Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 8517 reviews

6571 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8517)
Sort by:
Julian M. Groups Australia, June 9, 2013
Check in takes a very long time.

central location
3.7
I was trapped in the lift for over 45 mins and the hotel staff did not show any concern and kept say the technician was on the way, very poor service.
Report this review
Julian M. Groups Australia, June 9, 2013
Poor Customer service

Centrally Located
3.7
Report this review
Yenny G. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
hotel room size and cleaness is good

shopping, eating, transport convenience, clean
6
Hotel location very near to monorail and shopping area, have 24hours eating place.
Report this review
Yenny G. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
fun and happy

conveniene transport, shopping
6
it was great staying at Radius hotel, staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jayson B. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
nice stay and romance

pool location and cost
8
Report this review
Ariawan G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Very bad experience,checkin time also after 3 PM.

Nothing was good at this hotel,especially for the bath room.!!!!! bath tube were leaking every were.
4
Not use to contact the customer support,they only know to say sorry.
Report this review
Shubarna A. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 9, 2013
It was uneventful actually. We were out and about

The view from the room. Big room & big windows
6.3
We didn' spend much time in the hotel since we were out most days. The staff at reception aren't very welcoming or friendly. Although I really liked the fact that all the staff speaks reasonably good English. The breakfast was awful. Very limited choices. The restaurant isn't all that. But all in all it was pleasant.
Report this review
Sineth M. Groups Cambodia, June 9, 2013
I like this hotel very much because I always stay

Good location
7.3
Very good and I will come back to stay this hotel again
Report this review
Sineth M. Business travelers Cambodia, June 9, 2013
Good hotel that I will come back

Good staff with very friendly
7.3
I will come back to stay this hotel while I'm in Kuala Lumpure
Report this review
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Centrally located but heavily jammed

Near to shopping. Near to eateries. Near to booze.
5.3
The lift is slow. The receptionist were average. Their attitude were not that right especially towards foreign travelers. There was a real confusion at the breakfast area. Some were asked to go to 5th floor.Some were allowed to eat at the ground floor. There shall be proper information and direction. But the bed was nice and comfortable. And it was quiet as well.
Report this review
Previous page 2271 - 2280 of 6571 reviews Next page
Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07