Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7270 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7270)
Sort by:
Thiam L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great location nearby shopping area

Walking distance to shopping mall
8
The room is clean, the hotel is nearby the shopping area (walking distance), breakfast buffet - normal (not too good and not too bad)
Ruwayd A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 9, 2012
lovely hotel

location
8
i enjoyed staying there ,,the hotel was nice and the stuff are friendly ,,the location is the best
Loh D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2012
helpful front desk

front desk staff
7.7
front desk staff always with a smile and quick responds to me,the room are normal and the location nearby alot of resturant.
Trung N. Couples Vietnam, July 8, 2012
Great Location but not have a great view

Clean
7.7
hotel are located near a lot of shopping centre, 5 minutes to food street and shopping mall. weak wifi. not a great view.
Surya O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2012
noisy hotel

big pool, nice restaurant
5.7
i just stay in this hotel for one night only. i like the pool but i don't like with hotel condition, i think it's very noisy and i can't take a rest here. i have business traveler and i need a quite place to rest and this hotel not suitable for me. restaurant are nice and have any good foods and beverage...i think it's good restaurant.
Chin T. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Disapointing.......

Good location,friendly service and great room rate
8
Stay there on the 6th and 7th of July.That was the third visit in 11 months.We had our room up graded.Thank you very much.I realised the sink was blocked and the table lamp was not waorking when we checked in at around 11:30pm. Rang up and told reception and was told some one would be up to fix them.Went out for supper and back at 1:30am to find out that no one had come to fix them.Went to reception and told them about it and was told that it was too late.They will look at it tomorrow. On 13th Feb 2012,i had to ring up 3 times in an hour and finally got down to reception to tell them before they replace the faulty kettle in my room. on 20th Aug 2011 ( i believe) our room was in rather poor condition that i requested to move to another room. I love this hotel.The staffs are friendly.Good location and competative room rate.I love to come back.Please be more attentive to detail and guests' request.Thank you.
Yonathan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Decent Hotel

Best price and location of the hotel
7
nice location as near to twin tower and kl tower. also near to local market which made easy when you need anything
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast was not a pleasant experience as they made us queue although not very long time
Muhammad A. Families with young children Pakistan, July 8, 2012
Average

near to twin tower
2.7
Hotel was in a very much crowded place. Hotel room was not up to the basic standards. Wash room was not good. Tub was slight broker. Smell every where. No good TV channels. Markets were on walking distance resulted good shopping at the end. Twin tower was on 15 minutes walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: twin tower and KL
Matt W. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Great location

has to be the location, a great street to eat and drink
7
rooms where ok for the price, breakfast was ok but a bit to busy, we were ushered up stair to a different room.
Restaurant Tip: havana is a great place to eat, and its only a 2 min walk from the hotel.
Melissa K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Great location, bad service

close to night hubs and food stalls and the Golden Triangle
4.7
i wasn't happy with my last stay in this hotel. Staff arent as friendly as before, they were rude and unhelpful. Previous stay i was given a room at the sort of like basement floor and the room wasnt as pleasant. when i requested for change of room, and ask why there was a vast difference between the rooms on the upper floors and the 'basement' floor, she answered me those are for like? I wasn't expecting that kind of unprofessional answer. Staying in Radius International for so many times, i regret to say i will not stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02