or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7459 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7459)
Sort by:
Jenny A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2012
Great location. Absolute value for money

Big rooms, Helpful staffs
9.7
Well instead of giving me a superior twin, they just gave me a king size which was very appropriate because I was alone.The staffs were very helpful and the service was fast. Though a few of them couldn't speak English, it was just fine because they greeted me with a smile. I would probably stay again in this hotel if I would be able to drop by at KL in the future. It is just a few stations away from tourists attractions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk and take the train or buses. Cabs would definitely tout people from hotels. The hotel is quite near to Berjaya Times Square and Sungei Wang.
Muhammad A. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 26, 2012
We were upgraded, Thank you Liz.

great location, can walt to bintang or klcc
7.3
We reached KL at 3 in the morning. We went to the hotel with a hope that we may get the opportunity for early check-in. I was expecting a room might be available. However, there were no rooms and we had to check-in into a nearby motel for few hours. Then we went back to Radius and at that time there were lot of guests waiting at the reception. So, we left and gave the staffs a room to breath. We went back at around 4pm and we were rewarded by an upgrade to premium. Thank goes to Liz at the reception.
Yeo S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2012
Central Location

Location
4.3
if you are the picky type,radius international hotel is not for you.but given the price range of the accommodation,i would say it is in itself is not a bad deal.cable tv,hot and cold shower,soft bed butthe pillows kinda smell a bit weird.
Francine P. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
Fantastic location, fittings dated

Location, staff/service
7.3
The hotel furnishings are getting a bit tired and the breakfast is pretty average but you get what you pay for. The location is fantastic!
Restaurant Tip: Try Jalan Alor...loads of little restuarants and the food is amazing and cheap!
Bradley K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2012
Exactly what is advertised - satisfied customer

Location, Location, Location
8.7
did i say good location? so many things to do with in walking distance - great food and great nightlife and great shopping! i got exactly what i paid for - 3.5 stars for the room, bathroom, and accommodation in general. staff was attentive and polite - good! free breakfast was good with western and asian offerings. i will return to this hotel - great value for the money and great location !!!
Wong I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convenient with comfort.
8.7
convenient with comfort, only that I would like to point out that the sound proof is a bit poor,aircond not cold enough. Please try to improve .
Denash M. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great location but satisfactory service

Prime location for shopping,
5
The hotel is located in the heart of the shopping areas including night eat outs and night life. The setbacks are the hotel's breakfast spread was unsatisfactory and the place is insufficient to meet the masses. I am willing to pay more outside to get a better meal. Furthermore, the massage facility does not have sufficient privacy.
Kartini Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 25, 2012
clean hotel & great location

cleanliness, swimming pool, great services by workers
9.7
i like the cleanliness of the rooms since i have kids as young as 2yrs old. my kids love the swimming pool though the water is so cold. friendliness of your staffs are superb!! and they are very helpful in terms of arranging transport. however, when i tried to extend the rooms via the receptionist, i had to do it via online through agoda...luckily they have a computer which i can easily assessed. my recommendation is to review your breakfast area. overall we enjoyed our stay & its a safe place to stay.
Yohanes C. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2012
best location

great loc just only walking distance to reach monoral, culinary also shopping malll
6.7
hotel is clean even the building is old , services is quite good and the best is near of culinaries and shopping arcade
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Good location but hotel lack of comfort feel.

Good rate for hotel located at town.
6.3
Hotel does not give me comfort from the lobby to my room. my room air condition is time to service as not cooling enough. Cleanliness still can improve. Location not doubt is great as nightlife just infront of hotel, few minutes distance will reach food market which very happening at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01