or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7612 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7612)
Sort by:
Nishanth S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Awesome Location

Easy to get around
7
the location was awesome, east to get around anywhere in the heart of kl.food option so big that i get confused where and what to eat because of it's location i was spolit for choices.
Nightlife Tip: You can crwal back to your room once you partied at the most happening nightspot in KL which is changkat Bukit Bintang.Nice chill evening and chaos when dark.
Albert A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Great location for solo traveller.

Location close to entertainment, food and shopping.
7.7
I was on transit and only need a place to sleep in town rather than in airport. Since I arrived late closed to midnight, I really need a place where it is still lively at midnight. So, this is the place.
Ng K. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2012
Great location , short walking distance to LRT

Nice pool
7
The room is clean and the service is average. The location is best, short walking distance to Lot 10, street food stall , china town and many night spots. We love very much with this location , with only 2night of stay , we had visit many places . We will come back again . The room rate is reasonable .
Travel tip: Location is important
Kong C. Families with young children Cambodia, October 16, 2012
Great location in the mid of center KL

Only location is attractived
5.7
Location is good and food that's fine. But I was not happy at all for the bathroom, really really unaccept able when I was taking a shower, the water always came out over the floor like flooding and no body fix it or change me a room even I requested many time.
Shopping Tip: Good for shopping area
Haji J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 16, 2012
nice,spacious and very good hotel i have experienc

hospitality, and nice welcoming staff
8.7
nice,spacious and very good hotel i have experienced. hospitality, and nice welcoming staff
Hui T. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
great location

very big room
6
the hotel is located at the hard of the city.is good for shopping and easy to find local food.
Mohamed Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2012
Strategic locations for the budget concious

Strategic locations for the budget concious - near to many shopping malls
9
The overall services have been good. Cannot expect for more with the good budget price that one pays for the room. One thing for sure - its locations is very strategic as it is located near to Bukit Bintang & that there are many things one can do there while holidaying.
Dorothy D. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Very well located for clubbing, shopping & eating

Right at the doorstep of Changkat Bukit Bintang (clubbing), a stone's throw away from Pavilion (shopping and international restaurants) and just round the corner to Jalan Alor (local food)
5.3
Ting H. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
great location but small room

shopping
6
near by around the shopping like time squre,sungai wang,lot 10 ang so on..
Shopping Tip: many big shopping centre.
Twinson M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
good spot for happenings

spacious lobby
6
I had a wonderful stay except for the kopitiam needs a bigger space to avoid the queue.
Nightlife Tip: happenings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02