or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7618 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7618)
Sort by:
Siti A. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
Big Hotel with huge rooms

location is near pavilion shopping mall
5.7
Hotel Rooms: Pros - It's big and can accommodate 3-4 people. - There's bathtub! Cons - Not much TV channels; boring. - Bathtub leaking - Pipe leaking - There's cockroaches! - Another thing is, Please bring portable iron with you... They have iron for you to iron your clothes.. but you have to go to the main room which is near the lift to iron your clothes. We've tried to unplug the iron but it's secured.. Hotel Food: Only tried the buffet breakfast.. There's plenty of choices.. Food is okay..
Shopping Tip: Go to pavilion mall and you can have more choices of restaurants and shops
Mrsleticia Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Not very nice, sorry to say , crocketses in room.

None
3.7
Staff. From reception were nice but rooms were not nice. Crocketses found in tHe room. We managed to change my daughters room and have to phone the housekeeping as room was dirty. Breakfast was horrible and have to wait for seat. Initially,Other hotel staff were unable to change the room because I have tHreated them that I would make offIcial complain, and I am glad that they made my two duagthers a little comfortable. None of them had bReakfast as food was not good.
Elaine E. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Value for money

Friendly efficient staff
10
when we requested for connecting rooms due to the fact that we had our two sons and our maid travelling with us, we were upgraded in 15 mins thanks to the efficiency of the reception. the rooms were large and comfortable.
Shim O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
great location

selling points
4.7
room is ok, but noisy , because behide is karaoke..
Sianne P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great location

Friendly people
7
Very simply for looking food in 24 hours. Near to monorail station, vey closed to shopping center.
Ricky Y. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Great location but terrible rooms

Close to Jalan Alor and lots of pub areas. Great for night life
6
close to jalan alor and lots of pub areas but the rooms are terrible. they smelled of dampness. when you stepped on the bathtub, you can feel that it buckled under your weight.the carpet is harsh and the room allocation planning were totally unplanned - they only find the room for me at last minute. i thought with my pre-booking months ago, they should have planned and organized before my arrival. the banquet looks quite good value for money.
Roy Y. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
great location, nice room

location
8.3
lots of food places until midnight with various type of food, big room, near bus station puduraya, near shopping mall, berjaya times square, a lot of taxi to get, near bukit bintang shopping area the hotel is an old hotel but the room is comfortable, and the price is reasonable.
Restaurant Tip: dragon view restaurant
Chia C. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Convenient and afordable

Near town, and pricing is reasonable
7.3
Radius hotel is located in the town making shopping for weekend travelers very easy.
Cheak L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
great location

located in middle of city
8
the hotel have very strategy location. the room are clean and the staffs are friendly with good service.
Devi S. Families with older children August 20, 2012
Strategic location. But old hotel.

Great location. Near Jalan Alor. Nice cityscape.
6
I'm a regular at this hotel. But the hotel rooms really need a serious improvement. Chose this hotel because of its location. If you are not fussy, then this is a great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01