or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7568 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7568)
Sort by:
Sudhagaran S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
ok ok laa

easy because in center of happening area
4.3
not big to say excellent, but was good... only hate the taxi drivers that refuses to use the meter..
Amin S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
great location but horrible bathroom

reception area and/or entrance to the hotel is great
5.7
the rooms are big and the hotel ison the best spot in KL but its a great shame that it ia rather run down and the bathroom is awful. The bathroom needs major renovation. A year ago I found brown water coming through the tap and this time the bath tub is leaking.The hotel needs some work done. For the size of the room and the location it is at, the hotel could have been brilliant but as it is, the only attarction about it is the location and possibly the low rate promotion the hotel does every now and again
Chong K. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Good Value Hotel

Near shopping centres, eatries,
9
Stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel was kind enough to upgrade me to a Premier suite with no extra charges. The bedroom was big so is the living room. However, there were a few pubs near this hotel and the noise and music were at full blast. You may not be able to have a good night sleep especially if you are a light sleeper.
Restaurant Tip: There is a whole stretch of open-air eateries situated near this hotel. The food there are cheap and good. Walk towards the 7-11 store direction.
Catherine W. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
Great location

This area near Jalan Alor is great for eating local food and seeing what I think of as the 'real' KL.
6.3
the radius is nothing special, but i love the location and would come here again.
Virginia C. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
clean room

good location
5
inefficient staff at times takes too long for house-keeping to bring up requested items some staff are rude
Oliver M. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Great Location but needs Major make over

Location is at the hear of Bukit Bintang
4.7
Radius International Hotel is conveniently located at the heart of bukit bintang where shopping malls, food restaurants are located. They have rooms at affordable prices but we were frustrated for their superior rooms which was very small. When we get in to our room, we cannot charge our cellphones, cannot turn on the TV, cannot on the aircondition. We had to wait for the maintenance crew for about 30 minutes since there where no electricity in that room. The things inside the room are old, definitely needs major replacement. The hallway are not well lighted, walls are dirty. Overall, this hotel needs a major make over inorder to please their guests.
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Great location good rooms very conformtable

location,price,service
8.7
Very good hotel value in prioing and staff very good
Mohamed S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 5, 2012
Worst Hotel i have ever been to.

Only location is good.
2.7
The worst hotel i have ever been to. Very rude and impolite reception. Unorganised staff. Room carpet stinks. Cockroaches all over. Bathroom door is broken. I happened to open the shower to have a bath, and the shower falls down. I request for a bottle of water from the reception and they tell me that only 2 bottles are complementary from the time of check-in. Later house keeping brings in 2 new bottles FOC. The noisy tamil music club on the 5th floor just dint let me have a peaceful sleep throughout my stay. 'WI-FI was supposed to be available and free. After check-in, they tell me WI-FI only at the lobby. And i happen to get WI-FI signals from all the surrounding hotels except Radius. Overall, i just did not like tht hotel one bit. Only good thing about the hotel is that it is situated in a prime area, convenience for shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: WORST HOTEL. PLEASE DO NOT BOTHER STAYING IN THERE. WASTE OF MONEY.!!
Elvira T. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
good hotel

good hotel
8
Big hotel, good hotel, good staf , clean hotel, near from shopping
Shopping Tip: Big hotel, good hotel, good staf , clean hotel, near from shopping
Andre S. Business travelers Germany, November 1, 2012
Well located hotel that meets expectations.

Location, pool, lunch buffet, breakfast,
8.7
efficient staff,safe and convenient rooms, good facilities with exception of the bathrooms. it will be my place to stay during next kl visit, as it provides all you need and not unnecessary luxury.
Restaurant Tip: Try the small streets around the hotel and you will find lots of food stalls etc. and meet friendly local people who are not shopping/consume maniacs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08