is terrible, everything in the room should be changed.
Restaurant Tip: If you can not eat Malaysian food, you can find Mc Donals and KFC nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06