Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
8372 reviews

6442 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8372)
Sort by:
Tariq H. Families with older children New Zealand, May 7, 2013
Very Convinient location

Good location, lots of restaurants around, nightlife
7.7
Report this review
Ho S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2013
good

large size room,clean room
6.7
The pillows were too flat, there was a foul smell from the aircon which they couldn't solve
Report this review
Tusharkanti D. Solo travelers India, May 7, 2013
awesome affordable stay in Bukit bintang

clean rooms. decent staff and fun night life
8.3
Report this review
Ishtiza I. Solo travelers Bangladesh, May 6, 2013
It was awsome.

Location, City view, Shopping
8.3
Report this review
Vitasya N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2013
great places for city fun

restaurant,breakfast and helpfull staff
8.7
Very awesome place to stay, I like it so much..so closed into shopping and dining place
Report this review
Dafir B. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Convenient and centrally located.

great location, big room and working facilities
7.3
Pleasant enough although it could be quite noisy at night due to the night life around the area.
Report this review
Song M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2013
dirty hotel getting worse each time

big hotel located at city centre with ideal room size
4.3
the condition of the hotel getting worse and worse each time i stayed. the room were dirty with dirty towels. face towels and floor mat were not provided. the worst thing is the breakfast served. less and less choices of food was served. decided to stay at other cleaner hotels nearer to monorail station next time.
Report this review
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Nice affordable hotel

reasonable price, attentive staff, near to shopping centres
7.3
arrived quite late at night. when we arrived, there was a group of tourists around 3 buses checking in and the lobby was full. check in was okay after the groups got their keys. but hotel staff should ask only the trip leaders at the counter to avoid overcrowding. the elevators are impossible to access as there are 4 elevators and dozens of people trying to use them. luckily one of the security there helped us by letting us use the staff's elevator. room was ok. but the bath tub curtain was really dirty. they should look into that. other than that the hotel is ok.
Report this review
Lies N. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Great stay, best value for money, friendly staffs

Great location, Clean room, best value for money, super friendly staffs
7.7
I was having great stay here, best value for money, the staffs are very friendly, they even upgrade our rooms (for unknown reason, i suspect due to we arrived there as groups - around 15 peoples and ordered for around 8 rooms). The room is pleasant and clean. The location is great, nearby the shopping area, mall, and bars. I definetly enjoy it, but for travellers who are not into nightlife entertainment, you probably feel this place is too crowded.
Report this review
Jerry T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Room is big but seem like old

Reasonable price, good location, room space is big
7
Report this review
Previous page 2271 - 2280 of 6442 reviews Next page
Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02