or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7451 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7451)
Sort by:
Inka L. Couples Finland, July 13, 2012
Great location

location, friendly staff, great deal
8
Great location with little money. Just a couple of minutes walk from Jalan Alor and Bukit Bintang shopping malls. The hotel offers great deals, so definitely worth every penny we paid. We reserved a standard room, but were upgraded on arrival to a junior suite. Pool area was also very nice and clean with a nice view.
Martin L. Couples Ireland, July 13, 2012
Shabby hotel with poor services

Ok (but vey busy) breakfast buffet
5.3
Advertised free wifi didn't work in the rooms for the 4 days we were there (moved rooms because of noise) Wifi in the foyer was intermittent The rooms are shabby and poorly equipped.
Bat E. Solo travelers Mongolia, July 13, 2012
great location

really near bukit bintang
5
The location just nearby Bukit Bintang one of the tourist spots. A lot of eating place can be found just by walking that take less than 10 mins.
Chin B. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2012
Great Location but furnishing are old

Very near to Jalan Alor food street,
7
the location is good, walking distance to shopping area like bkt bintang, pavlion, time square. very near to jalan alor, a food paradise, which open from evening till late at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should try out The Ship along Jalan Bukit Bintang, restaurant serving Western food, and visit the pub upstair.
Bat E. Solo travelers Mongolia, July 12, 2012
bukitbintang is so near

not clean
5
breakfast is just fine great location but no clean room wifi only lobby
Anne W. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location with lost of shopping centers

Shopping centers within walking distance
7
Very good location - value for money especially when you book via agoda.com whereby the rates are much better than the published or walk-in rates. The most talked about shopping centers in Kuala Lumpur are within the walking distance of the hotel. For those who like night life - the pubs and restaurants are just located a stone's throw away.
Yugesram P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Nice Hotel for my Guests

The changkat street
6
Actually I booked for my guests of 4 from India, Parents and their 2 sons. I'm starting a travel n tour company which in middle of licensing for inbound. my guest had complication when they wanted to extend a day where it was charges high consequently. Anyway I would like to book all for my future guests coming on tour through agaoda and hope for best price given, where if possible a special account is created for me will be much appreciated.
Nightlife Tip: The changkat and bukit bintang street is just in walking distance, will definitely enjoyed by all who enjoys night life...
Ruwayd A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 12, 2012
lovely hotel

location
8
i enjoyed staying there ,,the hotel was nice and the stuff are friendly ,,the location is the best
Kien S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
live in the centre of city

famous hawker stall @ Jalan Alor
6.7
The stay was great. even though it's next to clubbing area, but it doesn't noisy in the room. Clean. overall, it's fine but it's just a little bit "old". would recommend it to have a little bit renovation.
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
great location but dirty room

night life at outside hotel great
3.3
dirty room.not fully provided toiletries.not recommended for family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06